"No Worries"

Thread: "No Worries"

Ausfish Gold Member

Talking "No Worries"

Been a little bit since Ive put one of our boats up but this one is a beauty.
    It's a Maxi hull 7.1mtrs long with twin 140 Counter rotate Suzi's.
    It's is going up to live in Mackay. It will mainly be used for Mackeral fishing.
    There is a big removable kill bin set up across the transom to load the mackies in when they come on board.
    The electronics are Navman readios and a 10 inch Furuno Navnet system with a Navionics chart.
    The pics will tell the story

Cheers Col

Re: "No Worries"

Very fine lookin weapon mate!!!

Aussie_Angler

Another nice looking boat Col..

Cheers Mick

Looks like a rippa Col!!! Love the colour!

Alcohol doesn't agree with me, but i sure do enjoy the argument!!!

Awesome looking boat, yet again.
    Marty.

Ausfish Premium Member

Col, do you get many fish off those pinnacles in front of the workshop?

Great result Col! Love the Cabin area and full windscreen...clears on the side and some sharp styling in the pillars. Excellent innovations.

those twin 140's will push her along nicely. I reckon the owner has gotta be happy with that...

Hey Col

Does it come with the skipper?

Nice work Col and the Fisher team - I like the rounded ends of the transom, lot of work been put in there to come up with a great result.

PS - Mark doesnt look too happy about being replaced in the photoshoots but you sometimes need to make the hard calls in business
    Last edited by Greg P; 17-08-2007 at 04:51 PM.

Another great boat mate you certainly build an excellent vessel just wish i could get the money together for one of your weapons ...matt
    A bad days fishing has got to be better than any day at work......

No Worries - No it's Spin Doctor. No It's purple. Hang on, Is that my boat. No it's not it's got two motors. Thought I was seeing double.

Congratulations Sarge, you will enjoy.

Richard

Yeah not too bad....guess it would do
    ..Greg...."Termites pay the bills"..... Trailcraft 475...75 Hp E-Tec

Quote Originally Posted by Greg P View Post
    Nice work Col and the Fisher team - I like the rounded ends of the transom, lot of work been put in there to come up with a great result.

PS - Mark doesnt look too happy about being replaced in the photoshoots but you sometimes need to make the hard calls in business
    Greg the problem was I was too good looking and took the attention away from the boats .

FISHING FISHING AND MORE FISHING. IS THERE ANYTHING ELSE TO DO?

Quote Originally Posted by withoutatrace View Post
    No Worries - No it's Spin Doctor. No It's purple. Hang on, Is that my boat. No it's not it's got two motors. Thought I was seeing double.

Congratulations Sarge, you will enjoy.

Richard
    Would call it Pozzie Purple
    FISHING FISHING AND MORE FISHING. IS THERE ANYTHING ELSE TO DO?

Quote Originally Posted by SNAPPERCOFFIN View Post
    Greg the problem was I was too good looking and took the attention away from the boats .

Yeah Mark thats is a fair call. I know the problem