How Big ??? - Page 3
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: How Big ???

Re: How Big ???

Fantastic jew there webby, good decision on the c&r,

I think I can even see a little smile there, musta been good!

damn fine jew mate well done, and props to u for releasing the big girl back to the depths.

You could put a saddle on that and ride it. Well done Brian and crew.

Foggy

Bloody hell that is one Awsome fish there mate. No wonder you stood in disbelief at the size. I too am jealous of you
    Tanglefoot

WOW!

What a beauty! Congratulations Webby!

I bet that the pain in the knee was overshadowed for a while!

Janine

MONSTER!!!

Webby you should be doing some sort of guide business. I recon there's 3 pages of people right here that would have you booked up for each winter If you do decide to.... let me take the first booking

I can only seem to hook soapies i think my P.B. is 55cm i got nothing lol

Cheers Chris
    Democracy: Simply a system that allows the 51% to steal from the other 49%.

Awesome fish Webby,well done
    THOUGHT OF THE DAY

Live life like a dog,If you cant eat it or hump it ,
    pee on it and walk away.

webby is that a PB jew for you?
    "True Blue"

Brian,
    Think i asked you that on Saturday , I think your reply was "its been awhile since i have gone out chasing Jew" You can thank me later for planting the thought in your mind
    Nice fish ,hopefully our next trips produce size as well fish

awesome jewie webby that is a horse it would have to 55lbs plus easy well done

pics of mates 24kg, 52lbs fish from illuka
    Last edited by shin25; 16-08-2007 at 03:28 PM.

WTF WEBBY?!?!?! Brian, what's the world coming too when you're releasing fish? I can perhaps understand that filleting a fish that size at that time of the night would be a pain in the arse and therefore i'd be tempted to put him back, but probably not...

Still You little ripper!!!

Take Care T
    home is where the loan is...
    Helping people get the RIGHT Home Loan

Catch and release.... That's how you do it when you are a legend....

Khama will reward you - be assured......

WOW !
    Sensational fish, and top points for setting it free. I hope it rewards you with a few thousand offspring

Ausfish Platinum Member dogsbody's Avatar

Ah yeah it's ok but the real reason is that you didn't have a esky big enough.

Avast ye matey!

29kg.....................

I want to know where you got the tailor ???

Cheers phill

ps. nice work.