hope pic works. caught sun night. 85cm 7.5kg
thats one ugly fish!
Well done and thanks for sharing
Would have been a nice looking fish before the black marlin sucked it in and spat it back out. Still tasted great though I bet. Well done.
Last edited by Poodroo; 14-08-2007 at 08:28 PM.
Nice!!! That is top fish from around mud!
Cheers Chris
Well Done SEAHORSE on a great catch and the fact you shared your knowledge and 'know how' (in a previous post) on where and how!!! You're a champion!!
Now if only i could catch a fish worth taking a photo of at DUM...
Take Care T
Thats a beast of a shallow reef snapper. Great stuff.
poodroo,
i dont know what had a go at it. maybe scraped along bottom as it was fresh.
greg
hi t1
thats what its all about mate.
i have asked heaps questions on here and got real good advise.
iam only learning this stuff but getting better only because of blokes on this site
greg
Top work greg looks like you are very good at it now
Cheers Brett
very nice snapper
"True Blue"
That esky is too small!
Well done!
Great snap mate i want one of those good stuff ....matt
A bad days fishing has got to be better than any day at work......
Top fish. Well done
Cheers Freeeedom
Crikey Greg, dont no whose the Uglyiest you or the snap.
What'd you do beat him with a stick
once pulled one up from the coffee rock over near sharks spit, and he was bleeding from the noggin where he had been bashing his head once he was hooked.
Good work mate, many have tried out there to land one like that and many have failed