Mud Snapper

Thread: Mud Snapper

Mud Snapper

hope pic works. caught sun night. 85cm 7.5kg

Re: Mud Snapper

thats one ugly fish!
    Well done and thanks for sharing

Would have been a nice looking fish before the black marlin sucked it in and spat it back out. Still tasted great though I bet. Well done.

Last edited by Poodroo; 14-08-2007 at 08:28 PM.

Nice!!! That is top fish from around mud!
    Cheers Chris

Fantastic great fish

Well Done SEAHORSE on a great catch and the fact you shared your knowledge and 'know how' (in a previous post) on where and how!!! You're a champion!!

Now if only i could catch a fish worth taking a photo of at DUM...

Take Care T
    home is where the loan is...
    Helping people get the RIGHT Home Loan

Thats a beast of a shallow reef snapper. Great stuff.

poodroo,

i dont know what had a go at it. maybe scraped along bottom as it was fresh.

greg

hi t1
    thats what its all about mate.
    i have asked heaps questions on here and got real good advise.
    iam only learning this stuff but getting better only because of blokes on this site

greg

Top work greg looks like you are very good at it now

Cheers Brett

very nice snapper
    "True Blue"

That esky is too small!

Well done!

Great snap mate i want one of those good stuff ....matt
    A bad days fishing has got to be better than any day at work......

Top fish. Well done
    Cheers Freeeedom

Crikey Greg, dont no whose the Uglyiest you or the snap.
    What'd you do beat him with a stick
    once pulled one up from the coffee rock over near sharks spit, and he was bleeding from the noggin where he had been bashing his head once he was hooked.
    Good work mate, many have tried out there to land one like that and many have failed