-
Ausfish Addict
Re: international group ?
Any pictures of the helm area and outside etc BM??
The contrasting wooden edges make a difference don't they.
I intend on living for-ever....so far so good
-
Ausfish Gold Member
cheers mate nice work my boat is also a bowrider [the first of i think] the cabin door is missing the toilet is between bunks if i have a email address i can post pics
-
Varnished timber is always nice Finga. Old fashioned (sort of) but very homely.
Some more pics:
First pic is old cabin cushions (I wish I had taken a more cabin area type shot here)
Second pic is the new cabin
Third pic is of the old helm station area
Fourth pic is a general 'new cockpit area"
Fifth pic is an external finished product and the 6th pic is likewise
-
Ausfish Gold Member
love it all mate have you any more detailed info on camper canopy, cabin door, ty wayne
-
-
What do you want to know about the camper covers? Those doors were standard fitment. Finga's on the right track as to where to locate them I reckon.
-
Ausfish Premium Member
Bunnings sold the louvre doors at one time.........don't know if they still do though.
Love the olde worlde feel to the timber in those older boats.
Top Tips:
Smokers. Enjoy seemingly longer holidays by stopping smoking on your first day off, making every day thereafter appear to be 72 hours long.