Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: Giant Jew Brissy River

Re: Giant Jew Brissy River

Great fish - well done
    Cheers Freeeedom

Yep, i think it's all been said before me! WOW!!!!! And well done too!!

Take Care T
    home is where the loan is...
    Helping people get the RIGHT Home Loan

thanks on behalf of hodgie for all the comments , he did swim the fish for quiet a while on the bogas beside the boat and released it and it went down to about 4 feet before floating back up again and he wasn,t gunna leave it to the sharks.
    webby , right on the money in both cases mate
    cheers swano

What a monster!!! Bloody sensational effort!!

That's a Balltearer!
    Biggest one I've seen for a while.
    Well done Hodgie!

Jeff

Thats deserves a bloody well earned beer Well done cobber!

Donnan

Monster, i have heard of the bog boys in the river never seen one though...

What a cracker.

wow........
    ..Greg...."Termites pay the bills"..... Trailcraft 475...75 Hp E-Tec

mother!!

simon

excelent fish buddy im off to get one saturday nite i hope

That's a cracker! What plastic is that mate?

HORSE of a JEWIE there and on the tiny atomic curl tail grub to.I use them on the trevs and haven't even thought of using them on Jew.Top catch to ya mate.Well done.Ben

DAM SKIPPY THATS ONE NICE JEWY WELL DONE HODGIE..

gday SWANO

i was the fella that yelled out to ya at bunnings the other day in the timber yard.

bloody great jew mate. cheers

Thumbs up Re: Giant Jew Brissy River

A great catch by the big fulla , I can tell you folks that i rang Hodgie on Tuesday night and he was absolutly stoked, but devastated that the fish could not be released, you cant win them all!.
    Good ol Swano, not to many blokes would jump in their car and take off like that on a work day!
    Catchya!