For the bream fishermen - Here's a photo of a 1.585kg bream I picked up on Saturday Morning,on a 2-4kg rod in about 2 foot of water .
That is one fat mother of a bream there mate. It looks like the ones i used to catch at Jurrassic lake. Was it from a lake?
P.S - Well done.
Marty.
Great fish. Making me envious. ...........Bay or estuary?
Darryl
Mate thats a horse of a bream, tell me did you measure him at all? bet he is just short of the magic 50cm by a whisker.
Nice big bream mate.Looks about 44cm.BIG BREAMBO.
It's a Estuary (wild fish) and measured in at about 43cm.( see photo on the brag mat) He was a very unusual shape - fat and a very deep bodied, but not yet roed up.
Beast
Very nice Bream....and VERY fat.![]()
He look the same size as Jack No.1.....![]()
nice bream mate
wat did u get him on?
How ya living?
Wow well done mate, thats one fat bream!
Mick.
That's a Balltearer of a Bream mate.Well done!
What a bloody ripper - great catch mate!
Now thats a fat bream! Awesome catch mate.
Keep smiling, It makes people wonder what you're up to.
Gee that looks similiar to alot of 'fat bodied' freshwater fish in shape! A real horse indeed!
Well Done!!
T
that's a bream on roids! it's body is outgrowing it's head!
I remember my old man coming home with an esky full of big bream like pitty he didn't think of lettin some go for next time , can't do it now ......BOB