-
-
Re: Another Fraser Island comp report
Doesn't get much better than that Greg some beautiful fish there.
-
Some great looking fish there Greg. Eight days fishing in a row, you must have fixed that fishing itch by now! You will have to go back to work for a rest!
I am off to Sweers Island in a week and if I can catch half the ''colour''you guys did I will be rapped.
Cheers Troy.
-
Ausfish Gold Member
Well done, hard to see those pics getting topped, but I suppose i will have to get Bush&Beach. Top work.
-
Nice fish mate that big red's a ripper, shame it wasn't cuaght a few days latter
What weight did the hoo and trout go, they also look good, and was there much snapper around where did they come from?
Cheers Ty
-
Ausfish Gold Member
Great stuff some nice colour there, that first red is a stonker of a fish.
cheers dave
-
great loooking fish good work
-
Nice fish Greg,and thanks for posting some great pics for all other members to enjoy.
Cheers - Voda <:{{{{{><
-
Hey Greg,
Looks like you had a blast.
Some awesome fish in that lot. Thanks for sharing.
Kind regards,
Craig.
-
1 can only dream!! top work
-
Ausfish Gold Member
Some top fish there Greg well done! Sounds like a great week up there...might have to get up there next year!
Benny.
-
Ausfish Addict
Some quality fish there Greg well done for a big effort, the weather conditions were good to us for this trip.
Those trout look spectacular, makes the one we caught look like a baby
Was the Red that Rob caught his PB? top stuff Rob
your fuel usage makes mine look good at 133lts for 7 days out
Cheers Murf
-
-
G'day Murf, Yeah mate, that's my biggest ever Red by a country mile. It was a pleasure meeting you up there.
-
greg
looks like u had great succes...
was looking for ya on the board each nite.
its a bugga to score a BIG red before it started....
"carl" from the other boat "outlaw charters" nabed the $2000 for the job fish....
myself nothing big but plenty of .........
indian head proved no problems for the boats ..... used two landcruisers connected to the tow vehicle...
i will be there for sure next year with "snappa" .....