IMG_0105.JPG
Stickers on and a pic to prove it.
IMG_0105.JPG
Stickers on and a pic to prove it.
hey Kingcray..... the white boat in the distance in your photo looks at lot like my old 4.5 M savage run a bout....any idea when ur photos were taken....maybe too much of a coincidence to be my boat, but looks exactly like it and it sis where I used to anchor it, just away from those shoals.
Gotta Love Maroochydore.
My stickers added on today.
Great service there Ausfish. I placed an order on Sunday night, the stickers were in my mail box on Wednesday morning and on the boat this afternoon.
Well as a newbie, I reckon that is a top idea. And what better way to get to know fishing friends.
Sorry, didn't get the email. Stickers were left out of the package with your second lot of rego stickers. They were sent Friday. Sorry, my mistake.
Last edited by Ausfish; 18-02-2013 at 01:19 PM.
Steve Brown
all good buddy theres just a big blank space on my new tinny waiting for them!
Thanks Steve gap is now filled in!
how much r the stickers
Screaming drag is my drug
Up the top left of the forum is a products button. All the info is there mate.
Remember to always log on before heading offshore.
I have stickers on my boat and no one has said hello