Thread: Another G'Day

Another G'Day

Hi All,

Another new member here. Been trawling around this site for ages, completely draining it of all the useful information I could get my hands on. Thought it was time I introduce myself.

Congrats on a quality place, look forward to meeting a few of you around the traps.

CodSquad.

In Cod we trust.

Re: Another G'Day

Welcome aboard mate. Theres a wealth of info at your finger tips on this site.
    Ryno
    En el amor y la guerra, todo hueco es trinchera.

gday im sure youll find heaps of help, love your name cod squad thats the name of my tinny actually. prob talk soon on posts cheers bdowdy.....brett

i too am a new member , currently living on the sunshine coast where i swear there are not fish, only got a tinnie so cant get out in the deep , but take the tinnie up to agnes waters where a mate lives on four acres up that there and go fishing in the mouth fantastic time.
    got a mate works in saltys a bundy as well (very handy)
    anyway looking forward to reading some of the stuff on the site and welcome to anybody else that is new cheers

Hey Weipa! Its awesome when you get out and have a good session, gets you motivated to try again. tight lines... CS

Thanks cod squad for the welcome, fair dinkum whats the go with this site
    ive had to go to the contacts that many times,

its keeps rejecting my sign in , then it tells me my email is wrong you name it
    ive finaly got in now with them giving me a password which iwas not my original
    so lets see about tomorrow if i can get in again .

yeah i try to get out but i live on the sunny coast now, go to caloundra to fish
    but well not many fish in the pumistone passage .
    thats why i justlove to get up to me mates placeup at agnes waters.
    anyway nice to talk to yas cheers.
    i miss weipa heaps never lived there just went every two years to catch the barra