Joke of the Day - Please keep them G Rated - Page 164

Thread: Joke of the Day - Please keep them G Rated

Re: Joke of the Day - Please keep them G Rated

MEN ARE JUST HAPPIER PEOPLE!!!
    NICKNAMES

• If Laura, Kate and Sarah go out for lunch, they will call each other Laura, Kate and Sarah
    • If Mike, Dave and John go out, they will affectionately refer to each other as Fat Boy, Godzilla and Four-eyes.

EATING OUT
    • When the bill arrives, Mike, Dave and John will each throw in $20, even though it's only for $32.50. None of them will have anything smaller and none will actually admit they want change back.
    • When the girls get their bill, out come the pocket calculators.

MONEY
    • A man will pay $2 for a $1 item he needs.
    • A woman will pay $1 for a $2 item that she doesn't need but it's on sale.

BATHROOMS
    • A man has six items in his bathroom: toothbrush and toothpaste, shaving cream, razor, a bar of soap, and a towel
    • The average number of items in the typical woman's bathroom is 337. A man would not be able to identify more than 20 of these items.

ARGUMENTS
    • A woman has the last word in any argument.
    • Anything a man says after that is the beginning of a new argument.

FUTURE
    • A woman worries about the future until she gets a husband.
    • A man never worries about the future until he gets a wife.

SUCCESS
    • A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend.
    • A successful woman is one who can find such a man.

MARRIAGE
    • A woman marries a man expecting he will change, but he doesn't.
    • A man marries a woman expecting that she won't change, but she does.

DRESSING UP
    • A woman will dress up to go shopping, water the plants, empty the trash, answer the phone, read a book, and get the mail.
    • A man will dress up for weddings and funerals.

NATURAL
    • Men wake up as good-looking as they went to bed.
    • Women somehow deteriorate during the night.

OFFSPRING
    • Ah, children. A woman knows all about her children. She knows about dentist appointments and romances, best friends, favorite foods, secret fears and hopes and dreams.
    • A man is vaguely aware of some short people living in the house.

THOUGHT FOR THE DAY
    A married man should forget his mistakes. There's no use in two people remembering the same thing!
    What could go wrong.......................

A man is driving down a deserted stretch of highway when he notices a sign out of the corner of his eye....It reads:

SISTERS OF ST. FRANCIS
    HOUSE OF PROSTITUTION
    10 MILES

He thinks this is a figment of his imagination and drives on without second thought....Soon he sees another sign which reads:

SISTERS OF ST. FRANCIS
    HOUSE OF PROSTITUTION
    5 MILES

Suddenly he begins to realize that these signs are for real and drives past a third sign saying:

SISTERS OF ST. FRANCIS
    HOUSE OF PROSTITUTION
    NEXT RIGHT

His curiosity gets the best of him and he pulls into the drive. On the far side of the parking lot is a stone building with a small sign next to the door reading:

SISTERS OF ST. FRANCIS

He climbs the steps and rings the bell. The door is answered by a nun in a long black habit who asks, 'What may we do for you my son?'

He answers, 'I saw your signs along the highway and was interested in possibly doing business.'

'Very well my son. Please follow me.' He is led through many winding passages and is soon quite disoriented. The nun stops at a closed door and tells the man, 'Please knock on this door.'

He does so and another nun in a long habit, holding a tin cup answers the door. This nun instructs, 'Please place $100 in the cup then go through the large wooden door at the end of the hallway.'

He puts $100 in the cup, eagerly trots down the hall and slips through the door pulling it shut behind him.

The door locks, and he finds himself back in the parking lot facing another sign:

GO IN PEACE.
    YOU HAVE JUST BEEN SCREWED BY THE SISTERS OF ST. FRANCIS.
    SERVES YOU RIGHT, YOU SINNER.

The Six Affairs

The 1st Affair
    A married man was having an affair with his secretary.
    One day they went to her place and made love all afternoon.
    Exhausted, they fell asleep and woke up at 8 PM.
    The man hurriedly dressed and told his lover to take his shoes outside and rub them in the grass and dirt.
    He put on his shoes and drove home.
    "Where have you been?" his wife demanded.
    "I can't lie to you," he replied, "I'm having an affair with my secretary. We had sex all afternoon."
    She looked down at his shoes and said:
    "You lying bastard! You've been playing golf!"

The 2nd Affair
    A middle-aged couple had two beautiful daughters but always talked about having a son. They decided to try one last time for the son they always wanted.
    The wife got pregnant and delivered a healthy baby boy.
    The joyful father rushed to the nursery to see his new son.
    He was horrified at the ugliest child he had ever seen.
    He told his wife: "There's no way I can be the father of this baby.
    Look at the two beautiful daughters I fathered!
    Have you been fooling around behind my back?"
    The wife smiled sweetly and replied: "Not this time!"

The 3rd Affair
    A mortician was working late one night. He examined the body of Mr. Schwartz, about to be cremated, and made a startling discovery.
    Schwartz had the largest private part he had ever seen!
    "I'm sorry Mr. Schwartz," the mortician commented, "I can't allow you to be cremated with such an impressive private part.
    It must be saved for posterity."
    So, he removed it, stuffed it into his briefcase, and took it home.
    I have something to show you won't believe," he said to his wife, opening his briefcase.
    "My God!" the wife exclaimed, "Schwartz is dead!"

The 4th Affair
    A woman was in bed with her lover when she heard her husband opening the front door.
    "Hurry," she said, "stand in the corner." She rubbed baby oil all over him, then dusted him with talcum powder. "Don't move until I tell you," she said, " pretend you're a statue."
    "What's this?" the husband inquired as he entered the room.
    "Oh it's a statue," she replied, "the Smiths bought one and I liked the idea so I got one for us, too."
    No more was said, not even when they went to bed.
    Around 2 AM the husband got up, went to the kitchen and returned with a sandwich and a beer. "Here," he said to the statue, have this. I stood like that for two days at the Smiths and nobody offered me a damned thing."

The 5th Affair
    A man walked into a cafe, went to the bar and ordered a beer.
    "Certainly, Sir , that'll be one cent."
    "One Cent?" the man exclaimed.
    He glanced at the menu and asked:"How much for a nice juicy steak and a bottle of wine?"
    "A nickel," the barman replied.
    "A nickel?" exclaimed the man. "Where's the guy who owns this place?"
    The bartender replied: "Upstairs, with my wife."
    The man asked: "What's he doing upstairs with your wife?"
    The bartender replied: "The same thing I'm doing to his business down here."

The 6th Affair
    Jake was dying. His wife sat at the bedside.
    He looked up and said weakly: "I have something I must confess."
    "There's no need to, " his wife replied.
    "No," he insisted, "I want to die in peace.
    I slept with your sister, your best friend, her best friend, and your mother!"
    "I know," she replied, " now just rest and let the poison work."

GOLFER'S HONEYMOON

A guy out on the golf course takes a high speed ball right in the crotch.

Writhing in agony, he falls to the ground. As soon as he could manage, he took himself to the doctor.

He said 'How bad is it doc? I'm going on my honeymoon next week and my fiancée is still a virgin - in every way'

The doctor told him, 'I'll have to put your willie in a splint to let it heal and keep it straight. It should be okay next week.'

He took four tongue depressors and formed a neat little 4 sided splint, and taped it all together; an impressive work of art.

The guy mentions none of this to his girl, marries her, and goes on their honeymoon.

That night in the motel room, she rips open her blouse to reveal her beautiful breasts. She said, 'You're the first; no one has EVER touched these.'

He immediately drops his pants and replies, ....'Look at this, ....still in the CRATE!'

The Ascot Vale Deli in Melbourne has a new coffee on the menu.
    It's the Des Moran espresso, it has three shots, only costs tuppence, and it blows your head off.
    Carbon Really Ain't Pollution.

Monty Python threat levels to terrorism

The British are feeling the pinch in relation to recent terrorist threats in Islamabad and have raised their security level from "Miffed" to "Peeved."

Soon, though, security levels may be raised yet again to "Irritated" or even "A Bit Cross."
    Brits have not been "A Bit Cross" since the blitz in 1940 when tea supplies all but ran out.
    Terrorists have been re-categorized from "Tiresome" to a "Bloody Nuisance."
    The last time the British issued a "Bloody Nuisance" warning level was during the great fire of 1666.

The French government announced yesterday that it has raised its terror alert level from "Run" to "Hide".
    The only two higher levels in France are "Collaborate" and "Surrender."
    The rise was precipitated by a recent fire that destroyed France's white flag factory, effectively paralyzing the country's military capability.

It's not only the French who are on a heightened level of alert.
    Italy has increased the alert level from "Shout loudly and excitedly" to "Elaborate Military Posturing." Two more levels remain:
    "Ineffective Combat Operations" and "Change Sides."

The Germans also increased their alert state from "Disdainful Arrogance" to "Dress in Uniform and Sing Marching Songs...”
    They also have two higher levels: "Invade a Neighbour" and "Lose".

Belgians, on the other hand, are all on holiday as usual, and the only threat they are worried about is NATO pulling out of Brussels.

The Spanish are all excited to see their new submarines ready to deploy.
    These beautifully designed subs have glass bottoms so the new Spanish navy can get a really good look at the old Spanish navy.

Americans meanwhile are carrying out pre-emptive strikes, on all of their allies, just in case.

And at a local level...

New Zealand has also raised its security levels - from "baaa" to "BAAAA!".
    Due to continuing defense cutbacks (the air force being a squadron of spotty teenagers flying paper airplanes and the navy some toy boats in the
    Prime Minister's bath),
    New Zealand only has one more level of escalation, which is "Shut, I hope Austrulia will come end riscue us".

In the event of invasion, New Zealanders will be asked to gather together in a strategic defensive position called "Bondi".

Australia, meanwhile, has raised its security level from "No worries" to "She'll be right, mate".
    Three more escalation levels remain, "Crikey!', "I think we'll need to cancel the barbie this weekend" and "The barbie is cancelled".
    There has not been a situation yet that has warranted the use of the final escalation level.

A penguin takes his boat for the annual motor service, and while he's waiting he takes a walk to the ice cream parlour. When he returns the mechanic says, "Hey man looks like you've just blown a seal." And the penguin says, "No it's just a little ice cream."

A young ventriloquist is touring the clubs and one night he's doing a show here in Swainsboro. With his dummy on his knee, he starts going through his usual dumb blonde jokes when a blond woman in the 4th row stands on her chair and starts shouting:

I've heard enough of your stupid blonde jokes. What makes you think you can stereotype women that way? What does the color of a person's hair have to do with her worth as a human being? Its men like you who keep women like me from being respected at work and in the community, and from reaching our full potential as people. You and your kind continue to perpetuate discrimination against not only blondes, but women in general...and all in the name of humor!'

The embarrassed ventriloquist begins to personally apologize, and the blonde yells,

'You stay out of this! I'm talking to that little bastard on your lap!'

Confucius Say:

Virginity like bubble, one prick, all gone.

Man who run in front of car get tired.

Man who run behind car get exhausted.

Man with hand in pocket feel cocky all day.

Foolish man give wife grand piano, wise man give wife upright organ.

Man with one chopstick go hungry.

Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.

Man who eat many prunes get good run for money.

Baseball is wrong: man with four balls cannot walk.

War does not determine who is right, war determine who is left.

Wife who put husband in doghouse soon find him in cathouse.

Man who fight with wife all day get no piece at night.

It take many nails to build crib, but one screw to fill it.

Man who drive like hell, bound to get there.

Man who stand on toilet is high on pot.

Man who live in glass house should change clothes in basement.

Man who fish in other man's well often catch crabs.

Crowded elevator smell different to midget.

Quote Originally Posted by yellowbeard View Post
    A penguin takes his boat for the annual motor service, and while he's waiting he takes a walk to the ice cream parlour. When he returns the mechanic says, "Hey man looks like you've just blown a seal." And the penguin says, "No it's just a little ice cream."
    And with Chimps....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2OpuuAa7gdE

Ausfish Platinum Member mowerman's Avatar

HOW MOSES GOT THE 10 COMMANDMENTS

God went to the Arabs and said,
    'I have Commandments for you that will make your lives better.'

The Arabs asked, 'What are Commandments?'
    And the Lord said, 'They are rules for living.'

'Can you give us an example?'

'Thou shall not kill.'

'Not kill? We're not interested.'

So He went to the Blacks and said, 'I have Commandments.'

The Blacks wanted an example, and the Lord said,
    'Honour thy Father and Mother.'

'Father? We don't know who our fathers are. We're not interested.'

Then He went to the Mexicans and said,
    'I have Commandments.'

The Mexicans also wanted an example, and the Lord said 'Thou shall not steal.'

'Not steal? We're not interested.'

Then He went to the French and said,
    'I have Commandments.'

The French too wanted an example and the Lord said, 'Thou shall not commit adultery.'

'Not commit adultery? We're not interested.'

Finally, He went to the Jews and said,
    'I have Commandments.'

'Commandments?' They said, 'How much are they?'

'They're free.'

'We'll take 10.'

There, that should offend just about everybody!
    My dictionary defines green as ‘unripe, immature, undeveloped'. Perfect description.

Most political parties are seen as interested in what the voters think, the Greens are seen as thinking the community should be interested in what they think.

ROSES & HANGING BASKETS

A teenage granddaughter
    comes downstairs for her date
    with this see-through blouse on and no bra.
    Her grandmother went mad,
    Telling her not to dare go out like that!
    The teenager tells her
    'Loosen up Gran.
    These are modern times.
    You gotta let your rose buds show!'
    and out she goes.

The next day the teenager comes down stairs,
    and the grandmother is sitting there with no top on.
    The teenager wants to die.
    She explains to her grandmother
    that she has friends coming over
    and that it is just not appropriate....
    The grandmother says,
    'Loosen up, Sweetie.
    If you can show off your rose buds,
    then I can display my hanging baskets.

Happy Gardening.
    (This is too funny not to share!)

oops G rated sorry

Ralph and Edna were both patients in a mental hospital.

One day while they were walking past the hospital swimming pool. Ralph suddenly jumped into the deep end.

He sank to the bottom of the pool and stayed there.

Edna promptly jumped in to save him. She swam to the bottom
    and pulled him out. When the Head Nurse Director became aware
    of Edna ' s heroic act she immediately ordered her to be discharged
    from the hospital, as she now considered her to be mentally stable.

When she went to tell Edna the news she said, ' Edna, I have good
    news and bad news. The good news is you ' re being discharged,
    since you were able to rationally respond to a crisis by jumping
    in and saving the life of the person you love. I have concluded
    that your act displays sound mindedness.

The bad news is, Ralph hung himself in the bathroom with his
    bathrobe belt right after you saved him. I am so sorry,
    but he ' s dead. '

Edna replied, ' He didn ' t hang himself, I put him there to dry.
    How soon can I go home? '
    I intend on living for-ever....so far so good

Anna Bligh was touring the countryside in a chauffeur-driven car. Suddenly a cow jumps out into the road, they hit it full on and the car comes to a stop.

Anna, in her usual charming manner, says to the chauffeur:
    'You get out and check - you were driving.'
    The chauffeur gets out, checks and reports that the animal is dead but it was old.

'You were driving; go and tell the farmer,' says Anna.

Two hours later, the chauffeur returns totally plastered, hair ruffled with a big grin on his face.

'My God, what happened to you?' asks Anna.

The chauffeur replies: 'When I got there, the farmer opened his best bottle of malt whisky, the wife gave me a slap-up meal and the daughter made love to me.'

'What on earth did you say?' asks Anna.

'I knocked on the door and when it was answered, I said to them: ' I'm Anna Bligh's chauffeur and I've just killed the old cow.'