SHARKS off woody point - Page 2
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: SHARKS off woody point

Re: SHARKS off woody point

sorry dad was still logged in when i posted

josh

Ausfish Platinum Member geoff72's Avatar

nice couple of noahs there mate,well done,would have been great fun.
    If i could get paid the same to fish, sorry boss but i ......!

I reckon you have done real well Josh, they will be a good feed too !

Don't worry about those blokes knocking your Broncos shirt, my son is only 6 (also named Josh) and he wears his Bronco's shirt all the time !

It would have been great to see all those small sharks in the water !

Great shirt josh, the sharks arent bad either mate.

Mickstar

Good on ya Josh , good to see a young fella gettin into it. Cheers MM

Well done Josh.Top effort on the light gear.May I also say how nice it is to see a young person today, writing using correct punctuation and Grammar.( Not that I can talk).Well done.
    Oh ansd Synful,there is a team that can better that.GO THE DRAGONS!!!!!

Good one Josh,
    You did real well getting one in on 6lb (even if you had a decent leader)
    Better get dad to have some practise shots with the gaff in the backyard on a sand bag or something.
    Good on you Kev for teaching the young fella some decent scrooples as well
    Go the bunnies in '07

Quote Originally Posted by kingcobe View Post
    sorry dad was still logged in when i posted

josh
    Quote Originally Posted by sharkbaithoohaha View Post

May I also say how nice it is to see a young person today, writing using correct punctuation and Grammar.( Not that I can talk).Well done.
    You were saying mate?

See my breeder fish photography here: https://kevindickinsonfineartphot.sm...opical-Fish-2/
    Quality digital copies free to Ausfishers............use as wallpaper or can be printed......size up to 20 x16. PM for details.

Josh - I love your shirt mate.

Top work catching those sharks, especially on light gear. It's great reading reports with Dad and Son going fishing together. I'm looking forward to doing it with my son one day. My little boy is 4 months old so he's still a bit small don't you think?

It sounds like your Dad has good fishing tips to pass on to you. Make sure you keep listening to him.

Go Lockie and the boys.

Be good,
    Brad

well done guys- sounded like a great session on the water with great feed for home- would have to agree, Josh thats good going on such light gear-awesome

Good report Josh, keep them coming. I caught a couple last week around the same area but they where very tiny.
    Your Dad is giving you a great standard for fish sizes
    It's a pity about your footy standard"Go the TITANS"

Quote Originally Posted by kingtin View Post
    You were saying mate?

And it was all going so well.

Quote Originally Posted by sharkbaithoohaha View Post
    And it was all going so well.
    That post was 9pm and he'd been dong school work all day, so I think I'll let him off on that one

See my breeder fish photography here: https://kevindickinsonfineartphot.sm...opical-Fish-2/
    Quality digital copies free to Ausfishers............use as wallpaper or can be printed......size up to 20 x16. PM for details.

Ausfish Platinum Member dogsbody's Avatar

good effort Josh and tell ya dad to sharpen the bloody gaff.

Avast ye matey!

Quote Originally Posted by For Steve View Post
    My little boy is 4 months old so he's still a bit small don't you think?

It won't be long until he is catching big marlin.LOL

Josh