FOOTY TIPPING COMP on the NRL '07 - Page 6
Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst 123456

Thread: FOOTY TIPPING COMP on the NRL '07

Re: FOOTY TIPPING COMP on the NRL '07

Rob Tranter, ill be in the state of origin first game, 2 seats mate if you get it going

Is there also a tipping system running on footytips.com.au again?

If so can someone please pm me the ausfish comp password.

oddbudman

i'm up for some footy tipping. banana cake sounds good....maybe as desert after some chilli crab, followed by some mac steaks??

count me in ,better late than never.

rossco

if i rember to i will give it a go lol

Quote Originally Posted by Marlin_Mike View Post
    Rob Tranter, ill be in the state of origin first game, 2 seats mate if you get it going

Mike,

Haven't pushed to hard just yet as some people my way want to go early, on the juice all the way, and then to the game on the juice still and then home.
    Not my idea of fun.
    So far, one quote, $175.00/head leaving Grafton around 3.00p.m. Includes obviously entry into suncorp, this sounds good to me, but I am also looking into a 19 seat bus to take us up earlier, to appease the drunken few.
    My vote is the $175.00 big bus up and back, allieviating the early start, thus putting the kybosh on the allday drinkers

Will keep you posted if you like

What a sh!t round

Two games up, fare dinkum,I couldn't pick me nose!

Ausfish Platinum Member dogsbody's Avatar

I could have been outright leader but i somehow didn't put in the sea eagles as i'd picked them otherwise i would have had 7 from eight. There's only one way to go now.

Avast ye matey!

i heard the first State of Origin is sold out on its first day, all i can say is crikey

mike