HI All,
heres the next one of Phil, Damo and Brett solving the worlds problems
mike
HI All,
heres the next one of Phil, Damo and Brett solving the worlds problems
mike
I would definitely like a copy of these Mike. Awesome job once again mate.
Last edited by Poodroo; 23-03-2007 at 02:12 PM.
Um the toons have stopped Mike. What's happenning? lol
See!!! I didn't spill the wine!!!! LOLOLOLOL
Geeze you do a good job Mike.
May 2006 Order New Hilux - June 2006 Order ARB & Other Goodies - August 2006 Organise fitting of ARB & Other Goodies - 2nd September 2006 Delivery of New Hilux with Goodies - 2nd September 2006 Break Goodies - 3rd September 2006 Use Angle Grinder to Modify New Goodies - 4th July 2007 BEND ARB rear protection bar (Big Rocks) - 31st July 2007 Notice cracked welds in the ute tub. TWIST!! - September 2007 Bend Alloy Side Steps - Feb 2008 Install steel side steps - March 2008 Bend Steel steps & Punture Diff Lock Air Line
Thanks for the comments, heres the next one, anyone remember that road which ended nowhere... but i kept up my end as tail end charlie... the UHF conversations where interesting to say the least saving the best for last...next toons deal with the Hill
phil
gday guys,
any idea where i can get a map of the forestry track through to Mt Archer camp ground? i am sure i used to have one, but ya know how things get lost when ya tidy up. is it true that ya still need a permit to traverse the track also.
thanks
So where are the rest of the toons? ? ? Lol
Ya didn't think we forgot about them did you Mike?
Hi mate,
Thought I'd make you wait , actually sort of laid up right now at home with temporary filling on a root canal which has just exploded Monday, got an appointment tomorrow for a temp filling for easter,,, will get back onto the rest of the toons after easter, now spending my time on Ausfish but with a mighty tooth ache i wouldnt wish on anyone ;(
mike
Mate there is nothing worse than a bad toothache. I have a fear of dentists. It is not the tooth pain but rather the bill at the end of it all. Dentists share something in common with ducks. They can both shove their bills up there backsides!!!
All the best with that Mike.