Mt.Mee 4x4 M&G Report - Page 5
Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread: Mt.Mee 4x4 M&G Report

Re: Mt.Mee 4x4 M&G Report

Absolutely brilliant Mike. That's a classic. I had to laugh when Paul was feeding those goannas steak and one was having obvious troubles getting a big chunk of meat down its throat and Paul's comment was "I was having just as much trouble chewing that steak last night!" Well done Mike for capturing the moment in your true artistic fashion. Looking forward to the sequential toons to follow.

Look forward to the rest of them ! Poor thing is probably still passing it !

chilli bean sauce helps digestion i hear,

BTW Mike, I finally got the courage to woof down ' those beans " tonight. Whimpy............... but then again, we'll see what's doin tomorrow morning

Phill.

Sorry to hear that,

yep cans of chilli can be disappointing, false advertising i reckon, the test is how many rolls of toilet paper in the frig mate, Also next time dont worry Ill bring my own recipie,,, guaranteed results next time mate,

Nice toon Mike, can't wait to see the others.

May 2006 Order New Hilux - June 2006 Order ARB & Other Goodies - August 2006 Organise fitting of ARB & Other Goodies - 2nd September 2006 Delivery of New Hilux with Goodies - 2nd September 2006 Break Goodies - 3rd September 2006 Use Angle Grinder to Modify New Goodies - 4th July 2007 BEND ARB rear protection bar (Big Rocks) - 31st July 2007 Notice cracked welds in the ute tub. TWIST!! - September 2007 Bend Alloy Side Steps - Feb 2008 Install steel side steps - March 2008 Bend Steel steps & Punture Diff Lock Air Line

......... the boys at work congratulate you Mike. Those beans have worked a treat today, pity we were working outside though.

Apparently there was a new type of ' animal ' roaming around the site today...

" Odouress Extremous genus:- philliosous "

Hey you do the toons. I'll do the jokes

Stay tuned people, there is something in the wings regarding more offroad activities. Info due in this forum by first weekend in April.

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill View Post
    ......... the boys at work congratulate you Mike. Those beans have worked a treat today, pity we were working outside though.

Apparently there was a new type of ' animal ' roaming around the site today...

" Odouress Extremous genus:- philliosous "

Hey you do the toons. I'll do the jokes

Stay tuned people, there is something in the wings regarding more offroad activities. Info due in this forum by first weekend in April.

You going to take some joke writing lessons first? When can we expect the first joke to arrive on here?

phil, only to happy to help,, anyway heres the next drawing, without captions, think it says it all about me and tent erecting, next one tommorrow

mike

Lol Mike. Well captured yet again. Love them in colour. For those who didn't attend the M&G at Mt. Mee you really did miss a great weekend away.

It wasn't that bad Mike

Phil only had a weeks camping gear for one night
    Last edited by Black_Rat; 21-03-2007 at 07:35 PM.

Well credit wheres credits due, he brought everything except the chilli, Id hate to see what his serious setup is,,,

OK,, I do have Chilli..... I get it from here. It's the place I told you about.

Take a squizz around.

http://www.chilliwillies.com.au/

here's some of the names:-

Roast Garlic & Mustard
    Hot Honey & Coconut
    Roast Garlic & Papaya
    Aussie Back Burn
    Fire in the Hole
    Blurter Hurter
    Habanero Spontaneous Combustion
    Mango & Ginger Hot Bot
    Smack My Ass & Call Me Cindy
    Calypso Tropical Butt Burner
    Aussie Ring Stinger

phill
    Last edited by Lucky_Phill; 21-03-2007 at 08:08 PM.

Now thats some serious hot sauce there Phil, that smack my ass and call me cindy looks good

If ya want hot. go the habanero peppers every time.

You can order them thru that web site or most ' local ' butchers stock them.

Must get off this computer............................!!!!!!!!!!!

phill