Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: Tammy took bananas on board

Re: Tammy took bananas on board

Well done team!

Last time I didn't bring bananas???

do you realise how much money these reports are costing me in gulps and jigheads and braid and............................................... ...................................
    Big Feet. Big Fish

Some very nice fish there Frank,

Aside from that some of the photos are fantastic, the ones with a sweeping expanse of sky looks amazing.

As for bananas on board a boat.

If the bananas are in a banana cake, they then become very lucky....works for me! I make very good banana cake...so I'm told.

Well done.
    r.
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

Hi Roz,

That's a good enough reason for you to come up to Bribie. I love Banana Cake.

I will be heading up to 1770 on the 23 March if the weather holds.

Sometimes you just fluke good photos. I do love the clouds almost as much as the fish.

Frank OO

"I do love the clouds almost as much as the fish" I don't believe that for one minute!!!

the pic of Tammy holding the AJ, also the snapper pic are lovely.

I will put you on my list of 'Very Needy' banana cake recipients Frank.

r.
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

Is your boats' new name going to be "Banana Boat" now Frank?

great report and even better results, keep it up frank oo
    cheers swano

Caught some good fish out there Frank.what brand of plastics?
    Last edited by whiting_rangler; 04-03-2007 at 03:08 PM.

Bet your Sisters arms are a little longer after that trip. Those are solid fish man.

Top Day all around it looks like. Plenty of meals for the next few weeks.

Well done, cheers Barnesy

Frank you make the pros look ordinary...
    You are the AJ king!!!!!!!!

how good is that mate those aj's are beauty's

cheers dave

BLOODY HELL

I'm bathing in banana milk the night before my next expedition!

Well done Frank & crew, top catch.

G'day Frank. Please do me a favour and don't put so many photos up next time. Makes me want to take time off work. Well done Tammy, Sheila, and Frank for having a day out on the water envied by many.

Frank

What model Loomis are you using?

Trying to make up my mind between an Egrell, Loomis and Nitro Godzilla..

Lightbulb Re: Tammy took bananas on board

Good Stuff Guys!!
    Funny the bannana story comes up as i was off shore last Sat having a great time (contrary to the weather report) with Swano and Damo pulling in Snapper, Sweeties, Kingies etc as well as getting burnt by some big speed machines. I felt hungry and grabed for my bag of fruit to have a munch only to discover a "BLOODY BANNANA". I was horrified and and quickly went to off load it overboard, but being hungry i decided to eat it anyway. We had a great days fishing and the boat didnt miss a trick so "BANNANAS BAD LUCK" ???.
    I could not believe that a bannana made it into my lunch bag but i couldnt blame my wife as "I PACKED IT MYSELF"

Seeya
    Donnie