Thread: Jack Action

Hey Rich maybe you are cursed by the jack gods. You may never get 1! maybe 1 more trip for you and if we dont see any action you may get the ass.
    You'll get 1 soon mate.

Toppy. Mate i buy lures to fish with so it doesnt piss me off that much if a fish steals it cause im uder gunned (Still got the stike) Piss' me off when i lose them to snags though.

Cheers Whytey

Why-ting

Onya mate, but dont feel alone we went out on the Tweed and went 1 from 4
    Donated three Rapala Shad Raps before eventually landing one of 46cm on a plastic fishing vertical. They just seemed heaps more aggro than they usually are. Still good to get that bone Jarring HIT

Rod

Quote Originally Posted by Why-ting View Post
    Hey Rich maybe you are cursed by the jack gods. You may never get 1! maybe 1 more trip for you and if we dont see any action you may get the ass.
    You'll get 1 soon mate.

Cheers Whytey
    Well let's pray that I do get one on our next little adventure. Once again top stuff champ.

Richie