Thread: Big Chilli Coolers

Thumbs up Big Chilli Coolers

Hi all...just picked up my new 110 litre esky from Big Chilli coolers in Carrara and must say I am more than pleased with it. Bought it off Ebay for $138 a real bargain I reckon and cos I only live down the road I picked it up myself to save on frieght. If you're in the market for a new Esky go to Ebay and type in ice box and search all catergories you should be able to pick up a bargain or you can buy one straight from them for $250. The have heaps of sizes and colour

Cheers Phil
    Last edited by Ausfish; 19-01-2007 at 03:56 PM. Reason: spelling

hey mad One, I bought a big chilli box before xmas.

Picked it up myself, similar price to yours and same size, 110 litres.

Took it to Hervey Bay was my main ice box for 2 weeks. More than happy with it. Use it in my boat now as ice box

Held the ice great, strong, cant complain.

recommend them to everyone.

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Marlin_Mike View Post
    hey mad One, I bought a big chilli box before xmas.

Picked it up myself, similar price to yours and same size, 110 litres.

Took it to Hervey Bay was my main ice box for 2 weeks. More than happy with it. Use it in my boat now as ice box

Held the ice great, strong, cant complain.

recommend them to everyone.

Hey Mike

Paid $132.00 for a 70L (big enough for us!) on ebay and that included a 12L can esky but whne I got down there to pick it up he only had 18 or 26L so he let me choose for no extra. We took it camping over new years and it was great!
    " Put a beer in one hand and a rod in the other and We're in Heaven! "

Nothing to see at their website address?

Was looking at them for a while. I wanted the 300lt but after $150 for frieght it was going to cost me i went for one localy but you are right they are a great esky. I need the length exspecially when we get large spanish and black king fit in better. I ended up with 260 lt 1.5 m x .6 x.8 high works a treat.
    VHF CHANNEL 21
    CALL SIGN : JT OR SC552(social club member)

There is a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot

I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges

Up here we Use Hussar as baits for real RED FISHS (SHSIIFDER)

Glad to hear all the good reports... Bought a 26lt one the other day on eBay. Just waiting for it to arrive.