View Full Version : Me and Dylan
Maria
16-06-2004, 02:48 PM
Me and Dylan went fishing with live baits cast netted by me and Dylan. Tide was rising and me got feet wet. Dylan got feet wet too.
There was lots of mosquitoes....Dylan got bitten, me didn't. Me was smart - me wore long clothes.
Me caught one estuary cod at 10cm. Dylan had to out do me with a cod at about 15cm. Me got snobby at Dylan. Dylan said me have to include in report that Dylan's cod was bigger than me's.
Dylan's mrs came, me and Dylan had to go home.
ME
cHiCo
16-06-2004, 03:42 PM
ahahahahahaha
16-06-2004, 03:46 PM
Me..........you're a freakin' nutcase :-)
BTW, it's "Dylan and I" Why don't you speak proper like wot me duz.
Him
Cloud_9
16-06-2004, 03:49 PM
bloody hell ??? ??? ??? ??? ???
Maria
16-06-2004, 03:53 PM
Ahahahahaha ;D
Cev...we's speeke Auzzie here mayte, we's don't speeke that English stuff.
ME!!!
16-06-2004, 03:59 PM
Ben, if you can string a sentence together like that this wk end, we will give you a few more beers untill you cant ;D
jeffo
16-06-2004, 04:02 PM
lmao at "him" ;D
vertico
16-06-2004, 04:16 PM
hahaha
DaneCross
16-06-2004, 04:33 PM
Dylan's mrs came, me and Dylan had to go home.
LMAO... Someone's in trouble ;D ;D
Maria
16-06-2004, 04:41 PM
...[smiley=whip.gif]
Billo
16-06-2004, 04:45 PM
[smiley=hammer.gif] [smiley=stupid.gif]
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Billo
16-06-2004, 04:45 PM
17-06-2004, 09:33 AM
Ahahahahaha ;D
Cev...we's speeke Auzzie here mayte, we's don't speeke that English stuff.
ME!!!
if'n yooz kan speek at all, den yooz ain't 'ad enuff of dat green smelly stuff dat goez grate wiv de whisky......ope yooz got yorz feet dri
'im
Maria
17-06-2004, 09:36 AM
Kev....you wouldn't be making reference to prohibited/controlled substances now would you! If you were, I'd have no choice but to report you to the appropriate authorities on suspicion. Behave yourself now olde pommy boy. ;D
ME
17-06-2004, 09:37 AM
lmao at "him" ;D
Him is reely pissed off. Dem vizitors dat wuz kuming from de muvver ####/ry ;-) and stopping me from de meat and greet, well, dare sun az brok is leg and i finked, "grate, now dey izn't cuming I can go" Well dey az just rung too say dat dey are cuming on dare own........Bugger!
Him
17-06-2004, 09:38 AM
lmao at "him" ;D
Him is reely pissed off. Dem vizitors dat wuz kuming from de muvver ####/ry ;-) and stopping me from de meat and greet, well, dare sun az brok is leg and i finked, "grate, now dey izn't cuming I can go" Well dey az just rung too say dat dey are cuming on dare own........Bugger!
Him
17-06-2004, 09:40 AM
Kev....you wouldn't be making reference to prohibited/controlled substances now would you! If you were, I'd have no choice but to report you to the appropriate authorities on suspicion. Behave yourself now olde pommy boy. ;D
ME
Best Morrocan......bin there, done that....oh the good olde days ;-)
Him.......Master of the Bong
Billo
17-06-2004, 09:48 AM
;D ;D ;D ;D hahahahhahahaha
dem waznt fishn...............dem waz cheking them crop
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
taste testing too
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm........mud bud
hahahahhaha
Maria
17-06-2004, 10:27 AM
Bugga....stuffed it up.
Maria
17-06-2004, 10:29 AM
LMAO....how many kilos of dakka are your pommy friends packin up their cornholes for the flight over? Airport security got pretty tight after Rexy's little stint I hear! :-X
Come down to the MnG for the day mate.
ME
sharkbait
17-06-2004, 12:12 PM
??? One of you buggers needs to get a boat.... wandering around drains catching 10cm fish, I dunno....
Maria
17-06-2004, 12:46 PM
That same drain just so happened to produce Dylan's Jack a few weeks back, and countless large cod and other estuary species in the past. But yeah, a boat would be nice - would save having to find decent land based spots that no other farker goes to.
propdinger
17-06-2004, 12:59 PM
and the g/f's cant catch you if you have a boat......... ;)
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Maria
17-06-2004, 01:02 PM
Hahaha....don't have to worry about that - mine never has a complaint about what I do or where I go at what time. ;D
Dylan_Rylatt
17-06-2004, 01:58 PM
me not happy bout dis report. me cracked the leather cat o 9 tail whip when i got home. evan had to get the handcuffs out to lock her up...
WAs still fun with the biggest fish again going to sir dylan.
u Sux ben
lol Dylan
Maria
17-06-2004, 03:27 PM
Ohhhhhhh Dylan you idiot head....you dun have to teeeeeease me about it. I'm not bringing you fishing anymore.....so there!!! Na Na NaNa Naaaaaaaaaa.....bumhole.
MEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
18-06-2004, 09:44 AM
LMAO....how many kilos of dakka are your pommy friends packin up their cornholes for the flight over? Airport security got pretty tight after Rexy's little stint I hear! :-X
Come down to the MnG for the day mate.
ME
Pomms are tight arsed bastards so I don't suppose they'll get much up there ;-) As for that Rex *unt....I reckon he's bin takin' loony lessons off you.
With regards to the Mng still tryin' to figure how to get 9 of us in a Paj. Told the deckie to take the visitors round the city while I go to the Mng but she's so infatuated wiv me that she won't let me out of her sight :-)
Him
Maria
18-06-2004, 01:55 PM
Pomms are tight arsed bastards so I don't suppose they'll get much up there ;-) As for that Rex *unt....I reckon he's bin takin' loony lessons off you.
With regards to the Mng still tryin' to figure how to get 9 of us in a Paj. Told the deckie to take the visitors round the city while I go to the Mng but she's so infatuated wiv me that she won't let me out of her sight :-)
Him
Hahaha...I assume this is your Mrs? I love the way she's referred to as "the deckie". Lol, more like she doesn't wanna let you go cause she wants you to entertain your mad pommy relatives so she can piss off and do other stuff. ;D
ME
18-06-2004, 04:51 PM
Hahaha...I assume this is your Mrs? I love the way she's referred to as "the deckie". Lol, more like she doesn't wanna let you go cause she wants you to entertain your mad pommy relatives so she can piss off and do other stuff. ;D
ME
Yeah, she's also me best mate coz she pulls the caps off me stubbies wiv her peggies, pulls the anchor and pushes me off from crusoe when i go fishing on me own. Ther's something else a missus is supposed to do, but I forget that one ;-) Only thing she can't do is bait them mice on the hook.........she'll watch 'em pulling the float around for hours though :-)