View Full Version : Murphies/12 mile Sunday Avo and night

Reel-Job
24-05-2005, 05:18 PM
Well what can I say :o Conditions were great Company was great (Hi Mark and Johno) but the fish were not playing the game at Murphies.Stayed there till 4pm or so then headed south to the 12 mile .As soon as we got ther we started geting Good bites .Lost about 8 good fish which we had trouble geting of the bottom.But ended up with 12 keepers(Pearlies, squire.1 cod, sweetlip).and through back reds up to 490mm long.Good spot that 12 mile,will go there again I think,Thanks Michelle and Dale for coming along for the trip.Sorry but no pictures to COLD when we got home for that.

SeaSaw
24-05-2005, 06:44 PM
Good stuff Lou & crew. :D

It was a bit cool last night .... I was waiting for you to bring out the coffee ???

chemmy
25-05-2005, 04:02 AM
nice job mate but yea it shure was cold

DALEPRICE
25-05-2005, 12:32 PM
thanks for the trip lou, had a ball. coffee, did i luck out again ???
i guess the dirty apprentice deckie doesnt get looked after :o
hahahaah

searaider
25-05-2005, 02:43 PM
Geday Lou ,
Good to hear that you got out & nailed a few .
Too cold to take photo's . :o
Boy I bet you had some trouble holding onto those black cans ::)

Searaider 2

DALEPRICE
25-05-2005, 03:13 PM
gday pete, reel job was a dry boat on sunday :o
one of the deckies was a little bit under the weather
and the smell of a black can could have been real Nasty :-X

windancer
26-05-2005, 09:20 AM
Fishing again Lou.
Good to see well done
Regards David.