View Full Version : New Member
cel87
20-10-2006, 09:50 AM
hi all, just signed up have been reading all your reports hope to have some reports soon
wetnwild11
20-10-2006, 10:13 AM
Hi, Welcome cel87. You should have no trouble getting a feed with all the info on this forum.
Eric
20-10-2006, 12:16 PM
Welcome to the best fishing forum online cel87. Will be glad to see your reports soon. Just one big happy family that just keeps getting bigger. ;)
Kendall249
20-10-2006, 12:26 PM
G'day cel87, where are you located ? (a few more Nth Qlders would be good), but no matter where you are from this site will provide you with any info you want, plus a few laughs. Kendall
Gladdy
20-10-2006, 12:45 PM
G'day cel87, look forward to seeing your posts what do you mainly target.
Cheers Gladdy
Welcome and enjoy!
Take Care T
PS I think you'll find this thread will be moved to 'General' shortly...
blue5beard
20-10-2006, 02:44 PM
Salt or fresh, camping or boating,, It seems this site has it all..Look forward to your post mate..This site ha really been a great help to me..Iv never fished salt before but lots of great stuff...BB :)
Pitsta
20-10-2006, 07:37 PM
Hello & Welcome !!!
wazza66
20-10-2006, 08:26 PM
Welcome aboard, now start browsing.
Wazza
Dory4.1
20-10-2006, 09:02 PM
Welcome aboard cel87
Great_White
20-10-2006, 09:26 PM
Welcome to ausfish cel87 :) :) :)
Look foward to reading your posts.
Peter.
heathrow69
20-10-2006, 10:45 PM
Hey there welcome to ausfish, I am new myself :D but learning heaps from all these ausfishers. There is heaps to read, have fun ;)
chief
21-10-2006, 05:36 AM
g/day mate ,looking foward to hearing a few adventures, cheers
gregdeeth
21-10-2006, 06:19 AM
welcome,
its a great site with great people.