whitingkiller
27-11-2006, 08:52 AM
took my trust crew for our final sand crabbing trip for 2006
up to deanbilla bay on saturday, conditions where glassed out
and arrived at 4am and headed home at 9am with 73 sandcrabs
in the esky. Was speaking to a pro crabber who is getting over 200
per day at the moment.

Would have taken some photos, but by the time we cooked all
these crabs, i was a little "under the weather"..

Look out Muddies!!!..you are next.

Smailesy
27-11-2006, 09:07 AM
wow that is alot of crabs

shorty01
27-11-2006, 10:11 AM
:o [smiley=laola.gif] what a feed yummy good one mate

cheers davo 8-)

Rogue2
27-11-2006, 03:24 PM
Now that is a feed and a half....Well Done

Rogue :)

27-11-2006, 05:27 PM
73 How many you feedin ;D What do you do with them when you've had you fill?

indy
27-11-2006, 06:15 PM
Watch out SEA CAPTAIN will be having a go at you but all i can say is bloody well done sand crab sandwiches all round.

cheers pete...

whitingkiller
28-11-2006, 09:13 AM
73 Crabs split between 3 participants who all have kids
doesn't go to far.

Still, this week i am having crab sandwiches for lunch..
does it get any better.

28-11-2006, 05:39 PM
No worries WK. Check out a recipe for a crab dip i put in the recipe section.