View Full Version : Catch of the day - 16 November
For_Steve
03-12-2006, 09:11 PM
G'day Ausfishers,
This is a late report so you'll have to excuse me as I've been very busy. This little beauty weighed in at 7lb 10oz and was caught on Thursday 16 November. Harry and his Mum are both doing great. Mum's recovering and Harry's getting bigger and stronger everyday.
Of course, I haven't been fishing for a few weeks but hope to sneak out for a few hours on Saturday morning if everything's going ok.
Cheers, Brad.
lunatic
03-12-2006, 09:17 PM
G'day Brad,
What a little ripper! Well done mate!
Lunatic
Congrates Brad,
Fun times ahead hopefully not too many sleepless nights ;D.
jimboomba_jed
04-12-2006, 06:46 AM
Congratulations bloke! not named after your favourite fishing spot is he? lol!
04-12-2006, 07:04 AM
Congratulations to both you and your wife. I hope you weren't in the delivery ward yelling out to the midwife "Get the gaff, get the gaff!!" ;D
04-12-2006, 07:45 AM
Congrats matey. Well done
Congratulations to both you and your wife. I hope you weren't in the delivery ward yelling out to the midwife "Get the gaff, get the gaff!!" ;D
I can just imagine it....and the look on the staff ....beauty ;D ;D
Smailesy
04-12-2006, 08:06 AM
good stuff mate
Crisp_Bee
04-12-2006, 12:15 PM
CONGRATULATIONS...
Definately a keeper ;)
If you think fishing is fun now ... wait till you take this bloke out with you. ;)
MAGIC.
Good on ya mate.
GES
04-12-2006, 11:08 PM
Yeah good one Steve. Mate there no good to eat and at that size there is no teeth to worry about it's only when they get a bit bigger you got to look out, still a lot of fun to play with. Cheers n Cigars.