View Full Version : new member
Seahag
29-01-2006, 08:33 PM
Gawby's frustrated wife here!!! If you can't beat em...join em!!! I am new to the site , but not new to chat sites. I show dogs, and belong to other groups. How are you going Maryanne? Gawby is behind me going crook....he is afraid I might embarass him by saying the wrong thing.... Oh Boy... I hope I say the wrong thing!!!! just a say hello to all. I love taking candid photos..so be prepared.
I love estuary fishing, but not keen on outside..... I tend to spew....... but it does depend on the amount of beverage i partake...
Jo...AKA Seahag
Darryl
29-01-2006, 09:06 PM
Howdys Jo and welcome aboard.
Graeme, it's now time to stress buddy. ;D ;D
Sorry Jo, they made me say it.
Brejen
29-01-2006, 09:17 PM
HE HE HE what till he's gone in the truck Jo then u can have some real fun.
U know who!!!
skippa
29-01-2006, 09:35 PM
welcome aboard Jo, err I mean seahag. So the ol bloke's scared you might embarrass him eh ;D ;D
yeah I'd be mighty worried right now Graeme, mighty worried matey .... ;D ;D ;D
Don't worry about waiting till he goes in the truck do it now ;D ;D
Hey why don't you tell us about the Fraser Island trip ..... ;)
Oh BTW, if ya got any pics of me just chuck em out ok .... ;) :-* ;D
Tony 8-)
PS Jo Graeme has bought you some green sneakers, dunno why ... ;D ;D ;D
Maryanne
29-01-2006, 09:44 PM
hey ya seahag, good to see you in here. I don't think the boys are going to appreciate us joining their site. Now they can't talk about us any more.
Oi Graeme go away and leave your wife to type.
She would never embarrass you!!!! :-/
Cheers Tracey
gawby
29-01-2006, 09:48 PM
Seahag, ;D ;D
Welcome to ausfish and looking forward to your stories and pics. :o :o
Remeber it is a family site so dont make o fool of yourself. :-[ :-[
By for now you wrinkly old seahag.
Graeme
PS God made adam first because he didnt want any advise on how to.
30-01-2006, 12:32 PM
Hi Jo and welcome to the site. :D
Not sure if I'll get used to your member name though !! :-[
Sounds like you might have your old man a little worried. Don't you worry about that, just send in any embarrassing stuff. We won't mind ! ::)
maztez
30-01-2006, 01:41 PM
Hey Gawby are you sure your not travelling under another alias ?????
cheers Terry ;D ;D ::) ::)
Louis
30-01-2006, 01:58 PM
Welcome aboard Jo.
Louis
longtail
30-01-2006, 02:42 PM
hi jo ....err...seahag :-? ;D ;D
welcome aboard :)
so ya stuck with seahag huh ? what happened to dugong?? :-X
helen will have to think of something better than Mrs Longtail 8-)
see ya next M&G
jason :D
Welcome to Ausfish Jo, don't know about seahag...but if you're happy with it. Hope to meet you one day soon!!!
kind regards Roz
thumps
30-01-2006, 03:44 PM
welcome welcome
watch that TOL..he gets a little funny ;) ;) ;)
juicyfruit
30-01-2006, 04:18 PM
Woman
Woman was created from the rib of man
She was not made from his head, to top him
Nor from his feet, to be trampled on.
She was made from his side
To be equal to him
From under his arm
to be protected by him
From near his heart
to be loved by him
Ewwwwww sicky female moment.
Welcome Seahag, look forward to ya pics and stories. I know Thumps loves having me on this site......lol.....know that 'looking over the shoulder' feeling.
Juicy
30-01-2006, 04:32 PM
Geez Juicy,
I thought you were a no nonsense, down to earth, take no prisoners type of person !! ;)
Now you come up with soggy crap like that. :-/ :-/
Disappointed I am, very disappointed. :'(
I suppose you've planned a romantic dinner or something like that for Thumps' birthday.
thumps
30-01-2006, 04:36 PM
in a pigs eye...i gotta make it for her
soggy...Mate the only soggy around here is me crying every time she harrasses me to go fishing
;D
juicyfruit
30-01-2006, 04:50 PM
Shup Thump!!!! :P
Please forgive me TOL, I seem to be injected with some female horn-moans which has clouded my 'no nonsense, down to earth, take no prisoners' personna. :)
I am trying to rectify this misfortunate situation by endeavouring to find my 'manhood' once more (dropped it somewhere around here). ;D
Once again please forgive me kind Sir. :-*
No romantic dinner planned and if he keeps that shenanigan up about being soggy he will be served soggy saladas for dinner ;)
Juicy.
Once again Welcome Seahag :) and sorry for being a little too butch with TOL and Thumps.....pssstttt, I'm really a nice girl ;D
thumps
30-01-2006, 04:54 PM
soggy saladas...and who's makin them soggy????
aint none of that going on here >:( >:( >:(
and sorry for the highjack Seahag
30-01-2006, 05:00 PM
G'day Jo and welcome,
sounds like you girls are making a takeover bid???? ;)
What'll we do now Guys??? ;D ;D ;D
Look forward to more wisdom coming through the posts from the fairer of our species...(I didn't think it was too soggy Juicy so go easy on the thump man)
30-01-2006, 05:01 PM
Well juicy..maybe not that easy ;)
hey seahag, welcome , hope you enjoy the site as much as I do just keep an eye out for the big waves...*LOL*
Cheers Chris 8-)
Maryanne
30-01-2006, 07:34 PM
Hey Revs
Don't expect too much wisdom from the seahag and I.
We joined to keep our men on their toes and to keep them scared. ;D ;D
But I'm sure we will voice our opinions from time to time.
Now ya seahag we just have to get the other girls to join.
Tracey
aka mrs skippa.
shaman
30-01-2006, 08:51 PM
Seahag, ;D ;D
And god said unto Adam "how r u goin little buddy?"
and Adam replied that he was lonely,
to which god thundered how could he be lonely when he gave him all these animals to keep him company in the beautiful garden of eden. But if he was that lonely how could god help him?
Adam said all he wanted was someone to hold and caress, someone who would love him in return and care for his household and be respectfull but to above all be quiet when he needed quiet and never to be demanding of him (except when he was horny).
God said unto Adam "yeah I can do that!!" and Adam said "RIPPA whats that gonna cost me ?"
God replied "an arm & a leg"
"SH!T" Adam replied "what do I get for a rib???".
Welcome aboard Seahag, I reckon your name is cool .
Don't worry about the rest of these old stodgies.
Too much keyboard not enough fishin'. Shaman
2DKnBJ
30-01-2006, 09:16 PM
Welcome aboard ladies....Jo (Seahag),Tracey (Maryanne)and Helen(mrs Longtail.
Thank God Kirsten hasn't registed yet ;)That i know of ::)
Better watch out guys.their going to take over the site next thing we won't even have a boat ;) ::) ;D HMMMMMMM
Will only have one thing to do...BY A NEW BOAT
Cheers Dazza
30-01-2006, 09:34 PM
Geez with this sort of thing happening I think we blokes are in trouble! :o
Next time I read a funny post I will remember to keep my laughter quiet, 'cause lately my wife has been coming over to see what all the noise is about. If she joins, I am done for! All the photos of the fish she caught and I didn't.......
Welcome to the site Jo, but please be gentle! ;D
skippa
30-01-2006, 09:44 PM
Scalem,
Mate be careful thats just how it started in my place, just like the silent spew practise the silent laugh too.... once she's on its way to late ... :o
Tony 8-)
gawby
30-01-2006, 09:46 PM
I think the old seahag is out tonight with the daughter whilst i am out driving trying to earn a dollar that she keeps spending.
Graeme
31-01-2006, 06:26 AM
See what happens Jo, when you let people know you've joined the site !
The mind boggles if you'd signed on as "Remora" and not "Seahag". :-/
Oh, and Missus Skippa, any truth in the rumour that your letting Skippa have a mini M & G in the shed? Just wondering.
Maryanne
31-01-2006, 10:12 PM
Thanks Tol for that info.
I know about the m&g now. I know where to come for my info in future ;)
Cheers Tracey
aka mrs skippa
Seahag
28-02-2006, 07:56 AM
Havn't had a lot of time lately...dog shows etc!!!!! thankyou to all the replies and I will keep you posted on all the comings and goings...Got to master getting the photos the correct size to post. Now I can keep Gawby on his toes...Jo