View Full Version : Uncle Chop needs your photos
Canoedle
23-08-2006, 11:49 AM
Choppa is putting together an ausfish calendar and needs your fishing photos, if you have a great pic that you think is worthy of going in the calendar, please PM him or post here so he can get this organised. I think it's a great idea, so lets get behind chop and submit some great images.
23-08-2006, 04:47 PM
arthur river tasmania
24-08-2006, 05:04 PM
that pic is a winner!!!
that is beautiful absolutly fantastic
anya
Canoedle
24-08-2006, 05:54 PM
Yep, nice pic Blaze, can you email me the full size original copy please mate? Just click on the email button at the bottom of my post. ;)
24-08-2006, 10:02 PM
thanks for all your help,,,,,
this one came as well from a non ausfish member,,, but a great mate
header was """the months are getting warmer,,, watch ya step"""
24-08-2006, 10:06 PM
size 7 boots anyone?????????
Canoedle
24-08-2006, 10:09 PM
OUCH! :o
jimmybob
25-08-2006, 09:43 PM
::)
Canoedle
25-08-2006, 09:49 PM
Jimmybob, please email me fullsize pic mate, that's a great shot. :)
staggy
26-08-2006, 08:08 AM
a couple of recent shots
staggy
staggy
26-08-2006, 08:09 AM
another
staggy
Canoedle
26-08-2006, 09:06 AM
Email me full size shots please mate. ;)
wanttofish
26-08-2006, 05:36 PM
a river in weipa
jimbamb
28-08-2006, 08:35 PM
Sunset at Bali..
jimbamb
28-08-2006, 08:42 PM
Opps meant this one
Craigus
29-08-2006, 02:38 PM
Love that third pic staggy, it's a ripper of a shot!
scott_b
29-08-2006, 06:16 PM
Gday Canoedle
Mate are you after freshwater fishing pics of fish or any outdoor pics ?? :-/
wamjam
Canoedle
29-08-2006, 06:24 PM
I'd rather see fish pics really mate, but we're taking anything at the moment and Chops is getting collages done of what looks good, not really sure, but if ya think it's worthy, send it in. ;)
scott_b
29-08-2006, 06:56 PM
Just sent ya an email Canoedle
wamjam
Canoedle
29-08-2006, 07:15 PM
;)
ele-phrez
10-09-2006, 07:44 PM
you gotta love those monkeys