View Full Version : hello everyone

thepartyisover
08-05-2006, 10:11 PM
hello everybody, as you can see this is my first post on this site so i hope you go easy on me. My name is Steve and i have been reading the posts on this site for many mouths now i think it's time to join in on the great fishing conversation. I hope that this will be the beginning of some great story sharing and helpful tips (both mine and yours! ;))

09-05-2006, 02:57 AM
Good on you Steve and welcome aboard. Seems like the party has just begun mate...look forward to reading your postings

aussiefool
09-05-2006, 03:36 AM
Welcome aboard Steve

wayne_cook
09-05-2006, 03:26 PM
alls good steve welcome.
I love reading all the comments to.
Can be very informative.

10-05-2006, 10:55 PM
Welcome aboard Steve.

I hope you are prepared to wear those anti -Ausfish patches on your arms, its the only way to treat the addiction ::)

thepartyisover
12-05-2006, 02:32 PM
yes thanks to all that have dropped in to say hi :) I hope i will have some great posts for u all soon, as i am heading out to my local haunt for a weekend of great fishing!!! i hope ::)

fastmantis
12-05-2006, 07:40 PM
gday steve,
welcome mate good luck on the weekend look forward to seeing how u go

Happy fishing mate
Mantis

Dobie_65
17-05-2006, 06:48 PM
welcome to a great site youll learn heaps here