View Full Version : Up To Agnes next week!!
Will be packing up the Seafarer and the belovered ute and heading off about next Tuesday.
Will be up there until the 18th of Feb at this stage, any Ausfishos who may be up at Agnes Water/1770 at that time, are most welcome to drop in for a cold one...plenty of room on my veranda as some of you already know.
Will be taking the new cast net, but I think the prawns are still fairly safe, although I'm getting better!!
Anybody wishing to get in touch re the crab pot thief please do (by PM).
cheers Roz
13 Sunlover Avenue,
Agnes Water.
DALEPRICE
17-01-2006, 04:01 PM
roz,
you sure do love it up there :)
have a good time.
cheers dale
FOOCKCHUCKER
17-01-2006, 05:52 PM
supa doopa part of the world. good luck roz hope you nail some red ones and drop a 20 kilo wieght on that crab pot sly dog and turn him into a flat head.
Yep yep,
20kg dumbell!! no probs.
Dale,
Will know a M&G date in the next week or so.
FOOCKCHUCKER
18-01-2006, 04:17 PM
don"t just drop it roz make it a bean ball these buggers must be throughted.
18-01-2006, 06:24 PM
Roz
you have no need to torment us mere mortals of your up and coming trip to 1770,
would like to say I be up again this year (possible) but I have committed myself to a fornight of renos on my sister house in the Barossa.
Needmorerum
18-01-2006, 10:37 PM
Have sent you a PM.
Corry
Girella
19-01-2006, 11:33 AM
Have a good one Roz.
Let's know if there's any Round Head action happening.
PK
Blaze,
I will save you a chair on the veranda, with a cold beer next to it!...
Roz
Wish i could get away as much as you roz! ;)
The prawns might be safe but i recon a few mackeral better watch out ;D...foxy
insideout
21-01-2006, 10:57 AM
g'day roz hope you have a great time up there . a few mates and myself have just organised to go up there auz day weekend for a bit of a fish. i used to surf there when i was a wee tacka but i have not been there since. lookin foward to it heaps. hopefully will bump into you up there! :)
JEWIENEWIE
21-01-2006, 02:11 PM
lucky bastard, camp up at mitchells ck, rules beach for 6 weeks every june july, wish i was packing my gear to.
jewie newie
21-01-2006, 11:06 PM
Good for you Roz...hope you guys have a great time
look forward to your report when you get back...
rhys
I will be working hard on the castnet throwing skills, just love fresh prawns and cold beer foxy!