sempre
14-02-2006, 05:32 PM
I'll be in on that ;) ;)

outsiderskip
15-02-2006, 06:26 AM
still looking good ;Dpete

15-02-2006, 07:53 AM
Ahh, yeah, umm Snappa...looks a bit dodgey mate...you might have to wait for another weekend???? ;) ;D ;D ;D

I had just looked up seabreeze for an update and thought I'd better get up a thread asking someone to sabotage your weather map, but you beat me to it!!!

Where are you heading from? We'll probably be heading out friday night for an overnighter to Banks/Hards

snappa
15-02-2006, 01:04 PM
i guess tempest at this stage but i could be talked into the banks..

depends whether i can get any crew ...???

or

its a bike ride "overniter" ?

so its a good opp for someone to take me out fishing in my boat ... :)

snappa
15-02-2006, 01:05 PM
ps

bought the bait yesterday >>> :-/

FOOCKCHUCKER
15-02-2006, 02:19 PM
hey snapper did you guys hit tempest last week for the comp or did bom scare you off. we did the banks and took good snaps and pearlys and even the weakest tumby could have held his lunch down a total glass out pretty much all day. seabreeze live by it. ;D

15-02-2006, 03:04 PM
We'll probably be leaving Brisvegus for M'bar around 7.30ishpm friday night...not I repeat not a bike overnighter!!!!

Might have a crack east of the banks...love to get onto some of those prize red fish!!!

MulletMan
15-02-2006, 03:59 PM
Great website Snappa!
Love the water/sand effect
Added it to my favourites...........

John_R
15-02-2006, 06:55 PM

There should be a club trip this weekend. Won't they have some spare deckies?

Too hot for Bike Riding.

Stu
15-02-2006, 07:22 PM
Tempest is looking good.
Stu

snappa
15-02-2006, 07:49 PM
i will be keeping a close watch on the weather..

overniter [fishing] i would have to follow someone ..>>cannt trust my eyesight [one] in the dark any more ...>>sh$% happens

Lone_Wolf
15-02-2006, 07:51 PM
Pete,

Read your website, so if you wanna be a deckie, what's the deal? PM if you like.

15-02-2006, 08:12 PM
If the weather gods are kind I am up for an overnighter to the banks. Someone is taking the Haines for a test drive Sat arvo so it could be the last trip for a while :'(. Heres hopeing all round.

rubba
15-02-2006, 08:23 PM
how far to tempest fellows

bazzaman
15-02-2006, 09:47 PM
Just past shallow wello!! :o :o :o 8-) 8-) 8-)

Shane

FOOCKCHUCKER
15-02-2006, 10:01 PM
hey john r its part of the members for mooloolabah here.comp this weekend is manly scarb and you know our thoughts on fishing out there. we will be on an overnighter at the banks on fri night into sat so if you would like to tag along with the625 send us a p.m. p.s heard you guys boated a nice knob head last week what did he go on the scales. cheers jas.

15-02-2006, 10:44 PM
Sounds like a M&G is on for the banks friday night lads???? ::) we'll be on vhf21 call Flamin Riptide...from around 9.00pmish

rhys

15-02-2006, 11:20 PM
looks good enough to get the tinny to murphies.

chemmy
15-02-2006, 11:38 PM
has the oc been fixed yet rob???

SeaSaw
16-02-2006, 12:23 AM
The pink shoes will be out somewhere ;) ;D ;D ;D

16-02-2006, 06:40 AM
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D pink shoes ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

outsiderskip
16-02-2006, 07:15 AM
pete
u need nite vision

620sf
16-02-2006, 08:19 AM
We'll be out and about early saturday around the Banks. Hopefully the weather will play the game.

Luke

Fixation
16-02-2006, 01:45 PM
Yeah seabreeze is still looking great guys. Wish I was heading out there this weekend. Hope you get into em guys. I'll be paving and cleaning up round the house sweating thinking about hooking up big knobbies.. ;)

tight lines to you all.

snappa
16-02-2006, 03:36 PM
i'm not popular .. cancelled the bike ride ..

so

looking for a CREW for saturday :o >>> i will be fishing tempest and beyond to 120 mts..

phone me tonite i start work at 10 pm
u need to be able to back the haines down the ramp.....

ps off to the movies tonite so keep trying....

DALEPRICE
16-02-2006, 06:24 PM
boats got a belly full of fuel and
the freezers got toooo much bait [smiley=2thumbsup.gif] [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]

16-02-2006, 07:54 PM
I am a starter. Looking to leave brissie around the 7.30pm mark. Hope to catch up with a few out there.

FOOCKCHUCKER
16-02-2006, 09:36 PM
yeh we will join the list glow me up.

dfox
17-02-2006, 06:35 AM
Im a goer ;) lock and load...

17-02-2006, 07:07 AM
We're there too foxy...

lemme atttem, lemmee attem...stand aside or lose a leg!!!!

(Had a mate say that once getting on a boat heading to the Swains...one of the other guests was a veteran...the bloke laughed and whipped his leg off!!! My mate went ooops and was very embarrassed) ;D ;D ;D

Had to be there I 'spose

Leaving Brisvegus around 7.30ish..picking up a mate with a 5.5 stessle at Burps BP ooops Caboolture BP now

17-02-2006, 09:28 AM
Saturday overnighter for me 8-) might have the whole Banks to ourselves ;D[yeh right] ;D

snappa
17-02-2006, 09:43 AM
sat tempest ... :)

sun nite .banks.>> :D

17-02-2006, 09:49 AM
Some blokes are just anti social Pete. Why not the banks tonight and then tempest Sunday??? ;D ;D ;D

17-02-2006, 10:10 AM
It's looking great for Sunday :) now to see if theres any spotties about in the nothern bay area 8-)

craigie
17-02-2006, 11:33 AM
I'll be joining the armada !!!

Will be onboard a 6.4 Trailcraft with 140 Merc, 4 POB.

Leaving Brisbane around midnight tonight, then departing Coastguard Ramp at Mooloolaba around 1.30am.
Fishing destination is Northern Banks/Hards, Snappering ;)

Will be looking for Ausfishers in our travels.

Good fishing to you all.

Craigie.

mad_keen
17-02-2006, 12:25 PM
will be taking out a mate for his bday on sunday. hopefully will see you guys out there.

yellow c/c.
g'luck fellas.

outsiderskip
17-02-2006, 01:17 PM
hi all
we will be there sat nite
late reports current of banks and moreton
running at 4 knots take plenty sinkers

cheers pete

Lone_Wolf
17-02-2006, 02:27 PM
got your PM Pete, replied, waiting to hear back from you.

17-02-2006, 03:51 PM
Won't find a park at the Banks ::) so an early morning mack attack is on the cards.

snappa
17-02-2006, 04:45 PM
4/5 pm back at scraborough

17-02-2006, 05:21 PM
Saturday overnighter for me 8-) might have the whole Banks to ourselves ;D[yeh right] ;D

Well i'll be in the area if ya get real lonely Spiro! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D Some how i think there will be plenty of company out there!

John_R
17-02-2006, 07:07 PM
Hey ChookFooker,

When we put him on the scales he was only about 13 pounds. Looked bigger. One side of him fed five.

Snappa, have you got a crew yet? I have lots of keen mates/family.

John_R

reeldreamer
17-02-2006, 07:56 PM
Gee i hope there is a enough fish to go around for all you guys on the banks! Good luck guys look forward to seeing some good reports!

Mitch

noluck
17-02-2006, 08:43 PM
weather is too good to go to kato reef from moolloolaba. 8-)

Snap
17-02-2006, 09:52 PM
leaving Mooloolaba 5pm sat for an o/night at the banks.

ps. I only want 5.3m of space.

17-02-2006, 11:59 PM
snap u fishing south and do u have a vhf? we will be on 21
Fadil u doing a banks trip
Mitch u not coming out for a fish
Ian i'm guessing you will be on the hards area? you got any spare Red Emp spots..lol
And where will SeaSaw be??????Mark?

chemmy
18-02-2006, 03:42 AM
i am heading out now ;D ;D ;D

reeldreamer
18-02-2006, 08:50 AM
Hey Spiro,
Think i might give the old body a break this weekend, suffering a bit of a fishing hangover from last week! Plus I still have a heap of snapper filets left from last week! ;)

Look forward to seeing your report, good luck!

Mitch

snappa
18-02-2006, 04:39 PM
i will not be fock around with crew AGAIN >> > >:(

boat put back in shed
tempest another day .. i can feel a sickie coming on..

still have sun nite at the banks ...
i am reely p$%^ssssssssss "weather"

cuda
18-02-2006, 04:45 PM
so what happened snappa ?

someone let you down

snappa
18-02-2006, 05:08 PM
gary

i forgot about ya ...

we could have had a day at tempest.. next time....