View Full Version : WELCOME TO CAMPING CHAT

Derek Bullock
29-08-2001, 01:42 PM
Welcome all to camping chat. For many, camping and fishing go hand in hand so here is an opportunity to share ideas on places to go, what to do when you get there, the type of gear you need and how to cook a good meal on the campfire. Or maybe just a bitch about something to do with camping.

Go for it.

Katrina
31-08-2001, 07:18 PM
;) Hi Derek, I'm sure this board will get heaps of use. My feet are itching again, and I just need to get away!!!!!! Unfortunately, it probably won't be until November. (BUMMER) Then we will have 4 days out at Leslie Dam. Man, the serenity, gotta love it! A few fat goldens help, too!
Happy campin and fishin and chat boardin!!!! Katrina xxxx ;)

ol_bob
12-07-2004, 10:55 AM
g,day i was wondering if anyone has had experiences with or knows how to convert an lpg 2 ring burner into natural gas/town gas

darren
12-07-2004, 04:51 PM
struth this is an old one to bring back 2001. Derek you havent aged a day but bet u had those years back cheers Darren ;D ;D

easyrider525
13-07-2004, 03:10 PM
bob. you can do it. you have to change the jets. a good gas plumber can do it
or get some from a good camping store???

ol_bob
15-07-2004, 09:45 AM
easyrider525 cheers mate will have to try the big smoke as all i get here are naah mate or blank stares