View Full Version : 2011 Agnes Water / 1770 M & G dates etc.

Pages : 1 2 3 [4]

26-08-2011, 12:45 PM
I have emailed my Australian Underwater Federation ( Spearingfishing ) contact.

I should have a response in the next couple of days.

How will it affect us ? :-?

Probably have no effect. :)

Couple of things they do...

1. float around on the surface up Bustad Head way spearing Spanish Macks

2. Hit Fitzroy Lagoon area.... shallows and spear trout, mainly

3. They may also chase Crays.

It is in known that a certain ( specific ) group of spearos from NSW will fill a freezer of Trout fillets knowingly breaking our law. These guys come up in early to mid October each year.

Spearos are subject to the same rules as we are in regard to size and in possession bag limits.

Cheers LP

Bull
26-08-2011, 02:25 PM
too late alright :P ;D ;D ;D

I posted up info on about 6th October last year, telling people to get in for their Mullet ... when it is in season.

having said that. I will take all I have up.( around 50kgs ) Meaning I should have a few kgs to offload to those desperate souls looking for a great Red bait ::) ;D ;)

Bull, you'll have to call::::--------->

Richard Bros at Bulimba

Morgans Seafoods at Scarbourough

OR...... ya may have to bite the bullet and call a bait'n'tackle shop

The tackle shop at Agnes will have plenty though.

as I said, I am sure I could sling ya 5kgs or so............8-)

Cheers LP

Thanks Phill
I know you told us to get our mullet but im a slack ass and didnt do anything about it.
I will try the guys you suggested and if I could grab 5kg off you that would be great thanks.
Cheers Bull

fishfeeder
26-08-2011, 02:25 PM
Cool, That gives me someone to blame if I don't catch any fish !! Bloody Britney Spear-ers ::)...

Anyway fingers crossed they get all the crappy weather and we get a week of low winds and warm days, not to warm as to heat the beers up though... :thumbsup:

Apollo
26-08-2011, 06:27 PM
There was a group of spearos that were up at bustard last year. They kept moving around when we were hooking up. If that moved onto our troll line one more time, we would have dumped the blood in the kill bin up current of them to give them the hint. They didn't so all good.

Bull
27-08-2011, 10:29 AM
Hi Guys,
I got onto Richard Brothers and the can do mullet fillets for $6.50kg

Cheers Bull

Mr__Bean
28-08-2011, 04:57 AM
It is in known that a certain ( specific ) group of spearos from NSW will fill a freezer of Trout fillets knowingly breaking our law. These guys come up in early to mid October each year.

Spearos are subject to the same rules as we are in regard to size and in possession bag limits.

Cheers LP

Those guys had the house next to ours 2 years ago.

They were harvesting an obscene amount of trout, they came very well prepared and each night they had a production line set up with guys at one end cleaning and filleting while the guys at the other end were cryovacing and packing the fillets in their freezers.

Those guys were well out on the reefs doing long day trips.

Captain Seaweed
28-08-2011, 05:26 AM
which house are you in this year Darren?

28-08-2011, 06:23 PM
Marty,

Darren is out for this year due to other commitments.

Further, there is a Spear Fishing comp in the week prior to us .

Below taken from emails recieved.

There was also a comp up there a couple of months ago that went well but on by Curtis Coast Spearfishing Club – limit of three fish per diver of different species.

another email extract.

Were still going ahead with the comp and all is looking very good so far. Currently we have over $1500 dollars worth of prizes and over 40 competitors and we are expecting this to rise even further.

We are still welcoming all that are keen to compete however we have amended the program slightly.

Bruce. I will pm you other details.

Cheers LP

28-08-2011, 09:03 PM

My mate "Happy" has had to withdraw at the last minute so we have room at "Top Spot"
on the hill at Agnes for an extra bod. I am in the US ATM so this is a short post.
My PM box is nearly full so if you are interested reply here. There will also be a spot on "Drumbeat" if you need a boat seat.

This post is on behalf of peterbo3, who is still in the states.

You can also PM me and I will pass on details.

XtremeBoony
28-08-2011, 09:22 PM
So in 12 days time i will be joining you fine folk at the Agnes/1770 meet and greet for 20118-). But in 34 days time I wil be heading 2050km's into the southwest gulf to fish king ash bay/mcarthur river/sir edward pellew islands and everything in between ;D. Just thought I would let ya's know cause I am sitting here bored shitless :-X

So what else??

Oh thats right.....12 DAYS TO GO BITCHEZZZ!!!!!!!:P8-):-X::);D;):o:P

So if it's blowing 5 to 10 for the saturday cook off does that mean you will be the only one there phill?? ::);D::) Do we just reschedule if the weather is good??

mullet fillets....check
bonito....check
serviced gear....check
plently of lead....check
Reds caught during M & G....("check" here after M & G) ;D

I think I am done ;D

cheers from boony

28-08-2011, 09:28 PM
Cook-Off goes ahead as planned.

There are quite a few that will not over-night on Saturday night, even if the weather is very good.

Any changes to plans........... I will notify people by text message to the mobile number you supplied to me a while ago.

" plenty of lead .... check " WTF ?

Think I used ( lost ) 2 sinkers last M & G............. :P :)

not many sleeps now............. Ferets !!!!!!!!!!!!!

LP

NEWBY
28-08-2011, 11:42 PM
Cheers Chong but mate, I don’t like any of them.
And lets face it, You would NOT look right smashing the spoons on any of them.

28-08-2011, 11:42 PM
This is the comp on next weekend.

1770 INTERCLUB COMPETITION
Hosted by – Bundaberg Skindivers

On the 2nd and 3rd of September, Bundaberg Skindivers would like to invite you to join in their inaugural 1770 inter-club competition.

Friday 2nd –The Deck Restaurant and bar at 6.30pm
Saturday 3rd –6am sign on and departure. 4pm sign off and weigh in. 6pm dinner and presentations at the Agnes Waters Tavern

There is expected to be over $2000 worth of prizes up for grabs including lucky draws.

Places and sponsors will be:
1st overall – (Sponsor TBA)
2nd overall - (Sponsor TBA)
3rd overall - (Sponsor TBA)
1st ladies - (Sponsor TBA)
2nd ladies - (Sponsor TBA)
1st Junior - (Sponsor TBA)
2nd Junior - (Sponsor TBA)
Most meritorious - (Sponsor TBA)
Most points reef - (Sponsor TBA)
Most points pelagic - (Sponsor TBA)
Most points estuary – (Sponsor TBA)

NEWBY
28-08-2011, 11:48 PM
Hey Newby,
over the past 3 or 4 1770 M and G's, each year you have spent big $$$ on the old girl. Now i'm not exact on this but did a rough guesstimate, i figure you spent approx. $451,386.18 on repairs:-X
I think thats great for keeping QLD jobs and keeping vintage boats on the water...but you could have bought any one of these:o

Buckets of sh!t…All of them…

I think you have UNDER estimated the repair bills too mate.

NEWBY
28-08-2011, 11:51 PM
I heard that there was a national spear fishing comp running out of 1770 the week before we all head up. Anybody know if this is true, and what effect it will have on us...

Could do if they hang around. 2 big props “chop chop chop” = BURLEY.
Great burley.

Chong
29-08-2011, 09:17 AM
Newby,
maybe this is more your style, certainly fits in with the work alias:-X::):P

29-08-2011, 09:19 AM
Picked up an Australian flag from Crazy Clarks for Cheech and Chong Charters. New canopy is finished. New chartplotter purchased. Just leaves the trailer bearings to check next weekend, and I am ready to go.

Chong
29-08-2011, 11:10 AM
Picked up an Australian flag from Crazy Clarks for Cheech and Chong Charters. New canopy is finished. New chartplotter purchased. Just leaves the trailer bearings to check next weekend, and I am ready to go.
Joy production on track....cook off plan sorted....noise box tested....ice quota good....fishing gear....r we going fishing :)
Good work Cheech, not long now

XtremeBoony
29-08-2011, 11:13 AM
11 DAYS TO GO BITCHEZZZ!!!!!!!!!:P8-):-X::););D:o:D:)

Getting a bit excited now ;D

Pressure is on to as the freezer is starting to get low.

cheers from boony

P.S WTF phill??? only 2 sinkers??? were you chasing spanish the whole time last M & G ::)

tropicrows
29-08-2011, 12:39 PM
Getting close now boys & girls. The dreams have started let's how they turn in a reality. Gear ready, bait ready, boat ready ??, Team all hyped, bring it on suckers..........

trymyluck
29-08-2011, 07:04 PM
Damn, lifes a bastard. Week and a half from the M&G and the car shits itself.........>:(

I will be there one way or another.

murf
29-08-2011, 07:08 PM
Damn, lifes a bastard. Week and a half from the M&G and the car shits itself.........>:(

bugger :(

but where there is a will there is a way :)

cheers Murf

Muddy Toes
29-08-2011, 08:04 PM

Unfortunately i can sympathise with you there mate.I've just had to buy a brand new head for my Patrol and i'm waiting for it to be fitted so don't feel alone.To add to the car being operated on, the boats electronics and wiring are being done and as soon as i get it back the motor goes in for a check up.Theres nothing cheap about this trip for me.:'(

burleygu
29-08-2011, 08:38 PM
did my trailer bearings this afternoon. so alls i basically have to do is pack at about 10pm the night before and hope i packed all i need'd. where we heading up on the friday or saturday bruce?

Chong
29-08-2011, 08:40 PM
For all crews heading north from bris on Friday am, driver reviver at Chongs (Maryborough) on way up. Boys have got to stop and get me anyway. So far i think there is Cheech, White Rhino, maybe wardie, Stuie,damo and the rest of our crew. (Deckie will most likey all ready be here)
make some calls boys and get us a great big convoy. (saftey in numbers)
Let me know if u want to stop by,approx time 12 noon to 12:45pm. will get some coffee and bbq chook ready.
It will be a small window as we r off to the tavern by 4pm;D

rob tranter
30-08-2011, 06:15 AM
For all crews heading north from bris on Friday am, driver reviver at Chongs (Maryborough) on way up. Boys have got to stop and get me anyway. So far i think there is Cheech, White Rhino, maybe wardie, Stuie,damo and the rest of our crew. (Deckie will most likey all ready be here)
make some calls boys and get us a great big convoy. (saftey in numbers)
Let me know if u want to stop by,approx time 12 noon to 12:45pm. will get some coffee and bbq chook ready.
It will be a small window as we r off to the tavern by 4pm;D

Sheit Chong
We (me) want to be at the Tavern for Lunch;D;D

Not long now children

Rob T8-)

30-08-2011, 06:41 AM
10 more sleeps for this little Black Rat ;D

Not sure about you Tim but i'm heading up Friday ! Check ya emails :P;D

Have we got mullet ? I hear LP has 20kgs he can sell us cheep ! ;D

30-08-2011, 06:52 AM
Rumour Big Fella, a bloody rumour :P :P

30-08-2011, 12:12 PM
Count down has begun......ferets.

Looking forward to:-

1. good weather

2. PB of any species

3. The Cook-Off....

4. No Traffic

5. BBQ breakfasts on the deck overlooking the ocean

6. Catching up and meetin' the newbies :)

7. Sunburn & Sore arms

8. Screaming Reels and Crackling Rods

9. A cool cleansing ale after a hard day at the office ( read............ Pacific Ocean / Bunker Group of Islands )

10. No mobiles ringing, newspapers, barking dogs, whinging neighbours, politicians, P plate drivers and ....................... work :) :) :)

In the words of Kursten Dunst................... BRING IT ON !

LP

tropicrows
30-08-2011, 12:24 PM
did my trailer bearings this afternoon. so alls i basically have to do is pack at about 10pm the night before and hope i packed all i need'd. where we heading up on the friday or saturday bruce?

Early Friday Tim, Captain Marty is still to confirm what time however......Would be good to get up there early afternoon.

tropicrows
30-08-2011, 12:29 PM
10 more sleeps for this little Black Rat ;D

Not sure about you Tim but i'm heading up Friday ! Check ya emails :P;D

Have we got mullet ? I hear LP has 20kgs he can sell us cheep ! ;D

Damo you worry too much, relax son it's all comming together. I got the mullet and maybe some Tuna & yakers, Tim's got the pillies & squid, Marty's got the boat. You bring the RUM

burleygu
30-08-2011, 07:00 PM
Early Friday Tim, Captain Marty is still to confirm what time however......Would be good to get up there early afternoon.

bruce all for it mate! Marty will be the same push off early beat the traffic and get to the tavern before tranter drinks all there bloody rums!

ShaneC
30-08-2011, 07:36 PM
Just putting it out there if guys are going there without a confirmed offshore spot on a boat. I will probably be up there at some stage thru the week if the weather is good, will no doubt have room for one guy for a 3 day, 2 nighter. I dont expect you to kick in for fuel or anything, just chuck in a hundy for food and drink and all is good. Would prefer someone who is already up there to save the trip from Brissie in the front of the Effie with three blokes. If the weather is no good, I wont be in it, but keep it mind for the blokes who might be a bit worried about going up there and not getting a trip out.

Just send me a PM if you are going up and interested.

Shane

rob tranter
30-08-2011, 07:58 PM
bruce all for it mate! Marty will be the same push off early beat the traffic and get to the tavern before tranter drinks all there bloody rums!

Maaatttee

There's better rum drinkers than me going, ;Dthat's why I haven't put me hand up for the mug challenge:-[, but I may be willing to have a go:o

I'm hoping we will be in Agnes by 2ish, all depends on what time we get "LITTLE" Damo (Deiter, also known as the little b*&#k c#*t ;) sorry damo) out of bed Friday morn::)

Is there a convoy of losers going or what, if so what time, where do we meet and all that

I'm thinking of going out from down here this sat/sun to chase some slimey's if there about, noing me it won't happen, but at least i'm thinking about it:-?

Rob T8-)

cobiaman
30-08-2011, 08:07 PM
We will be leaving brisvegas around 6am so should be up there around lunchtime if you guys want to meet up for a beer friday arvo, 10 days to go!

cobiaman
30-08-2011, 08:30 PM
Horse, ya inbox is full mate...

MINE09
30-08-2011, 09:54 PM
10 days............sweeeeeeeeet!!!!!

marvin
30-08-2011, 10:13 PM
Phill?, Or who else would have a list of non boaters mobile numbers going up that would be available as crewies during the week? If I need 2 crew to go out with me and Brodie my young bloke (to catch trout and reds near Mussy) who do we call to get the non boaters out for a trip? Also Margie and my two girls 5 & 9yrs will be going to the beach each day if the boys are out fishing...., so if any families are heading up, and want to catch up together, give me a call, if its blowing we will all be sipping beverages and playing sandcastles on the beach infront of our house... Cheers Kev. 0408 848 564.

30-08-2011, 10:28 PM
Just putting it out there if guys are going there without a confirmed offshore spot on a boat. I will probably be up there at some stage thru the week if the weather is good, will no doubt have room for one guy for a 3 day, 2 nighter. I dont expect you to kick in for fuel or anything, just chuck in a hundy for food and drink and all is good. Would prefer someone who is already up there to save the trip from Brissie in the front of the Effie with three blokes. If the weather is no good, I wont be in it, but keep it mind for the blokes who might be a bit worried about going up there and not getting a trip out.

Just send me a PM if you are going up and interested.

Shane

Shane, pm me your mobile number and I'll return same ( I may have it ? ) and if you are coming up, I have all details of all attendees.

LP

30-08-2011, 10:30 PM
Phill?, Or who else would have a list of non boaters mobile numbers going up that would be available as crewies during the week? If I need 2 crew to go out with me and Brodie my young bloke (to catch trout and reds near Mussy) who do we call to get the non boaters out for a trip? Also Margie and my two girls 5 & 9yrs will be going to the beach each day if the boys are out fishing...., so if any families are heading up, and want to catch up together, give me a call, if its blowing we will all be sipping beverages and playing sandcastles on the beach infront of our house... Cheers Kev. 0408 848 564.

Kev.

I have some details for you. I'll email them.

murf
31-08-2011, 06:54 AM
Maaatttee

I'm thinking of going out from down here this sat/sun to chase some slimey's if there about, noing me it won't happen, but at least i'm thinking about it:-?

Rob T8-)

went out on Monday and packed a 100 large slimies into the freezer :)

cheers Murf

31-08-2011, 07:23 AM

cheers Murf

Thanks for that Murf, what about the others? ;D:P

mick smith 1168
31-08-2011, 07:44 AM
hi guys been up hear for a week the weather has not been nice but got out a cupple of times and fizroy seems the go but no reds yet hope when yous all get hear you have it better home on monday the weather will pob get better after i go home

31-08-2011, 09:10 AM
We will be leaving brisvegas around 6am so should be up there around lunchtime if you guys want to meet up for a beer friday arvo, 10 days to go!

I'll be heading around lunchtime on the friday. If you see fat prick overtaking you on a silver sports bike with a swag on the back you will know who it is!

thedeckie
31-08-2011, 09:15 AM
I'll be heading around lunchtime on the friday. If you see fat prick overtaking you on a silver sports bike with a swag on the back you will know who it is!

It'll be Lucky Phill ;D

fishfeeder
31-08-2011, 09:26 AM
TheRealAndy, did they replace your bike or did you get it back ???

PS. Would be a great to ride up there but I don't have that many points left...

31-08-2011, 11:14 AM
TheRealAndy, did they replace your bike or did you get it back ???

PS. Would be a great to ride up there but I don't have that many points left...

The insurance bought me a new one. Still cost me about $2k, $500 excess, $500 of clothes in the top box, $600 to insure it again plus $300 first service. That does not include the $600 I paid for an alarm to be fitted this time.

31-08-2011, 12:40 PM
It'll be Lucky Phill ;D

That's a bit harsh................ coming from my 1770 EX DECKIE :P :P :P

IF I could find a way to take the Silver Surfer up as well as the Colorado and boat, I would... :)

How long to go ! ????????

LP

31-08-2011, 01:35 PM
That's a bit harsh................ coming from my 1770 EX DECKIE :P :P :P

IF I could find a way to take the Silver Surfer up as well as the Colorado and boat, I would... :)

How long to go ! ????????

LP

Your obviously not trying hard enough !

I remember a dirt bike arriving in the back of Wardy's Bar Crusher last year ;D;D;D

Just need a few drinks the night before and little Damo to get it in ;D

31-08-2011, 01:52 PM

This is the 10 day forecast. Based on this, you can count us out of the Saturday cookoff. We will be heading to the reefs first thing on Saturday morning. Have to make the most of the weather when you can. Cookoff can wait till later in the week when the weather is crappy.

Chong
31-08-2011, 02:56 PM
Man i hope it stays like that for a couple of days :) if that is the case friday night will be a quite one too. Bring on the fishy fish fish yip yah.

buggerit
31-08-2011, 03:12 PM
Have found a few technical issues with my latest floating acquisition (trim tabs not working , can't change from main to secondary fuel tank , secondary fuel tank has small hole where it shouldn't ) so i've put her in shop to rectify these apparently insugnificant hicups . My boat Tech says he'll work 30hrs a day to get it 100% A1 so i can be there with you lot .

What's all this talk about rum and such like , surely your not all drunkards of loose morals , etc .

Buggerit

trymyluck
31-08-2011, 03:18 PM
Have found a few technical issues with my latest floating acquisition (trim tabs not working , can't change from main to secondary fuel tank , secondary fuel tank has small hole where it shouldn't ) so i've put her in shop to rectify these apparently insugnificant hicups . My boat Tech says he'll work 30hrs a day to get it 100% A1 so i can be there with you lot .

What's all this talk about rum and such like , surely your not all drunkards of loose morals , etc .

Buggerit

What..........You don't think we go fishing do you.

Chong
31-08-2011, 03:30 PM

Buggerit

I'm not, but not sure about the others :):):)
hope you get the rig sorted..

buggerit
31-08-2011, 04:32 PM
I do have a liking for Appleton Estate Rum and i just happen to have a 21 yr old on hand for such occasions ( thats 21yr old rum , my wife won't let me have anything else 21 ) .

4x4frog
31-08-2011, 04:32 PM
Hven't read the whole thread guys, not sure if the date has changed. I am only back from Fraser on the Saturday, 10th Sept, which sort of rules me out.

Have a great time fellas, tell some good stories, catch a fish or 3.

Cheers 4x4F

31-08-2011, 05:13 PM
Starts the 9th, so ya back just in time.............

No stories to tell............... what happens on tour, stays on tour :-X ::) 8-)

interesting weather............ toooooo far ahead to get exicted.

LP

Apollo
31-08-2011, 06:14 PM

No stories to tell............... what happens on tour, stays on tour :-X ::) 8-)

LP

Or at a bare minimum, only recorded in trial transcript under subpoena and oath.

rob tranter
31-08-2011, 06:38 PM

cheers Murf
Well you better go out again and get some for me:-X, I've got no hope of getting out now, to much to do>:(

Rob T8-)

rob tranter
31-08-2011, 06:54 PM

Andy

Surely you mean one of those silver Harley type things, as they DO NOT make a Sports bike large enough to accommodate your type of frame:PAnd if it is the harley, you won't be passing many;D, but I agree with the "fat prick" part:D:D

Rob T8-)

Deiter
31-08-2011, 07:47 PM
Andy

Surely you mean one of those silver Harley type things, as they DO NOT make a Sports bike large enough to accommodate your type of frame:PAnd if it is the harley, you won't be passing many;D, but I agree with the "fat prick" part:D:D

Rob T8-)
Rob, as long as he stays black-side-down, he'll be doin better than yourself.

31-08-2011, 08:45 PM
Andy

Rob T8-)

If it was a harley it probably wouldn't make it to Agnes!! I would be overtaking you in a tow truck.

31-08-2011, 08:51 PM

cheers Murf

Our Reds won't want to eat ya Mexican Sliumies Murf

XtremeBoony
31-08-2011, 09:00 PM
righto fella's how many days to go??

9 DAYS TO GO BITCHEZZZ!!!!!!! 8-)::);D:o;D::)8-)

Bring this shit on cause I am sick of waiting....Got all the gear out today and put it in the garage. Things are starting to happen which means it's getting close ;D

My old man said to me today "what are ya doing?" my reply was "getting ready for the 1770 week". He said that he forgot that I was going ::) as we are heading to the territory in 31 days. I reminded him about reds/trout/jack daniels/backpackers and shannigans. His reply was "well f**k off then" ;D was piss funny

I am also taking the family and if anyone is keen for beaching/4wding when we are fishing or even if we aren't then giss a ring. 0409747862 (no swingers though, missus wouldn't go 4 it ;D) Don't forget to come say hi as we are looking forward to meeting up with new people as this is our first meet and greet.

Also since my mate might with the bigger boat might only be down 4 a few days I'll be taking my 5 meter center console so if anyone wants a tie off buddy if we overnight at fitzroy/musgrave would be greatly appreciated. We don't snore but clothing may be optional ::)

Will definatley NOT be attending the cook off if we have a good weather forecast for the saturday/sunday as you never know when the weather will turn.

I think that is all for now

cheers from boony

XtremeBoony
31-08-2011, 09:04 PM
Our Reds won't want to eat ya Mexican Sliumies Murf

Sliumies?? Is that a new specie GT?? :) :)

cheers from boony

Deiter
31-08-2011, 09:18 PM
If it was a harley it probably wouldn't make it to Agnes!! I would be overtaking you in a tow truck.

Geez, go easy Andy......them there's fightin words!

Deiter
31-08-2011, 09:23 PM
righto fella's how many days to go??

Also since my mate might with the bigger boat might only be down 4 a few days I'll be taking my 5 meter center console so if anyone wants a tie off buddy if we overnight at fitzroy/musgrave would be greatly appreciated. We don't snore but clothing may be optional ::)

cheers from boony

hehe, just wait till you meet Wardy, I'll bet my right nut you wear clothes around him....and if not, it's a mistake you'll only make once! haha, Tho you may be ok seeing as your not a 12 year old Thai ladyboy. MAYBE ok.

Muddy Toes
31-08-2011, 09:35 PM

Will definatley NOT be attending the cook off if we have a good weather forecast for the saturday/sunday as you never know when the weather will turn.

I think that is all for now

cheers from boony

Hey mate i'm a M&G virgin too so don't stress out over the whole rafting up thing, if i'm out the same night your more than welcome to raft up along side..........promise we won't look sideways:o

trymyluck
01-09-2011, 01:59 AM
Hey mate i'm a M&G virgin too so don't stress out over the whole rafting up thing, if i'm out the same night your more than welcome to raft up along side..........promise we won't look sideways:o

Well there's the entertainment for the night......:o::) couple of randy virgins tied up for the night in Fitzroy.......;D;D;D:P

Apollo
01-09-2011, 05:48 AM
Well there's the entertainment for the night......:o::) couple of randy virgins tied up for the night in Fitzroy.......;D;D;D:P

Mark, you forgot they were naked!!! But what goes on tour, stays on tour and it is only gay if you don't smack them afterwards.

rob tranter
01-09-2011, 05:53 AM
Rob, as long as he stays black-side-down, he'll be doin better than yourself.

Come on Damo

The original Bandit only hit the deck once:P, admittidly it was a right off>:(, and the second one only hit the deck at about 5k:D, thats not bad in 5 years, even if I only was on it twice a year.::)
But she's gone now, got me some new wheels 4 of them.:o

Rob T

rob tranter
01-09-2011, 05:55 AM
Mark, you forgot they were naked!!! But what goes on tour, stays on tour and it is only gay if you don't smack them afterwards.

So Steve

Are you talking from experience:D:-?;D:P

Deiter
01-09-2011, 06:26 AM
So Steve

I'd say anticipation!!!!! :)

01-09-2011, 10:23 AM
Damn, I have to pull out at this last minute, family health issues, Phill, if you read this, are you able to contact peterbo3 and let him know? I will PM him, but just in case. Oh well, there is always next year, might even tow the boat up (loaded with slimies for bait)

MINE09
01-09-2011, 01:26 PM
Hey guys, looks like i might miss my first ausfish m&g cook off sat nite:( the longrange forecast looks the goods for friday n sat.............i think i might be able to handle sinking a few coldies anchored up inside fitzroy lagoon though:)

Cheers George

XtremeBoony
01-09-2011, 01:56 PM
only 8 DAYS TO GO BITCHEZZZ!!!!

mine09 I hope your right about the long range weather being great. We will overnight prob sat/sun if it's any good. So you may have some company ;D

deiter, might just keep the clothes on by the sounds of things ;D

Muddy thanks for the invite mate. Be good to share a yarn and a coldie out in the lagoon. Maybe some friendly heckling to other members over the radio too ;D

What else fella's?? Hope you bastards are getting excited. Going to be a long week at work. ::)

cheers from boony

Chong
01-09-2011, 03:02 PM
so Untie Philllllll,
whats the go if the weather is lookn good on sat/sun....cook off at the lagoon????

murf
01-09-2011, 04:36 PM
Hey guys, looks like i might miss my first ausfish m&g cook off sat nite:( the longrange forecast looks the goods for friday n sat.............i think i might be able to handle sinking a few coldies anchored up inside fitzroy lagoon though:)

Cheers George

yes chong, bring out the honda genny and I will do a fry up out at the lagoon :) set up on the platform at Lady ;) :P

if the weather is good I am pulling out of the cook off, I will be happy with a cold can of chilli beans for a feed Sat night out on the water somewhere

cheers Murf

XtremeBoony
01-09-2011, 04:52 PM
if the weather is good I am pulling out of the cook off, I will be happy with a cold can of chilli beans for a feed Sat night out on the water somewhere

cheers Murf[/QUOTE]

Amen murf.....Amen :)

cheers from boony

trymyluck
01-09-2011, 05:59 PM
Damn, I have to pull out at this last minute, family health issues, Phill, if you read this, are you able to contact peterbo3 and let him know? I will PM him, but just in case. Oh well, there is always next year, might even tow the boat up (loaded with slimies for bait)

Thats a bugger Noel, catch up with you next year maybe.

01-09-2011, 06:14 PM
Everyone will get a text message or be notified if the Cook_off is rescheduled.

That call should be made Friday.... in the am. So if you ferets turn up and don't see my boat at Sunlover, then you'll know where I am :P

Long Range Weather forecast............ my sweet fanny adams.............. anyone who can get that right.....8 days in advance needs to change job and make a motza in the media....

Play it be ear ferets......

No worries Noel, I will let Peter know.

Why do people keep mentioning backpackers ???? :-X ;) 8-) let alone RED headed ones.. :-X :-X :-X wazza not me !!

LP

01-09-2011, 06:22 PM
To re-affirm.

I have everyones details and will have them with me at Sunlover.

The weigh-in station is at Sunlover.

The Cook-Off ( when ever it is held ) will be at Tranquility

Use VHF 81 to call VMR and others, then change channels.

My mobile number is 0419 020697 should you need to know anything important like:-

Cool Bananas Backpackers
2 Springs Rd, Agnes Water 4677, QLD
Telephone
07 4974 7660

. Report just to hand.

Slimies are in good quantities south of Round Hill Head.

Mack Tuna are not obvious.

and

Vodka is best served with a squeeze of Lime, Soda water and enjoyed with Duck Liver Pate' on Cracked Pepper Water Crackers... :P

LP.

Apollo
01-09-2011, 06:57 PM
So Steve

I only say what I saw coming out of your cabin at the Swains trip. If you boys feel that way towards each other, I wasn't going to stand in the way of love or whatever they were doing to create those noises.:o

I'd say anticipation!!!!! :)

I certainly don't enjoy watching Rob and the rest of his boys slapping each other with shortness of breath, sweat on the brow and watery eyes. Like I said, what they want to do is their business and I am not here to judge.:-X

rob tranter
01-09-2011, 07:05 PM
I only say what I saw coming out of your cabin at the Swains trip. If you boys feel that way towards each other, I wasn't going to stand in the way of love or whatever they were doing to create those noises.:o

I certainly don't enjoy watching Rob and the rest of his boys slapping each other with shortness of breath, sweat on the brow and watery eyes. Like I said, what they want to do is their business and I am not here to judge.:-X

The shortness of breath had something to do with what was smoked:-X (not fish) and the steap bloody stairs we had to ascend and decend:P
Due to our cabin being open for anyone to view, I would say we kept it reasonably quiet::)

Rob T8-)

01-09-2011, 07:12 PM
I guess is the weather is good on Sat, and the cookoff is cancelled I will have a quiet night at the agnes tavern, either that or the motorcycle atlas comes out and I make a 2 day trip back to brisbane via some good twisties out west!!

Do I have to sleep at the backpackers if you're not at Sunlover PhiLL? It would be a terrible shame if I have to.

01-09-2011, 07:25 PM
No Andy it's all good.

You know the drill at Sunlover.

Further......

Here's something to whet the appetite:-

Wednesday 7th September 2011.

Fitzroy Lagoon.

Morning
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/greenflag.gif Light and variable winds with smooth seas. Small short period wind waves.
Seas: E 1.6 meters at 9 sec.
Winds: SSE 3 to 4 knots
Afternoon
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/greenflag.gif Light and variable winds with smooth seas. Small short period wind waves.
Seas: E 1.4 meters at 9 sec.
Winds: NNW 3 to 4 knots

01-09-2011, 09:02 PM
I will start looking at the weather about Wednesday as anything muchbefore that is pure speculation. We can certainly let the Cook-Off timing fit the conditions

Greg001
02-09-2011, 07:17 AM
http://ausfish.com.au/vforum/image/png;base64,iVBORw0KGgoAAAANSUhEUgAAAUIAAAH3CAIAAAB ByMENAAAgAElEQVR4nO29S24bz/IlfHdyL1BzG9BcAjS3oQXY4AJseAG2N+AfN0BoA/IKpMnXQwn/Oye+XgB3wBVkD6J5OhiviioWH0XFAQcSWZUZGZknKyszHv/q/v2f+tSnPrP+/OvsEtSnPvU58POvs0tQn/rU58DPv/DX4svX5Z9/6lOf+szls/jyVdJ4+eefVigU5oPln3+KxoXCvFE0LhRmj6JxoTB7FI0Lhdmj aFwozB5F40Jh9igaFwqzR9G4UJg9pqTxer3mpmD6gqRBGQSAcL 0fXddms/n989f97R1d8PDp8/LPP5vNZmij3l5ff//89fDps7ByG1HURUHo9tzi/D9ohVPfvb2+nlu0E2FE10xJ479PTxdCYy4J/9x8+Pj36SnZnM1mAxs38/P756/tdjtOV2fHBdK4V+GLL1/X6/W5xTw6zknj7XZ78+HjJdD45fk5vjgzr6/Xa94c73N/ezfTgXVpNE4q/ObDx5kqPI/z0Hi73f59esLy9XAaP65WZnuCruXCiNGw+PJVzPH3t3dxizabT WZI0efh0+c5PpPfXl+5bf15hRmk8JsPH+eo8DxOTeNgCWTS2MP vn784K3qvFzP3y/MzfnpcrcyZW9wSL611u37//PXy/Pz2+vr36enHt+/evFMYh0DhL8/PfHiMe9LMC7OkMX+PzUy02+2W738IablI4ieunR/fvnvl8406j/N8stBTD408LuTNh4+LL18fVyvROl7I2+srbcvRdHPz4ePvn79o I01s1/349p3PXGZRL8/PEIC2iETV3ljh31Mn8pnr/vbO2xF4XK1Q4/3tHSlfSDVa4WKzg6+ntMC87byQzWaz/PMPfrr58PHHt++6rphF5mwyWmlvr68/vn3nPb5er+dHY7Ga0qMzkFjzp4Xj5u31NaMdocTfP3+Zl9FaHR/6crvdxps04tWO//S4WumF5c2Hj2+vr+aCU4w/oXx9vVj8J2msn4S6KDGxctVlaJxUuPCw9QQWhMdlf5+evHX74s vXjGa0nj0aZ5SmK0KPC2Wa2vB0OIbG6/X67fUVH6GaTAl8wGVuEbWIkbHZbOL281+9EyOhxEHnHJmXeb4Q 6L04+PAdgWRRXMMZGgcfPkhMDuuPp8lDFN7UtC64Std4Jxf8Rn DsQBonlda7EesJECvhX2Zlg+CNGA8xJ03EtO993maqG6FEgO/zYR2lz1G8uqhRYrMQ40yzhTdB/ETL2uWff8Swxi15Gt/f3i2+fBXlYB0kGHLz4aOIR3Ggwqko/QkEJvFI5qYmd1q78tU1+ivWjJY2oDG9Romu5ItH/ZPZX8kReE4aT/so1hfEEh6Dxh7E1GvWhfX2drsVfYweEe/kvKfEmMCzRbx59g5W8T3WDloq+l5s+PFXhuSiOla495LiCUyvI fh1u92KC7iEQnhS2uE05gsucwYXncKv1zsFptIEzkZjIW7mUcy VbpZ/aTSml47H1cokgKiL96UYFnz9n6Gx2GLgesMDIUljXrV5C396iI 1D8Rg8DY31lhVXvpBQDELS2+E05jOFWZqYjsVJuJj+TKUJnI3G XNbeg9ymxoR5YnTKd2O+KcCv0baEwRD0OBmMpAyNRdPM0pI07i 3Hk0f/Ou7deCiNdfl5CenXw2ncq7S4ijMbYw6iMZ/FMzWKCcw7lwoGxIQ71dvtll+Dacjbe8y8G09IYzG7XziN8zvVR WMP56GxeFfMrKiFc4J32WnOjcWyh0oTNz58+vzy/EzTjTeDHInGYlHNdYL97alozPtFrKqSW5gZhWtTzYzAhPyimuo VBfIHhrh+NI3F+Bf9NZtFdaApE+LpF0h4Aisu/av5TsUbJZYSpsYmpDFXvrebMhWNxZjD/rw+7g4m66FWXINofOAWF0z09PH4aBqLtz/RX96EFeA8NA6mcBNi9gpIeHqbarTUGy6bzSazxTUhjTv/AAOqm4rGYkQGn4DGgxSeF9iUsPfASSwiOnZ8Jb4fTeOmZi7vgN BskcZ5aJy/UkjZOyDaaT2c+NGO7n49g4iOMceEbq+nuoDG5sezYUyyInkLV0 5e7UmFDxIYGGT+0fY3boLPITTWrxK9LQ1wBhoHh2YegsNJE6fx N/7x7bt4HTCXf1Qv/xc7yeaYaAfT2NwnF3agE9K4taYtSYkY/Jve2XO9XgcKp/XFIIE58saYzR8/on8PoXFQi7chGuAMNBZPrUx1Ixp27Ogf3lTy9+mJG9+Tla93Wn YkGi///EM29/SvaZo/LY1ba9vt9uX5mVaG2LMZRGNT4dyBgY+cpFQcSdcIiAGnhe7f//nx7TvJPyGNm+P0kjxSMWuZgMaFM2LozDgVxJjjm65i2XXdTsLn RdH4SnAuGrf9N8mHT5/hXJk8IywcjqLxleCMNPa2uEasqAvjUDS+EpyRxs3f2+v29wIKR 0LR+EpwXhq33Z4QPyEfva1YGIqicaEwexSNC4XZo2hcKMweReN CYfYoGhcKs0fRuFCYPYrGhcLsUTQuFGaPonGhMHsUjQuF2ePaa CxiZZFv8PFc5DabjQhwm8Tkqh7kTDsJMHSG3ujFBhhkvHkFY3V CXA+N1+u1mTalGxj0YxBGD+VpVT0otMVUmJzGg1wpZj1WJ8eV0 JjHZKOAGzqo4jF85UYPZXqGT+I2wGPBUNwPEcHzSL6+h9OYx+t/XK04vXtza06owCvAldAYI0BP5AhPkQn6NRSjh/JUQCRQEWqLgDg+vdHLRuBwGuufMCVl4qUWgGugMYLFeERd7rLy 8Vt4DCSKVqVTJb29vi7//IPLFl++8qeEXg3igZ8sH6rG7Uj4xNOUB0AEbIRT5qCogLQ8wZe UnSxOYt5UBm0Eo+JaFWxER3iZHwgBjXmxpGr+3KYbqR+5AqktO tk1CQ8lU8N54KurCWZwDTQWHd8LLwLuzYePImall32bruGZL4k t9NDLly9orKu7v72L32xBieQLsA6ajYqCrGvm2BA0RoTamMOtj 8aYC6gu/A0ZNI0xl/EmoBeQp9LszdmNdhPXQOOhQ5nG8f3tHSbjl+dnGoJ4pkEbP759 p8GxXq8xDnSW4Lh8/cw0aUzfbLfb7XaLt/p4v4eP7AygK0gC2VAIXkPMwFpm2/Mcbn00Fo3CDHjz4ePjavX2+kq05ApE4FG+JCHxsDinSm8+fKS5 nidMvYJn8lXROHm9uTtC3BO8Em9oeBHVKVTi8jHORPniX85GfY uJQTQWDzoArSCG0Bv1zYePfFoM2j6Iw20UjTv1ei8aQjLrPOBE bCjTTNd4jE2TE+OqaJw/Wdlut/TeS6/NWGd6NAPoIakTmunyEbSZ5w2JaSyqm5zG5uKzqaeZx0mv7Whd8 qVmBI0104RysDeGpRP/Fw2nHsFn6APgYnENNO59N6bTF4x1nuLg/vaOYnwnaSx4a9KYv8glyx9N494pjG9xBXvLvK6hbQeTxQO8V2b zV+/dOBCYwF+LSDYvJ7v+9Mp84bgGGqPjvYcSPWypU/Hil9k6HkHjceWPpnG8U43pgya4Iz2NqaVTvRubO9UZGpN41MvU 49hWQMN7ZZsproHGLTw3FgPdfCJ5765iozjzbjyo/MNpHJwbb7dbnF3RN0d6Nxb/9u4YDTo3ztMYEygmL8iPhovhQS9WVxB/90po7Flxwf4B6yvOamTixTas3jrGTjXPzKbTi4JCg8o/nMbNseLC+bMYu0faqSZgiz55SJax4srTGAKI6YZXip3qxo4nUA i9gMwxwcWV0LiFNtU87aVOgNyxtzt0v/iSf/i6URwRv72+muXzb4g/E9K4hTbV4lFzvHPjxviffJ/3PlzmQTTmYouNEi/xKt/cxpeB8JeJ66ExQXs46SXTZrOBfRLZV63XazCBWApV8AIpl7Qob clSS9OTar1ei2yG5H7Ex+i0NG7Kw0nbjQHHs+JqOfPPQR5Og2i Mlxe8R+iG8ySbYmwUja8NpYr3CeLDuaUYjKKxjVLFOwQtvJNGL BeForGNUsU7RHdM9+yjomhso1TxDnEMd87ToGhcKMweReNCYfY oGhcKs0fRuFCYPcbQ+O/TEwwD6Bg9E27mjBgdhvYEKGWaIKsbbmAL41aOpKehaW1CNi1J5 0oBWO9pPTyuVjCtEVGfYvM14l3mGo1hNN5ut0E1F2tiHjjonRG lTBM8yoomnun3P47G+Aw9KOb2tkKeOE7QpdAYkWXgfkA+Il6rL gSXSeNSpsbQQMWDaPzw6TM8MSiogw7nkAFnGhcGmiGzeR6JCcE MuDcIerxj/mSZazSG0Rh2yOL7owaRPRyXSeNSpkbgcArfBu5BNYjG2nWJx9l LHhqTQxhMx0Hj7Xarn+340uMUpq1gys5cM4zGmNX0TzRtcF0I2 3rxypcMShoXQtIvvnwlbweIh0EASvBPUkJ+Dd1IrhF8RuwVIMB UykQXiqlah6c6kjKpK/V8pAWI0Rv+QbiXtINp3NJeWQRiFD0VBY3hLjpoDUWqi6vOXDOM xuhd7YkiwJ1g8eGu7ZmgpL2FLHfRD7UPGi1s1uu1DkOblNC7hv v09QoQYCplmj7xGGcQ43jKRMlcdVqAXmAsettOKBOdeDiN2+7J kZluqDoRQFsIT2tpLBwCNkHhQY2Za9pQGgufXvKG+/v0JEYhDzsu/M6xvu8NSpopBNLTa09r7e31VS9W9TowU7gOx4MAABgQSQGOrUw qhy/CMSGKEHPHUCa2fPjIAbfzJsqZ0IiQWdwSlxzTOFkIltO8TNCYp 9oRk6A5QWCpHCzcMtcQBh84bbdbEagB0mMypjd7oTV0NngbByX NFALp+UoG+wq6keKauHDzGnCbGpsU4NjKxNIGBKC7MOaOqsymw nS1Hd8GbQJn6CSuORmNaR7km0wejXkobGhPc4p+iuf6zDWEg8w/aA+NJ+OkmZ4Gx+LL1+V+PFFiqV7WmkFJM4WYQ0p/qb/JFO5dw7WUFODYysTSBtO2mMWPqsy2HweLyzPoVDb/ND49jalenfpH01g02dwD0v2lkbkGmMaKi8cBbn3HdFybQVDSTC GjR16m8PiayWl8oDJpaUOPXx1T7qjKJNCMQI9fasLQdGr5d2MM ktO8G1NzxO2Cxtjp8BplfhlMWJlr9MX9NI4nS64p/abkIQhKminkwKdxXPiEAmhMrkz+Lkpa5QvaoyqTQGOd1tWZzVU Nb6f6989fFE1NLIXaqXaqUa/3ab5azO/FstRE5hpdSz+NxVOCg+8Gtd3MpCfjx9Vq+ecf/uoVBCXNFDJ65GUK966h5SiteEfTeHJl4kUXQcX4M+2oyoQAaBH 9McKkVJ8bw9aN75+j5NOcG2do7MXQ5THSCZm0PsnUP1rCfhqbF jam4RE3YCCNB5mvvKCkmUKGjjx0VaZwvVO92WywlyN2d2MBTqN MyNapmHJHVaYpgOBMMnasZ8XFOczHpxkrl3/osm63FJ/EiouXyfWPXXS9xcW5nTlhHnoKPezd2IsSqmX1JjBdOL9SvBT1F pIceSIMbV5CbgPIP5DzkHfjyZXJmxnreXJlErh9yOigk4FNdac O9ntj5Yrazc+44FuaZl6HivKDeXDQNeb1KRo364zEjEvaEhFSC XFQ0riQPIv41DtIQh6z3rN8GkfjdgRl4iDa7P6jKpMLoK1/8zQmCA8nSoWFdBZ6f3gEjQ/xcGoWjdtuvcYtZPQ+84hztV5Ms1NdKDTHrhigoXZgFVTIxbp/nQtF48JkwDuIXgtMGDv2kp2xz4WicWEC8HdC0zGrm23s2FmgaF yYAHjbXFp5ZNqcY8fOAkXjQmH2KBoXCrNH0bhQmD2KxoXC7FE0 LhRmj6JxoTB7FI0LhdmjaFwozB5F40Jh9igaFwqzxzAa0wXCt6 tLhxoByA9rpMjHKXZEKy6k8BPXcpm1zxoIEhBfFmh4DI159o24 dE+I5Z9/jtHlhxR7BTSmwJfHroVXx0fe5czms8PNh4/3t3e9ns8T01hcM4LGF4groPGJUTSeCoczaDCNHz59Jq80uH3y0 pFXoWPJB0T4mLfXV95/PGPQ/e0dTyKB0shVtdfNDcXyBBzJe7tdGGe6i9/CJfzx7TucdUhXdAsp7eX5GQLrmQ6FI5o8XYyKKCxb7xMV5dDqo 2MxLqgjRLEUvo8me0+lvC2i+Z668EE8YE+By11AbK5AXYKHEb2 5Xq95Gio86ERd/F/0nejlYHya3e1JayaF4dTgajQlnJLGiy9fKRqTLp1CMZHW0MK31 1dKbA1iI9Zh28VzvPnwkYKnkb5IU3QLBZqhaI+9WXZQLPmvP65 WSCrZ67CO/nt7faXbSQ8kIW8UAsFTizoW/A0lUKXQJBSLtlAhRDDEsqC7Yp8+eo+iWkRsZHQE521rjQL3xCr tWFgf3nwPmA6QMs5TIHKmoFIK0KlL8EDNJO0le5MyUb08P6MWd JlJEj500UHb7TY5Pnl3e2OPf09/U6IfVA01nojG0CxyUvGHAJ7SFGSL57yBEOCbGHDEcBLgx7fvPC ArDd/4/QHF0h88TVZvQrCOxX+lYDScEqJRSxYIHiQUAlNX0UwsRh61hVx zuYrub+96Q7TzJy2C2qIJPIkE1UhVIFaup1Kv+QH0otos4e/Tk45laZbgYfnnHx61JyNbxzLmrdfr5Z9/YpKQJHjIUySw9XqdH5/obm/s8e8pLKm5RjgpjUWGSHM90Pb7yaRx0JEdW3RlZOOlIXrjzYePi y9fH1er5KJa/2sGbUN7+QLBFJi6rbMiRfIJcbvd0oo6M91wOT0N06oBquBJAE2 VBqPHQ/xurEvYbrcIVWuW0AusX3plw7CmWHxQviekV+bQ8Umhc82xF4zJ s9G47R5TdP+RaMwDC9MnjsMkXrkfVyuEKczM3wGNhRje1K4Fxt PYozE9EumR1SVCtCdpjCctvY8FEsarzQBJGuM1lVJG0mrCLMED JWTtdq+UGdna7iGMSKDxbDWOxl53e2PP+/6cNG4sLxYf8YMW1VQ9X7TgMnqe8O0fM/IrB4oVCzk+dJJNw78kIU/OsNylWdDa4ALTqxFK01lL8Su9o9JzIxZS1IJIlLoJWEvzQHaBS o9HY3oZRseNoDEvIbng5+twsWDEAorGJ38fFJuCeLnNjE90tzf 2xKsB14PgqilhOx6NRdIdb4sL997f3oktLizOaQuB563DRhotV Gigx2tjMTvQ9gMt5EY/jUlCOtbDJof5NCaB+V4O7wAildjiol/N3AIeMltcBPyKLghUOprGL8/P8Wsn71+MNrpFlOCBSuD6f/j0OTOh830mGtX8e56qmjRDT1e++dc7PnV3e2OPqubbnCY/PQnjTjmIxrgfX5oHTqImceDknQ20/TMAEec96DxUh9Dn+QMn818uIXHA04Y4geAvPw+fPuO8QWhG586 N0XvgRCDCiz0zT6UjaPzy/MwXh14JXCe/f/7CKNcl9FZEi2oqId5EME93GlufEzN51UIzfM3SOz5Fd5tjLzg2 E4PNk3AyGheOAaJxMoazOJ6hJ+rRRCvMA0Xjc4KODWmyTybdoj 0bvkat/ioUjc8J2k0gWiZv8ZaLhfeMonGhMHsUjQuF2aNoXCjMHmem8VB zvCsTI3Ouc8U4avPHFb5er5Nmf1NhkrE3jMaTD/ei8Xum8SIR52B014zTLXx+kgcH46DtPQ4ssGh8TjHeOY0zODGN TzMSzkZjOhoR12T86YVNDMy86LBEODOYpS2+fF18+UqmPLD6jH 3f88ewqILmYCyoUPsgL/ChoLp0OAGUD+Mh3pypXP9NeO0lFf19eoJBFeyZgp9aaAWF0cy7 mOuBDzm6MlDL42pFt1MtI2i8YN5s1KGe8HQlVuDjquiYd1Aw9s zGCmRpvN1uuZ/3ZrOJ/elNH3RhocpNgoPSFl++Ur0Pnz6TSWrn+75rXeSVS7WTWTzK9Hz WTS/wfI0QuNu3s6VWb7fb+9s7kkfYh0zo+m8CnvGol9rLVQQjRBrW3 HhQ/MTd7k0ze9AYvc/1L0ILBGrRRtEjaLxer/UIN4VHk/FoyVfBQ2g0f+wFjdUYv6iO/elND3LtLwLv06A0qhS2irHv+9DnMG+X6YXj+awvfC/wPDonnIDQRmuNerRN7fqvwdtLA463V3QQiYSnMa+afjI9hPi8Y xbueUEFajFdlA5cVAfCizE5FJ1aVOu2B43VGE9jsTzgKx+hQdF bZoFBaYv9yAz6Mj599Ab66W2XKWdTPusjIhNo6Gc4lW9qg0SKm z/UvSEAHunoBWG8LfqODzjxk3lX8weGHmb8b08tvLF8AhoEr+reJ g+CprFXhdlYjUNpnPSnT9LYLE3c1aV93/MIhlHgsz40MoFGTGPRRjg5T+j6L0AvY2gO97C5HBp7ajk9jYcW DuRpbDZWYzyN8/70+DdYVAeliXbmfd/zCIaR57MeeIHn0TnhBPQu3eNqRdVN6/ovwEOsifYKruoV5uGLaojhcSlWS8eWbPkgIQKDFtVDCwcyNA4a qzGGxi/Pz5vNJu9Pj39NJ+yOxQ8wSxPtzPu+5xHT2PRZX/he4Hl0TjiBICDjtK7/Anw/7+X5ebHbfUGkh94tLuFbn9/iimlMoQV61XLgFpeouneLa2jhQLcLoRG0PWisxjAaIySa3o5f+ P70/F+sUWn48oeYV5pWWdL3PY9gGHk+6yOCJ2t0fjiBEdEUDqfxdrv lZ344Q0Kv8VMlDKngp7ghGRqL0AKxWuCsP8nTOKjuQBqDdboo8 ULnNdYrsGyqCxGCgXvgmC4cjqJxIYWi8SWjaFxIoWh8ySgaFwq zR9G4UJg9Zknj0TvShyOZUVrjeCvPh0+fuTZM6x/YousP3cU35Idalb48P/OcgzzU61FxgmGAU7duZ9J/1OpiBO2dB431pvy5hLzJZZQmdP4p/yQgIxnRu5S1AB9YdGw2G/49OUIhqDoO+bRJVgwSAKdx8DE6AZOPPQzMpp3r+dGuj8ZnxKCO PCqN+VPXE4lMCMwOJRoT2ch2mqjLszH2AjaPnLQkWG9OuQsHPM n4lzQnjnBlmwST0Tg+Dfc8TvNpvpcqn7Xp58zb4+WpWDgurBm8 WBmroakMk8XKFt+Y8nj6iUHKiY2HybBEPxgpwD36SMSsDzxpBE hs8egmW5HlLjt0xnt58eUrLRZgfdXr5NwS7sptPwmD8G8f3TTM UN2+5WwyL0RS8jbEg3oAjTPul57HqeeWjCw1f5+ezHzW2s+Za+ HNzxq1cFxYe/HmZKzWGaUDDHIr9fSThNe79Fw1Hx00erwS8mP9pi93fMZ7mbYb 4CnNnbqDcdX2yWD2NTf+hW6nalrb92//7//8l3KjwzUdA7iFNPZG6SDz0gE07rUUN43j82m+8/ms0Z4HPzG6eMfLuy4II/uX/eyHmUexljOQJ9DPiFo4vEcxzS/mY42LekjVQNJ7eaF8Ufll5rjSl2ndmiN2XNPMVxj6l6Zp6kc+a dL0RI/ugMbeKB3kQT2Axrp38Y3eFxE/ic9i55ZsTni9+ax5CaJhot5AeA+6TNFzk7wbZ/QzohYAiVH19SLwgC5hwqcxoL2Xg97xRrm4sre0YMQObZr5CsMH sFmyN1AzehC3xG9PJ6Jxxi05n8/6+mhs6mdELQCPCsJB9BZdPO27MdZEsffyhdPYezf2BsNsaDxuU Z13S75J57P2ulkvqk0FxTjqolrLE+hnRC0APfr0itqk97Q71Yh M1uu9jFvi/k0uqnVphyyqg51qk8a9i2qIzZOPB3oY5EE9/RaX8DjNuyXfJPJZD9riGkdjb4uLfh1K41630kA/+Vq0SLSdoy8mxYryJzw3pi6gWaDXe1lrQ7QoGFf6Ml2a3uLK01 g3DcKYNKYIeN4W12J3CPe2n3w80MOxtrjakAMnz+N04bslv4T5 rLmfM78xOHAaR+PmHDiZMscY4VbK9ZOEKZInp6eHqay4uKlTr/eyJ5V+GpvjKkMGBLsceuCEpi2YFRfx03vDCg6cvOTjsR7yHtTT mH8M1U6hkMGB44pOK/nK4uFKs7oXjQuXi8PHFX9hWV5vVveiceFycfi44i8sV5zVfR42 1YVCIUDRuFCYPd4vjSd/EdAOvZ4maaXHtzRH5x84Bo70iiS8FPC92NDWZ91eniThaP2e8X 5pzE8OJgEZAHCHXvPoiNiO00gylhjqDiEwLfGOQWPuAUKnoBhm dMSN77kBGVIKip4yHa3fM94vjScHqbL3Mnry8GcOEXt0Xq82Bx rTHMcNDcg6hYwcuHtMt59YD8fpQjz9/XvGNOYfsaclfDJvPnx8XK2QFfb+9k77HseXeRlfF77fJvfm1UH SRe03KjMwz+HED+41Fl++ZkyRqTRhR8U9gbgZDO8LqnqpkiHr4 R5oqUt7+XoGIW+J7Mp6CMX2kliJkNEy3Q4Lc6HzjKP1e8MExpi xGVqnXEmJpTQN4yw+c1mQ8XXh+G0GGTQEjW/ChMzc2NMbOiSnyUAOpGIkToqF9xtLXyzOOdE7IlPMWzoJMMwhu ZKXKnUzLtN5Xt7C7Mrce1y0mriHv7t9a3yhRqFhT+dFY2C8awQ 9puDuHxiFc7uZzvHtylwWZHwVlsDCm5evGha7wBRe7UFC5iACA 5kli2xPnibpAnoGCs4LL0Lu4dA5yZBFW/Ja0jrnFoJmKuPe5NK9AW7W6zU1nOd/4hcUjUfgIEfF4HuoWOia/yuI1HsZfyniHy2DuKW3OV7tmUFG0HZ/tEIxqwbW6zUCtWDW0x84hJlZVIWceS0FrfZyoJolw9C9950CJv 5oSNF4EsyPxm9Wxtez0ziplqYyqrb9539npS/G0zhP44yWxtFYi5fMSkvLBL7T0cJ3Y0/O3u/fIQ5aVNPF48KXtOE0Fq65jWV8jXdQel1evdrzi2rtZe4539P5C h/KpElaMD/spy+mt1ZIZSZDFm3JaymevMxUxg9jk0vD/VMcCwc71Z6cvd+/Qwygsd7vudkl4x0RTKwNp3Fyv4r/a2ZU1m9lXu38jRfOkubQ4V7KkM30+L9eVXkAACAASURBVKOBC2 dMUheITb/yPSRUR72jkyGjLb1JgAfR2NziehmbXBrx9Pi5Ov0UnBubcgbfd 0Pcia8J4w+cFuxQZ0Rozzacxq3P4Rm3D70lqB3kp3OXYLDC515 UZF4JkWiHnD+cxYGT0CTOh/hJ0ksuCfAgGi93wYaFl+/LqOTSiFvc7b+ut4QVV9G4F2X+EYGOczCwgjh1J0CtIQseisYRE EKN9nL4GezpUTQueCga94CvIeOl8rFRNC54KBoXCrNH0bhQmD2 KxoXC7FE0LhRmj6JxoTB7FI0LhdmjaFwozB5F40Jh9igaFwqzx xgaIwyNsGIXtvVHlPpSMS9Dq3lJa2LcSJt8fA5yxT8GxtAY/ijc8aUVjedGjHlJa+LCaTx5EGUPg2lMXj6Pq5V2DS0az4sY85L WxIXT+GQYTGNEbKNob2bu397QOTxjLXc24MFouRdutx881fOnb X5qYl5Cx0LYBp7SHNRY8q2liQxhbihgBcWv6PZdgnlpXh5mDYj aJWL9CslFuJLWmumIz/vLlBbOxlyNJD+u4eEKvY4TEL2/cCLsegK0fffvpcpX7MUGNsXojeCre8obXVwMGg88xqjoVq1tIQ l4xLs4ziM3mMbIEMsjM0LQJI1FlFxSIk8swKOLNBU8lYKNUJwN +p4u4yE4EB9Dx9nlIWzpb0oDz4O8CnCuYmuAKhXBK7td7A5eCx eMxwY2VdTlQgIjrAc8KH///MXjAUFU8e7DKzKlJX7yCCRUqQgzSsE9444zex8dpFtKknMBaIi TACKWCyYOKjyIDRyIYUbwNXsqGF0Y8JzDTdHYHIHURyiWh3/gg5P+9gKPDo7+gQvoocSDPw56GtO/PM6TiMxKAXQQdZHfRaOZrqRwUObjgker6pwQtghAB3WYg54HDM BDgDqeZxjyauFzDZrGA2txdLmQwDw0H4+9Tiyi7/kiIq6IS/v36YmPAR4RCUrgCgk6TkBE+aJ/daAYIcByl45DrzW4QoLYwLEYPIJv0FPB6MKoFo8BQeNgbIhi9e CkpZbnJzuMxnQ1TQ8itFUbQmM+sHAxIuDwz4LFi9RC39/e/fj2ndNbR3VBCWbAGjxaKerV42pldnxj8SIfPn0mJlM0Of6482r RggUq8grx7sJUTZfxZyZN/2YtcUWE7XaLCGT0DeYI0huPamZ2nEAQa8kUoLElrtl8MLyFsYG 1GEHoT6+ngtHFNWDOgPr2YGyMGJzDaIwI6fyDgTIJjUXwVOQ3E U2lhzCCtuORO5TGrbXNZvO4Wv3++YuvZzSIHvTco2Xbw6fP4kF 0MhrTWxME5llp8MwUQSfzFWHr4f727vfPX2BRY5Er6Z2NS2V2n ECSxngnpHf+PI292MBajGPQGKKa78wjaNzSg3MAjfkqAqDSRWz EcYtqEZmVVhGItM4bwNeTvesTk+H4V6zf+JAVIHqgaVj8mIkXx L/mKi5YVPfSWETe5ErAr3h39eBVRC/DOgVHY2tpIhh9GXScQJLGIlgSBIgX1UFsYFMMM4Jv0FO9i+q2n 9em5WgcLKqX+yHNg8E5gMakXJ1DrFMhqXtpbEacpQ0M2qzDBob 5NKZC+L6U3knSW1ymEul27KbwgLIafEakvu+cTT7x79AtriSNi S0vz8+L3Z4NNZaemV1f9L+AxuggjA/0OzaWIH/QcQKDaMz7l6qLt7iC2MCmGMfY4mr7jMjQWGxx8SDKi12I0t4WZ WksTlkAPv0MehqbwVNFAF0MFKGCYCM+OHDyuIGzjeDAiSsL1Yk VVFzLoAOnzKKaH/BAnxCGlBNH/wsGFs+ZiJmOLqM5QowEr+MEkjTmpf349p2MFGhlgQSXHVvEogQ vNrAphhfB98ADJ8QJ32w2GRqTSnsPnOLBeWqb6oDhhQmBU6LCh YPnmmxjgygXja8NL8/P8alp4aIgDsnHBVEuGl8bTtCJhWnBTdbGBVEuR8VCYfYoGhcKs 0fRuFCYPSamcd44KYlxdxVOBnhfnb2bzj7AcFw/SWltd1LNPx43J6Yx95P2TgVjjLvrwnGZG3uT6Bb2ZOfKUAcsvn wdMXQnHGCwgWkT9ThtYi9ZRmhPyUdcVBeNgSum8WU2LY8JB5hp qHMIuMV45soUjeH22XYWZDikhkMctyPHh5uAm27TwKC7YG0TG7 gImyRtPSf+XXz5uvjyldxc6e/u3//B0rH5LvL8RhKbTvZ7F0Wx5Rn3qg+ymXMdIuoA+QZoSyAYQvFFY GCixBXCJeflkAxxhnSuRl2OF0zC62jRUs6iILDE42pFtdD33UC TqSBaA8atHsZ0F+TBQzXQLf3qhXwQGEBj7rxKt4HV97d33LKcq 557KXWWkzpH/i7uI07mpmaD0U/CKjWmMckAh0TqMFJ04CK/+PIVP9FyiIyceaO0629sBy7aiLoCF3nqF9Deiy6AejMGw1whXP j1es2bBjtEHhOCyhdqFEroNXI2O1q0lHPGE4MbMOMnuisZQMLU J6Wzp5JJt3wYb7dbIgi3OYdaPN2igZl4JoM9nMjl4uHT58XO55 u7iQs+dPvLY9Nt2uzR3ruEjzgc6MzSeNyZDI07FcAB/wYu8ot95xhu7hsssZKhDtp+uJXARb7b91vwogu0/UVgr/uOZx6ovQKE3xWf3+NCTD/+oKNFS9GcQAzRTK6QRS6ARFKfXC1izDT12DPVQkpAlBs4w5gKH PZu3O2Wtd1uGYNoLPTwjGnsmYZzJO/q2LolkDxZixYbPS1GmFgydWzh1FumpdEeH2nRwXHz4dRpLkxEd AFRdSCGUEigSd1MfCPUqAsJHIC9jhYt9TpClOY1M++jT4j1qdW iPy3ULa3jBPk9z9NhNCYXVmpw2+0N8vnylDTWPuJ6lIymcXyl6 SJ/Yhp7LvK8wCC6QBtIY1P43mYKGgeFBDT2OtobG+No3BI++nl9ar WIJvB3DU8tWkvexcNoDLmxeqGXQzOG2FFpLHzEKRiIprFYRNH0 2dQsyPddYhoHLvLjaJxfVPOfAhd5rrE4ugD/O+MTb2LQojouxPTjDzraGxvjFtWZABJ5fWq18LOix9WKVuaBWq gucymuMYzGtF7HNViHiA1J/vfL87Pp+h/TuPcuvndFexX3t3d6ccJdyXEKh2b//vkLS6MkjQMX+V4avzw/T7XFFbjIaxp70QVomhjkE+/1F/3du8UVF2JucQUd7Y2N/BYX99HPBJDo1aegMQ1jLg/GjI4rEAwM3DVNSL22m6XedtH6uv3gmFwsfvQSKF0gfxc/IKHdQlNgFMhdyfkBwHI/3HFM4+a7yAc3YsQccuDkubALF3muoji6APo+FiNP49Z34BQX4g WT8Do6GBtxJHM+HvhdvQEkYn2KwcmH8Ti1vL2+Lnbv1bHnU9lU Xy68me76MOgVsaBRNL5cFI0LSRSNLxdF40ISReNCYfYoGhcKs8 dgGj+uVuZ+ZuEsuL6Ft3BgPkYDJ1/DewWe7GVhGI2xQb/cpXi8+fDxECbXSxFhtB7iUT5H9QoH5sUoL+IYJ6Px8jLTlAtHI jqhHhpTl2OO4+wYKBoDJ5D5ZDQ+GQa7RghjKeHw4fmFLiy/WdQYj8Wlk7G623c3beks1fxeXOkJjzQFdCXvsMD8ICiNm454Ds lB1m/PXVbALDYwitBYKFdYr1Fc2sByo9c3u+17EcAidbGzlF4oP/BMxnOzad17TlO+3GXN/v3z19+nJ244FfuFdvupaMioUHsXa3gps5tyNw1ccDW6/bznnvBx0iCPxoEqkGD9ZZd9WzskBy7NsCVEyR6NvWJNE0UTi31 XWK9RgaVhbOCpfbObcmBu+zTWfuAovHMynntN6xzbz7fDcjjNI 01529/i4tNe7BfKdcr9ZntXI17K7KbcTfNZqnEvlOIJr43sb1iyX4/GsSqQrJAGnLZbDlyahWU/XZlcVAcOA8G96DivUTydMhWLt9led4uMbzansWZIb8bzoGnvN0 05QAmskYCz9fmFillECNpbHWoULBLupvrjPW0y94olNCGzqA5U AXWLBOvaqFt8zG1b4bauEdiKm9/oXzkxkirSCtHfBPbnMY2FH7jXll61vN805eLBSMA82oV+oaNpH KTM1nrxXHA1MveKjHiEZMcEvtBmgnU9jk2X5tPTeISKtEL0N6N p7Il3CTSeR5pyupQTkoIMkUZiv1Cekjvvy9rClNmiVYELrkZ8L 4TvXVTjkY4k5kFpYh7kKyu9+jVdmsUCTDjoaBy+qB6hIq6HLuf DfHoad+82TTnt91CraM+NZgiqKfYL7XbOvcJvdrHvXaxx46fMF noJXHA1zHu18PEWFwlPOxDYMAtK4x6tb/vRlaCHzWYTuDTnt7i4hFTsiC0uPmiSKvK2i2If5rPQ+BhbXO3C 05QTNpsNdsCpMuHJGfiFmn6zwi1Tg58hiZTZ+i7PBVcjuFcIz0 9ZxKsgP4sS8Vy80pZ//uGHGTibEQ7JQdbvwF3W1J5XbObAScz9XqNi596MD/NZaLysNOWDEOt0Xuh9CygUBmE2acqLxoWCh9mkKS8aFwoBlpWm vFAoFI0LhdljYhoPMgYYimtanM8Us3inMPeHTyb5WVQ0MY2XB+ c35ji8hHeOyYfULGjMByHGzMlcf5MqmnYwH3FRXTQ+O94njTlO P2YuncYnyG8MmO6yQQmeK6yHznf+NIvKtD2oLjCQEI1asCTGmU TKeNQIl+yh/sZQSHzaAbMw4akrTDKbijBhwvMP58LcfPj4uFohss/97R304Dmi9y6qg96HSc/97Z0w6fGAAUMuwcKiS0u42Hd9CVRxFH/jE+Q3Bsy0wF4JgX+vh85x/vSKyrQ9aEtgBQmdC0vVOJEy97w1XbKH+ht3+87bXls8M0ayJcb URjOdmVgUCPzDMZrh4gNLXmheHLfyeTZDY7P3YVj6orIfewjMd T0JveTSWhVH8Td+OUl+Y45kCclcxxxDi8q03UPsk9A5zti9iZR xV+CSrW19AzHi5zAv0PPURRqgzAolTtEsOCn8inWrqXW61R6Nz d4XKgqCq4h6TeeZQMK2v6j2VLE4kr9xd/z8xhzJEjq2RMm0YlxRvW1PtqKpIWV6cYqlV8deTzCJiIq0S3bQ HVqM3iVMC138ePwAetbFRZmqftulaPY2Ss03T6w7zHaZNDZ7Xx feO0pjrXoSipI9VRzF37idJL9xoJGAe4F/r4kRRfW2PdmKNoTGptexKDBwyR5E48yOS0BjejL//vmLr1wCmKr2UhPq6vDeSFsYF0jjQMKmaOypYnp/43aS/MaBjrwSAldnDyOK6m27h97VrOmMHXgdC7UELtmDFtVJGneOp27 bxaal+a63qMA/PENjYXs8CY2nXVQHEgoZPFUcxd+4nSS/MQdKiNNSB67OHkYU1dt2D5ktLu2MnU+kHLhkcwX2ipGnsemp23 YzXZdz0An8w/M0pu0ftFpPc4NoTF2MLa5ed+6mtrjgxhhL2Hbv528s67JWxeJI/sbt+PmNOYS7bFCC5wrrYVxRcdsD5A+cuINrMpFy4JKd9zceRGP PU7e1RtUlHXQ8//AMjXlbfnz7/rhaEZ3aATRu+6dHmadxY2dUHYvjE0vY/OTSNyoL96X4GxcCJPkzF9ywCMSzAwVdBlXGuf6eBUXjM+NqaPy yiwc83/FDp9+08MGLzFDX37OgaHxmXA2Nr2Pw8Feqca6/Z0HRuFCYPYrGhcLsUTQuFGaPwcaY077IHVigafh2CCYv8KiYl7 RnB6JAj9u1Ov0uRr7GovEegrAHF4jLl/CiQIdhvYa6Hk5P4wVL0R7XXjQ+T+GT4PIlvCgcONjOe6YwPY1N H/fAQihpPESWpVSg5zEfuGgPgueQjQKhDUhIt6AV+YXZwknJ3Xxz IhKjNwc3bC3NdNvJqAN53/QYXkaFESETRFojOs5NCmbmfBBBFJItCjLCe2EqAoIEJlk6eT0v DSZigfCDadz5Pu6mvW7SlJdaSA3wPObjjEqD4Dlkg8Yi7AElnS ORhhoGLJyU3K2Pxg99ObjpMqFb4kk+6kDeNz3Am5PfaFzIBNIS xKAmx96gWgxeHQVRGDT/vvjpsoIwFQFBKEM9/UQ8h7m+Tl6P0ojVvcKP8TfGv/BxD7xnMo41NHpwjecxL4pqB6wqF45DtnbtMEVqiaAfoq5MUkhB 494c3Hho0/dct/moA54qBkFI+PfpicbfuJAJdBkcv/jIjvHgJxlvA1fFYkXAM8LHaeiDIBB8fqSfyCK9c5LXc4Fj4QfT OHCO5d/jm+Cntr92FbGUxMesRURUyMNzyPZobIqUrNoz7m9px1fxr8f2p tSuddgU5fK+6QG8Qdbb+17ia1rvbLdbWlHH8YACMQJtDyrqjaW SNkcCvHeSBOFVgIQief3MaLzczwyI54PwmJ+Qxs1xyI5pLETKL 6rPReNM1AFPFYMwOY3pYUVxcLq+eECBGEeisRdbYhyNm5O8/og0DnzcRy+qcRmpwPOYn3BR7TlkezQWIrXWHler5DtkTOMHK9H 5IBqbi+p81IG8b3oAcwmquywZMoH+pXdOekAlxRDz2oSLav6kC WJLeC0KFtVB8voj0rizfNwP3+LCHgAyX2uP+XiLq0uvcpvvkK1 pTGEPeCtQdXKlF3CS/taJzgfR+MZKEZ6POuCpYpA+9YYQcXVcyAT6FecC+S03b4tL6G1 ci3B7EFsiIIi3xQX/cO5WZT6NEWZAYzCNHz59xr655+M+7sCJ5ifaIfA85j0X7TZw2H m7/3yIi7AHg3J8cwSc9BKdD6Kx58SfjDrgqWKQPpsKt2CepuRDJrT dORN/7mVgHjgJveVb5GWE92JLBC0KDpyWTvJ6XqMIMyBwPTbVNPGfW4 rrwQn0GfNKxL6eBYbOFFPhemhMp6DnluJ6cAJ9eoOeonDMyGsf KBofiox5QCGPE+jTG/T0iksvGseWYVoUjQuFwkgUjQuF2eNSaHyu1UihcAW4FBovmGtl fFlwCjLaGqRQmDUuhcZJFI0LBY3B5h9Lll4ocMEVqQxw0u05wX bK7kw4bb5ZebeFbPjAMiwZdL9QmDUG0xiGTf/9n/96LrjcWo3b9wVOsILGnXLa/N////9+U4nLOUwPYc/Ds1C4JoyxqSauBi64i31XuMfViigaOMEKGptOm23Iojr28CwUr gljbKrpb9g2i0/rc1sTH9OZw/Nfy9O41zWsULgajA+pF7jgxjQ2nWCLxoXCaIynceCCK3w1aRtM 38KdYAWNPTfUWlQXChrjaRy44PK0y0QnKjNwgtVbXKYbKnyAzX AQwkO4trgK7wTjadxCV1Lhq+nF8jRdujvfaVPk3RYQHsJ14FR4 J7hE8496gy0UBqFoXCjMHkXjQmH2uEQaFwqFQSgaFwqzx+XSmB KF4V/TAgx+GqZlWGN71yJN2VlwNS8LuiEvz8/8zKIO50+MS6QxHKf4WKGo3PjQoKHzZ/49tQfH1DjWEoHIz4KkT/XlQ3QNpZuApQ2dKfIEV+VAemxcHI3Nh6oAWZ6Yci6+fMVdNBcQ dYnS84qWerHgXUPZQ+lAfr1ew/P0x7fv6KCi8bFxcTSGrXVAYzLq0LYcj6sVTztA4fzxK8+B6Bmu xGHoexMON8dZmv/UwozHPAD9cj+Bc/AT3i8wu3nZhoNA9ryQbj9kfJDpl8z4ttstr+7+9m69XlOWA/ESFKsoaCMH91oXQfa9cPP5HuRAKP/Od4/X/54eF0djwFMNPVd16FP9iBYlYEwEGUmQesPMJNybcLg5ztLCp3r hZDzm2W3gj00yBz+1necZlU+2sVxaZBtufTRGo2ghgxmhUxlVk Emj+/d/ttstraK32y03gKeftJe4p6K4jaKjTSvgIPkLehBdxg11zZUadQ 3PYywyD/eO1ZNhfjT2HsXUEv69R+Plfn4wegIgCxyfIDjxukTC4RY6S3ul IYWNEIyycvX+1HbEgOTCNSXwLRE0xjDlCcFEaXyhRH/TxMqfVC/PzzzphKjUU1HcRoDYxS/DpkOQ31jonDe2OYNNJEkTuioap2CqhrrWfMWlNXBQAroh86qGn Pemg6Qelxkvy97StGCZn9q+H7hueKZqfZcWW/+ElREKob+32+3fpyeRCZ3fPjS9bu+XXsM9BQ7iIa0yxPKnaJyC N0F2+7lRCfTAEd9778bBOMC72f3t3ZJl37p8Gsej6kg0bq1BUc s//9BYp9dOWmN76poFjbGBcn97p/P+FY1TMFVD72x6RW1+7+1U60U1Wk3vP3QLX1gOorHnLN1b2iGL aq6r3kU1fqL9G7MQ/BssqtvO54w2F+nYqdsd8ol3EF5yPku2Zqx5mfm2ohfVZpfpfwl 8MLT9zM+dk5j6XJgZjWnbQ19sfu+dG2MrRUf2w/fYO3n49Hmz2Qyicec4S/fSWO/xYBwHP2ldBVtc2M7BPlYvjcUWF8/0S6DdCtqvJlFpk1k8jeEl7qmot41aFSKrc+8Wlze6dA9iMFAt4 AnPEa0TU58LM6Oxpy/ve8+KS7g9Y3uGX4/nA4UEzNN44ThLZ57t6/UagYH1gZP3k26+d+DEYxLHhYhHrpfpl8CzxpPq+MpIeIkHKorb yFXhObrHB05m63QP0pUiSPNyl0+8+Ympz4XLpfFMcUiP0vEMNz XD633w0+zgqeia2nhiFI0nxoETMw9yxA1L45/mhUBFV9PGE6NoPDEOpDFfLtLqNPPTvBCo6GraeGIUjQuF2aNoX CjMHkXjQmH2uEIa0zlnp6xBvPOe0yA+HzpS+UFLz6KES8PVKOE KaYw9EhGD4rw0plNQIcmxyy8ax7gaJVwbjck0j2wDubdAOzeNT UmOXX7ROMbVKOHaaIzcq2SrBOullqYxt90R3suw6yIrYvKMp6M RVOQ5mpuLXh6lwDtfEXFLSAC4Ftzf3pGBxLhFtWflBluoONtGE GVh4cdF0AZY3PqdJmJYfZCNFLU3yHHvRU0QnYh2kbaLxhcK2P1 wR19CZnCTUS6PB4ASMCbw7g2rYAw77mhOgxjD0aQZDV8yzaW/dTiExrjadgb6xGqeIHocjYX5MbdM5u7yYl0DBFEWzLgI1BZYrc M9mHMV6iVWw+klznGvoyboThTG2JgRzKbNC1dFY+6rRJM695fI DG4KQIN/ueMUf0QITxoUKBzNSbniGi0J2f1SfkkzfCeVs9ls4M1DrKDRr0 3/8zQWzkBUrFCC5xza0lEWhG8Q3IbW6/Xyzz+UN69j/mdYKTQWIDXOcc9nQK8TtWuUGV1kjrgqGsOTgaJ58SdMyw1uKIF/dOrW2FOCAAH0NSgKTx5y031crczlKz1eyO+H5KFxSQvaoPyYxs JcGRebSohHRT7KAgbc/e3dj2/fwT3I8/DpMzF5+ecf4iptVVIh4rPYeUSLqAlmJ2pt1KL6EkGTq/jAtTVJY3KL4R88jXtpDGrRi2IvjduOABQjtvO3vihKFrajaXri AU+mpbFWghkbeFyUBXoI//j2nbs90SxAMxQthineNZ7AWLnEOe6DTiwazwDcOR4gbggeBp1H b1zcRZ6/G/fSmF634BzXS2OxKOXXC9DsQE8qupIK5E+zoTTma1Ra1tIzTSiB WGfSeESUBd5kfgucw7udkyD9i7lmmctxr+VHJ9aiegbgSc8BLL NbbnDzBOu0u2Me9sY0plU9NNv77rpkMSK9pzG9oKI0FG4GysnT 2NziAoVoo452Dc3V/ogoCwvmcC82EUVuajEakznug0404w1wpc2X0ldCY3FKAdCmFz1 kMoO7qbMKM/ylN0z5acqPb9/p+JpeX3sPnHqPdvg4w0jVMiRbihkEB07cWoZHHfj985eXbWNEl IXgjE2wmgTg83Imx72QX3Qi3gKoXWLvrWhcKBTOhqJxoTB7FI0 LhdmjaFwozB5F40Jh9pgljfk+qohvegjmawwQS57covcQp3qnU xxRLMaSGFHYGPe25U1TLT4gySBE3CXyMAZt0dKKkLokkkgEiU9 KX+fA/GhMJrI44aBhMYnM10rjxS5T2YgG9qZ6B/HwDR3yUWBn+tDJEPcbWbKYzxxeMnr69e31VU8Z3GWCTomDwSCk JVbTvdy1gyLm80/gH3IJmBmN4bzCvxS2U6NxrTQeehlHnOqdjq8FtchSRdjhoHY8g QOTNQLPdCsej/wykWBx8eWrmVcEV3JphV2XJxLR2DvSvwTMjMbEWPFA4Kl62r5j sOY2bBj1QhGONdpLtvl5GFDdjcru7fnHxiIt/AzacUoEb/VrLqp5+ghelECQ6h00E7MD9+viEHm2vDw+/HqQhyLRC28T3nbvX4AevELaJQuZ4olEi4upXtyOhJnR2Fvb8A6 gcax5SAiMEPlPwks2yIrUOdm9A//YQKQgB3pvgiKR/Shw7dput0RIbthoMrnbN5DiHADNNJHIe0m8rFKaRbSLpPU62kt Gr1m6Xq957phu39uJ30hJHk2ek924V6NnIXs5mBmNO2V2RxCmi MEaW7zgcT9b8ROf+IMchZ2T3Tvwj41FEotPFNibg1u4HGA0axo L2dr+Y5bDozF8J5uilnbNp1YjWEq3880MRpqXjD54L1iv17R+0 U9OGuU8i5pZrFhMoZkX/ihus6Nx8mkc7EYsfAe9YHmmpw98I34SnBGf3jlI/+tVpCXntIxNrE3ZTHp4NIY3vxYY/oMECveBy8hyG0t6c7AFyeg9GtMSyXycigk0WHVrkUQEgovFzGi cfDcOVkEnprHpH6tFOguNhWzm+sV7NzZngWCt0dT0ylcuAkG8E ZOEtLjgEdE4vNMj8n/iMguR6N9LpgMwMxpndqp7adw5frYBneJFtUnjwD/WFMn7V5BwkkW13v97XK3MN1Vvp5qTH2/pyBFtMp9HFGvWvreo1NwZ1jTGlkHgHGZKixWBUClECmaTS8PMa NwS58YZGgdbXOJK+jve4jJpHPjHmiJ5/6LA5BZXJnoRbb+JN1gR1pvQe26sBYa/Ifb8SBIRb1D7IQLBJramMQnPj6njZZMybQAAIABJREFUAex1qx aJv1FfOOZH49ZnxZWhMT9wwvCN6RQcOJk0br5/rCmS9y8vMD5w8pyHNY1bmOlbILbi0gI3Zq0VuDEHJ3BBD+q6+L YZPl5bdAmBSMF22qVhljQ+BDPqm0IhiaJxoTB7FI0Lhdnj3dG4 ULg+FI0LhdmjaFwozB5F40Jh9igaFwqzR9G4UJg9isaFwuxRNC 4UZo+icaEwe2Rp7Dlt0vUXbhqVES92qJgQCILRW93xtHqx/eX5eJ+sd2aKLI0pFDB9EOqNPn+fni52WBBE5DQTi10U2GMDQVt 7Y1+9Qxrznioa5zFmUa0HwcUOiwtErKt3TmOOonEeU9K4NzRsE EVNuwGLuLNYizbfV1bE6EAE44yfbef4CfNraPXhNZPDS1zMg2A JVaAnul2ImUCryfC0sRieI/FQ9TbmCB1kaebRPyh8CuJsIArH0EW18OiGfoLQwnw0CoXgGv4v 73TEb+htrNAVhexEzO3AadyUoWNBlE0GTUnjIDQsD9caRGwKgn JQJI3Fl688coUIgiEij//49l2nCKcIb7Sm5bEmMVCC8umFwmwmB4WPJY0jmOv97d12u0WqE YS8ATabDYJRUIgZT6v58LQITCli5fJoIULbI9TLu5hCo5hq4RF zSBiwGoF+htIYvUk0owKD0MI0fVAIBxJVB1RoisakhIdPn0mTm caSrhAXCYFEekO4mDLQLSS5GWtpShqboWFFbEEvzJIZaIp3LWZ uEemfx53isZR4dEWhkfvbO6qIohPTVI2BEpQfNJNDdGHbRXWiO BhDF9W6unx42uWff7gY3X4YEDN21wj1ii72QlgRhajSh0+fF7s 4vjxy5VAa896kqWq73QahhVEp/fS4WmVozIdfsrGkHwSNwxTTG6XYlIGIGYT1Psq7sZZAfMxkDnH AShHG2asdYZxo0OggW2gwhUSHajor0o0pSaCH4PugfPOyoDq+M ucfr8zW2mazocHNZTAjaY5QrymMOYq6XSBoGgNUAk8WM5TGZm+ a+lk40UVjVTfF/HxjaSlESzBM4lqAzOjqnHWf1sMRaUyrRP4xn8Yj4s7qbzA70ju heQs9hGlNiPbOjsaZ8LRINUgRCA+nsales4vN/Bikc5oC2u50gD/fhtK4Wb1p6kesuQR6aYyf8o0lXVEM3U69u+m6YhJ5zSccncY0f/MsRJnMCUHc2WDV19hij7YftDx8ncnjEnfpRXWgB8K0i2pdXT48 Lb2Tk1Z5Y8ctqj31ii4mXgUje7FLp7L88w/da/ZUL429KNNBaGGx80SveKgX32MzVfdCvrFtlx2BVgq8tGBRbcpw fhrT1Mu3BILpMBN3NtiDIWCL0twDpL8fVyux5QZNxVtcGRoHW1 zBXQR6cvItLl1dPjwtXcZ3wh4+fcaGsBkQd4R6+b4R3YLGCtCo hc7pRj5rDKLxcpddlR6J2M8LQgvz0UizLUmC/T8E5fVonG9s200TfMYMtrgCGc5P46YOnIIw4pm4s60vOCtN+Xy JzkvgZzC01KTvuaaCA6cMjZt/0hPf1Vh/4MDJrC4ZnpYfKS13WSZpX6fzA+IOVW/bDxP7++cv7+nUds9DGrj0/OQhqUe8G/PDG7QiCC0MnfDRyA/whFWi7q98Y+mtWCSj8g6cAhmOQuNjIB7chcIcgYztx66oaFwoT A+yAgiO9KdF0bhQmB70DhzncJ4Ql0LjQqEwGkXjQmH2KBoXCrP HMBr3bnwPhVfg5BUNwujazyv2hKitijNihCnbhdJ4cSonfhPvk 8adb0BWAE7QxSNiJ1wojc+LonHR2MOJu/iINCbrwm7fUTsw/Ql+4pKRtaowYV/4nvqw+ydzHG/keXmog5LRzG7fB81zLvX0w423TNsd7vqHzsARhfCzF6EXyCqQd xYXz3Nt73YO6Pw8c/KIBagl0AMXLBNRgJcfGMkFQ9STnBrL41LAvo2PmcW+45Tol04l rzcd/Y8RO6GNoHG3c0MnA2lyyA4McWMbXUhGvSKIRLozPfXJbpYXS90 mBOYmrBAYts1eDAB0P9cyKd00XRb6IZNd6hUEfOgcS1rer/Q91ci9ZL3QC5y33BsucG3v/v0fzczJIxYQuzw9aMEyEQWA2GSdd4EYop7keBhQXApqL5XAoxF wp3+6MRhdnePof4zYCW0EjbllGZnXYnY33WJijxmSjNpmPqWFR whc581iNY2FRwt/gnkl89rhXtucx4LWD3qFexQFzuLwYsP1pBzSLQ0XL/SCHhP0d+DajuetKbxYVI+OWODpwRMsE1EAiB3Iun17bwzRQHKq DgNbOE6RYk0tBaOrcxz9jxE7oY2gsZCs2/mdCQrhm9iPomOrFB4wSdB4aLG6nHzJ/BoetoYeL55mzOrwrxYD1dGMTmuKbudMj0Wj1lLHlr58gfDw6TO fHPUHw8t7L9A01tKKhSU+eT0EgsURBcyeMqsQNsx8iJqSizmLA 68AZtOC0RXredrYCe1CaMw92oXE56Ux3l35JBpgBI3bboLA/iT1K/fC7fzQC/RIITmx4Dev99zWTeFjtfdGLAj04AnWG1HAVJ1ZRUBjU3JRIOZQ 6oLRNPb0fIzYCYNpzJ9IWEUcuKhuanenl2xTLap1yUJf9BKF8H Ex4snIXFS33b4ARWxrbK0FbQShF/Cq3O2vgT3X9gNpnIxY4OkhEKw3ogCvsUsvqsUQNSUXjRUv/AGN40W1p+dpYycQxmxxkWfztFtc2LfADkFMY73FZdI43uLK0Ji ULuZ4sy6taPwbbHHxKrj7uB4fZugF2tkS9Qau7TGNp4pY4OkhE Kw3ogAweovLk9ykMQ8sIUYsaan1bXF5ep42dgJhMI0fPn3GXj/ftT/8wIlGM7Gll8ZULD+DMddaLTxwytC4tUaN5RP5UBo331m8qaUES Gu2QodeoJ1n8Uj0XNszQ+HwiAWBHgKf+ziiAEf+wCkzREVj+WU/vn1/XK2In0JLujniwMnTc29Lj07jy8F2u33bD2VGU/sx6qLJXtSeWWMXTo+YP9eKudK47dhFx4D8NHVCvDw/myXjPbZwaSgaz4zGfPHDo2pNCE8hXs6XwtlRNJ4ZjQuFAqFoXC jMHtPTeMQ+2wng7WOPA50udH3R0rz99sIJcMh4y9yLY8JxVYyQ 5Og71byCEd6SJ8Aykak8D9pde3OyfgBXSeO5vHwuDnBZz7QRO6 zjqhghyUlpPEKI2SHZlqLxTJFp42n0MD2NzTN3z1V1kBC4QLho aidbAk+GANM2sxaTSPmKNMhwB5+WMyPJ0Ljbt1tYMEdC0/01cIfumPnhzYePj6sVnGnvb+96M8gvHE/sheVwayI2+PFckU14lh4L5STc7RtdQvnCZJK7u5iKbX1jlY952 CAG5iimKagus1eSaWhMbnHcSI2scExX1UFC4ALuouk52ZKRkzB sHErjTEUmyOykY+ZBE9K4s3y5A/fXznGH7pi7LyczXQNTFq/hC8cTWzvceiqKzW9NV2QP3DSS/haZ1slJuO3MJDHvQPlednWuWFI4NBOPVT7m1+t1r3GodvAW8Lq 4HYPGi52PCO7kLjWo4BAad8yo0HOyFZMrn3d1LR6NMxXFoprt9 ZqfpLHpyx24v3ru0N2+e0DHfFG4JF7DF74ndkv0Y68zjOmKHJQ m8phxlWpDd22u72VXF4oNrHFNiGkicNWIn8NaEt7F09MYNtxkm v+4WglD1lgdyacx/1d/BGl7awmexr0VxaIeg8amEyj/Rri/eu7QnhK0eGbDgxaZUgnoxgYMyRAGbaeJhquUbzHqbkXJD1Z2dW C73ZJn6Dgam52LXzvf8dhrphnBIpZq2BYXrfF+//yFdYKu4BAaiw42nWwnoXGmoqSox6Zx4P7quUPnaWw2/HJoTG3HYOP7ILqWoGQzuzpe4O9v74Rip6Vxb1FBF09PY/Ho9yqbisaek23vohqTH43yXhoH3rwZURe7OCz0r5ldOklj05c7 dn813aGTNPYafiCNkx7mmdKodaKoETQ2s6vfsBzuzR/PHnBN76K6t6igi6en8ZJlhaZFCK/AdFU9hMaek228xUW1044I/ymgceDNmxEVu31vfnbpJI07y5c7dn/13KEzNPYa3ktjONyaSHqYm/8KIPM4DTmS5OHTZ71k6C1ZZ1fn7sdQrAjMGgDX9G5xJWlsdvH0 NG5sW1zsqnuuqofQuPlOto+rlXfgxKPeemuwfEUZUTPZpZM0Xl iOsrH7a3PcoTM09hoe01g43JpIepjrfwW22y1vO7LYo5e1Ar1/dXZ13vbfP3/hKdUrlS6/1/85Liro4qPQ+DKR0dTlY3QrtDt04b2haHwpGNEKzx268N5QNL4U jGjFTPurMDmugcaFwjtH0bhQmD2OQuPMxuxZMPny2yvwYjUQY6 ZiF4rGRylwWvfmk+FiO64Qo2h8WQWeFxfbcYUYI80/un2vSJhMUYRKjIYgB2/gR7pw0g7DpIkq4skK3px0vgLCxGKx7zvmhQ4PfuI0JiMQnU+k8 z1sueM0MioI5QRBPxe7HDHQ1Waz4a3j9jmDOq7tm7XEnomFs2M AjT2vSJ6HBU6hGA03Tg7ewI/UdHYNkne8+el8BTCOhcFjCxN5ZHJ8cA43RWPTw5ZblXIqtn3Xb lEyB4wTkZJPuBmTSj3H2qDjknmMCxeC8a4R8IrUYSj4IPZy8MZ +pF5mXW4lv9gFWwrS+Qp0TvLbFqbV6s24pZkmaBwkPRbFciUgO cjyzz9mc4SuFvtOGijNc6zVPgxw1kvmMS5cCEa+G3OvSP1Cxf2 evRy8vCjtR4pf8W/w2gbJ+cdsRedkzWzWW27yJ3y8iUzcnik2cO3m6PVhEOULx1qtU qFt/dEyFC4BA2jseUXGNG5WDt68H2mSxl7WXH3lMWgsnFrawTRuvms 3R5LGnmNtL43f+vIYFy4EA2jseUXGi2pcwFfUeT/SYAXIV6c3TtZcgc5JftsOW1S33SoUqsvQOFhU8zeOpnyMPT17N PYca4NF9TKXx7hwIRhMY+0VGW9xNSsHb96PFP+KWmgs0hAMsuY KdEfb4mo7evAgkqjUpLHY4sL2Mm7n4fUOeRp7jrWmSrvdFpe3o Qg1moOkcBYMoHHgFQn/T1q16qeHyMGb9yPl/wZerEHWXI7Oz8/cDj5wAttbjsatNTQ8OHAKjtCSNA4ca4OOi32Gi8YXhbKpPhsoX iz+5UEbC4VBKBqfDeIcvs5mC6NRND4nuHGVWLgWCnkUjQuF2aN oXCjMHkXjQmH2KBoXCrNH0bhQmD2KxoXC7FE0LhRmj6JxoTB7F I0LhdkjS2Oy+zc/IoZT4TLROU7Lh19MiMdA5ziiHgOBX0qveCfDtDVmaUyuMPSBSx 19/j49XRmNL7A5h/c6Yh4dqbokjU8Q+ncWNObdcXjtYxbVQdSI68AFNufE4+x4ND4B ZkHjaWufksZmVNqmkuh6zTDjzi5YvFtqqhnLNnDQ5WFxhauwjj sr3h20tJ7j8WI/1iz5D/dqADJ0//4PJXnXrUAPdbs4DVwJ3b7XtFaXUHKsK69H+DVB1XxUIAc1uXyY i2qzC+gnOELrFNZAECO5l8aeeHFneaPUk6Q37zGcvbudC3fg5h 1gShrrqLRtP/osovmIAsEKHZRj8eUr6fTh02eKhtFZsWx5RFge25WiWJBg1D0o ubPizhKTqUYd0CsIA8I1gHFAfRBogIYpxoQZ9Hez2aBeojoXA3 URnYS6hJIXKnou15XXIzwob1w1RgUCm6CbPBqboX8RloTXotkY xEiOaRyIF3dWtx+ShcYSBQMmztNdCMwWqBqdzju3tUZFUVxhar gXA4NjShrraE9NRZ+lhonpv/PjzlLJaLwXyxYh4NAqijgjArVSWD+E0TLjzpoN5O0yg3IJDVBF NMUEGuAP2OYH/W1WtCBRF0XzEOoSSuZE0rryekQH5Q2qNhVFvWDS2KxFBAkTT0s gjpGs9QYE4sWdxRWLUUq380Bl9NPjahWo2utc0glpmKLK8YWth 6O8Gws96o9wjtcjT3QJX4roD4Vxpr9FRFixaOlYSDDRwRka6zH B5eTdzwsJNNCxZQuHCPrb/F4XdQl1maJmoud6yumt2rw9yTHzGq/Jgbp6aRyIF3eWCCrYsYWxWUWgaq9DQcj72zuKb+W1muMUNNbRZ/XTOKYx/96LZWtGhMV0yD80vZ2Sxp4GeIFB0N82kMZacnFXb/Tcy6dxMkbyCBoHnTWUxoGqgw6lh/CPb99ptZ85Xzg6jUX0WXpJ0G324s6Kkr1YtiIxgojhioc/7Rhhch1K4/yimpaI9KQNNMArDYL+muL1rmy1kqkET1fmxeLfZNVCUdQLeRpn FtXJGMkmjQPx4s6ilnKp4kV1oOrgacwjT5ryaxydxtRavillzo 6dv8XFS/Zi2SLaI32PWmizhPaNsRGSfBq/PD9PssUVaEDT2Az623YzXWaLq5fGnq7Mi8W/k29xmbXQ7IAtLn47kIyRbNIgEC/urO7f//n981d+iytQtaAxdS70w3fFsJXj9Ww7AY2b2sHvPd4IjjGaH8sW ca3Ezj7fwSf+az2KfzF0Djlw4vtGngZ4pUHQ38b6qffAqZfGga 7Mi8W/yapx+khNHkRjXosI/QskYyR7TzNPvN7OMkdpcLDkqVp0B1jqJdOcnsaTw9P1jBDwpzA UdMaGEX8hoX8veZQWjadB0XhCUJoRWjq9XUxa1ksepUXjaVA0n hb85eVCQv9e8ii9CBoXCoVDUDQuFGaPonGhMHvMI2wAnafXy+c ITNI1l/xayBHImW/C6Rt7eI3zCBsAE47jVXEgLnagvysaL/zQCJdM48XBIQTmETbg8ofRxUr4rmgc4JJpfHjtZwsbQLes12u6 pTn+/dxpnpoXu2LDDZ0q6o1YYDbN8/5fsgSIkHChPL8XfqiDzvfyF3oTxmemt9r97R1s0cnUCTYS5PGz 2WySXdOpzOwc3b4Bk2mlxEswPQFJk14Uh7jGRcJHv+1zIAgMIB BcacaoGC2e16cojQ8kEUaCW3RpnC1sAN1Cq+XFl6+efz93ml+v 14H9atu5p3Q7l5dMxAKzaTcfPv59ehKm0SIdMSikPb8XVqgDzw 4ZrRZ6g/s4r0sAXEVH4rL72zsqqrdrTBNxAbBO+PdznVAJJADnbWuNnHVa GMUhqFGY2XNratMXv4VW0wLJEAI8RkUgXjw+vT6lGnV8CB51gP 72/BbPFjZgse/gHvj38+4JvEmgXPyaiVhgNk24mFDnCW8VUhz+5aNENK3X1d7UW 8fcx2lAaMlpCJK0D58+L3bOxlx7QRWBw5ZA5/j3C51gYJAACMCCv+Ne9mps+5EkuA+Q0Dz+DgIDCORDCCBGRSBe 7/g0+9RsAvRJMz45WnjbQ2cLGyCGl1iadmwVzdtmvunhV/6oCarubRp/Ppg1Yq2lZcAt5kpPlBnoLek+3u2WuNQ0Gmc0dPia36xCC+aNdf G9vmy73cKfhL6hJ23bzQ40/uJe1u2KZSNXXnOciItFKJWg2N4QAvA3MsWLx6fXpx6NMwEeCGc LG2DeYvr3tyE0FqOtN2KB2TSTxnhRoReeXhqbP4kLAr21nPs4/Ur93XZ7nvwxclQa42Xv/vZO6ATPLlIar93rZVGjR2MebU84J01OYy9GxTgaN6dPPRq3RIA HwtnCBohbAv9+3rbeRQtvZyZigdk0c1EtDPTzNBZTQ+Dlj3/FYjVwH0fUC8z31GoMsrhruvSi2qQxvfiZK3aspbkwcS+LGr1IE rxSL7hCEBhAIB9CADEqAvHyIQS45B6NxeuDGeCBi31EGnt+2OK WwL+ft613i4t3Va8LuNc02uLCypkWhDwOo/D+bZbnN8rMe/njX+5uDm2Y/UKTAn7FMgwvUUHXDNri8mgMXUEn6DXsykJLcS+LGjtniwtBM1H Cw6fPYNdiui0uL0ZFIF4yhIDoU0FjxIegzlqyWJxnexo3xw9bF +L594t2Js8bgqpbH41N738u3o9v3x9XK+o8oUezaUlXe/FuzG/RwSsBPi/QHA+p4irawAMn/S9X7++fvzBS6TJ6EIk99qCXdY2mjz4Oz2hRTZXq5VgQGEAgE0K g249REYgXhxAw+1Q8gTH3BUUJvFObajr50N+b7zaF0yNg3SXg0 sR7pzR+UNHYCUXjC8Gl8UTg0sR7pzT2Vo9F4wvBpfFE4NLEe6c 0LhSuCUXjQmH2GEZjeDIcTvXJl69egadcJ0+onzzQcZlZGPZz3 cXEuDoxph0PJystrmgYjRGqP5MearTE0xa4PH5ebGBC/SRBQSTpsIc+gbUpHRTjnIZmnGSWIA+X9pbYi6LxlEKfjManxOl l4ObTvaBZhsd/hk/SaBSNZ0ZjvnKjKT9IobBwkmULsfhR/ouV17tTZglx3gb6mwa3me126eTFFpJ0zG4s6fMp9LNQDtVBBmo IRgf9j6sVbry/vQtYKhytYkAkfMMtBOEZ11k2KtoHW/vHmpUm/cPRHdw7CrVgyQD/vkyx3c5+GwkolvsBp/I5wb1hIIbxYrhfNP9X2Nh5YmsMoPEby98tMgnphEbc4dYsbcH8 YF+svN5myXGl3c4gmY8DQeMbKy82LPKoWG6Gnvf5FPqBXSd3qB aezNyWk0yIYE2JXEGdMoQSaiR3mS4RGgGFkwUSJx5ZEZIG3vYj vHs9pf1jdY29xrNmd3BfXKqOepM7NsZex+jB//X//S9uMQrS0pX36Zzg3jDgyuHu3IOshjWNkajdFFtj/KI6MKxf7DvcBkWZeb2DknsrFRxuisam36xZLNdsxudT1CWUsNz PEsidLoRgQjPxNKw7u3eLC+41nPnCE7ipwANmT7W+RXXG/5YrZMEc+shEmb6Eyzf6Yhl6HfPLuNqbNR4yOcG9YSCUA++FQT4 8msax2Brjaaz7T0jT6xIYJAT2Su6tVDchkDlTbN7ns1k0DtjoC RZbQQsIRz96AngXc6zXawSveVytuPb4p4U91fpobArvqR3/0kOeli3dzo8aa1RRmul1jFlGC8BfQzD6Y6fu5g8Dr7PGNTy4PX 57OiKNvUJQ1DFoDK9X8515BI1b2uezWTQ2f4oFG0TjQAAN8QRr 7BmIp434tHPQuLVGi22cMtCjifs8ZryOTQEEH/I5wc1hMHsa965vvUJ4UV5eb6/kTKV0BmPOx576gkV13uezhTTuXVSPo7HYasZK2AQ50PKnNz+v6 va3qchFtoU91fpoPG5t2VqjBy/2VhCiCEVlvI5b3+p0mc4J7g0Dr7N6Gw4F0kvK2RbVmd2mAIujb XGhVaSyDI3FFhd3OqXbMz6fLaRx7xbXOBovd6ECsfUSvLpTM+F USPsuRGwuHl6zuQLNnmr7/rG6xnE7PY0lGOCvuHyqzXgdt769Imqazgmu4Q0Dr7PihvN6H3Z BIPntp9viarmzn7goGCHcO3m9u1EHThiUiPBK38fjpvfAKfb5b CGNW9+B0+hFtadDE3xM0MLVDKnLxcNj0KyF+8eaNY44d2m7ZyM ajggQuDjpddzY8rtj71xatvg00WtF0FlBwyESEVXTOBZbo2yqW 9sFqcW/28vIi30hGPRyXjgLisatqRjUF5IX+0JQNL58FI3/L5Ys+8H79BnwUDS+fBSNC4XZo2hcKMweReOjYPKEzF14PDsIZ0 wWPWErJi/tXDVO8s4ybxqfviOTuJk6IfOELZ1ctjzmTuPFwYmIzTKLxhdK4 8kFm7DAMypt7jQ+Ru1noHG378npeai2/dN574Bb//tipSM2z+hxMj5ofTjIlkOAauT+w2bzuRdur+Uw9Kn9n/PpeU2YAe61bBnEWXnNdnkmOt1+lPZB+m+hTry0yaLGRS69s2cJ g9L42HsbkohYY7HvsSzcufmi6YZlZhUYTGPYhf/3f/7reagGCTUCGr856YhNV0+dVTiDwEm1FzC7gf+w2XyRkLn10Tj2 f+7NXWLCSzejZcsgzsqr2xUYzIIwor0ZcINZNAqWdjdO2mReo0 giE8jp+SFTjYckItbwbF1h7s6b71npDaYxuBp4qApPA+5HFtA4 zoRsevwOfUYFTqq9WOz7DwfNb4qrAY0z/s9Bel4TwgOeJ38b2moIGWfl5f8u9t1U/z494RnotTffKJ5YD7cHaZO7/aALPE9y4GbTOX7IXrcGQ7QXi9DxHo6ZPCW9xmAaC88h/Wmqg7nGAxqbpZFZVed4/A4dkYB2Uu2FUHfQ/DaExuZPgQIz0BcHhuW98Jxyk8IHgh3YKDGoxAfCeAlWgwIzTeZ/D3JKF1j4fqA0RGlGoFWbV8hgGusZSHuojqbxg5OO2PP4HToiAy fVXpiSm81v10XjlsjKGwgfCDYtjd+stMnjaJxpsrg975QuENAY YclomggW6uNpHHioiuWK3uLCT9guan464sDjd+iIDJxUeyFoHD S/qf42nUu1/PhXKHDcjDPJojrOymu2y3wjMOf3QZIEi2rRF1uWNrnz8yQHi2r PD9nru0FO6QKis4Q7N+250GwSFDKexoGHarBDg40lbAagwXBGM 106TY/fjmUVziBwUu2FoHHQfKGoheNc2vxhfaQtLrPSGEs/K6/XLi28F2NgkCRii4vrJEib3I3a4uJN47utou9GJCLWWITu3LDVi fdix9O4hQ60OBsQB078kGapwna+WOmI44SxfCLoReCk2gshatx 8sTxbWM6lWp/835d0el4T5oGTWWkvlk5W3qBdL/tpgTMOxhkEOvHSJnf7B076WNQ8cPIOkMQTuLMOnMYdZAZO41Rs/Kw6kfnH0A4rFCbBFQy8m0RKgKJx4Zox64H38vwchxYCisaFa8a sB16ej/O2qS4UCq1oXChcAYrGhcLscRQaH/hCoo923gNm/RZXOC8OilPt4fpofAyRRJnvgcaza+NcBC4ap1A0ngSza+NcBM7 SmCzXxDWxrzb9PcKfe7HvSM1/ymT61i7pMGkaamHjNTyf3jpfplCISKGuoykMQpzT5HhNAAAHdU lEQVQRApcJDwoeIoKrl2TwtGp2hHa1H6ox0yhtoTJa8L7ISEjG gtoGyxQ4FoOHlDi8azxNmoVkaUx5ybkDeuyrDdPLEf7c3MpUpH 6O0yCZLvg8GoEw8c3Aa7gnxrgyhUI8+ZPGALo6T+CYxnwapV6g f8mM3NOq2RGZnOYeAhPxwCA5lpC3xQwmoQXuFQMhJSbpGk+TZj njF9Wxr/biAH9u4fMBfxER1iTI9M29UkQ0Aqpo6POTNzwWY1yZefkRTSFf kRCYbKF5tkRTJPHYpH/hxxNo1WtIG7tGDaIgmL5c1BexhLwtQTAJ/nevGCOyBY0b0l45Y2i8CH21uXOSd43nCOqNLf2CKoadaXavBRj xQNMN934dV+ZQ+Qc9/APxYhrzuUn/62nVa4j+KQl9Fx8SQZbsQEJz2jUzngfCi5GZdJUzSzC/CTQpcCiNPV9tTsih/tyT01hHIxiq8fPS2IumMK6i4Kf8GAq0ejk0TkqYzHjeS+Oh7TJ vPDWNY1/txQH+3N7Y6l2BmG0W0QgoqsMhND7eojojP6Ip5KEX1ULVZhSHe AwFWp2cxubK2VxUi2T3SQmDYBL8714xhrarjR3SXjnDaPzy/LzZbGJf7cUB/twejfOZvvm/iIT69vpKdyFbdB684Ydvcekye+XX0RTyQM5rvdEYRHGIx1Cg1Z jGQU5zD+O2uPISBsEkuMC9YgzqFMK4Ia0xjMaIuqDPXRbKV5v+ HuHPHaz0kp764l/hxT7iHSZo+IgDJ7PMjPw8msIgeLGmgygOvWPI02pwI3e1HyR//sDJS3YfSBgEkxACx2IMahEwbkgLnM2metz6qlDgOIQ/14SicWHGKBoTisaFGaNoTChHxUJh9igaFwqzx2AaL758Xezspb nPA22fCqN/fMgULt4ipnMRvkbCuXzH3Cq8KuKiOMxiCS/7iSDpyzhfHt9s97asD5kfUf5FTa/r9Vq4E4zY/xcgM+YRR3eFYTQmNpKi6fgRobrpzHqz2dCWPT746f72LjY6BbX oX6IiP6ajc7+gCq8oDq/Ytpsg6BCVJ4jkpvMirDxPpRccII+mMZID8QDRRwImZW9yBNbrN RGYf3AWPRoYi4cU8j4xjMYPnz4TYURSGc/fgDhGJNEpCDnoV/4IJYbgUUkc02lseBVeURxBsTSOEeO+29nodMywhlv5cHOopnKs cIym8SlHNk5Ee2kMwvO8Ct0o3wCOovFoDKAxH7V0GzgpBjT/UtgAmo8UekIK8wO9CdlbhVcUR1Bs55y284ynnN7C1LS1BotxAS h2sfNo0ytzng+Biyr6hVsL8DcCdOR6vebrAs/wwxOSmImPeSUEwwW0LMIku9lssOTm7xoQEm8KeB0T/r11ijEIA2jMc2qZZNCG4+Ibr3sWX74+fPqMXDj0JQ0+YcLaW4V ZFEdQLCchNRYev8QuWlTf397RZbCmJAb2vhuLDwY97KhAD3qsg dvdzjNWr2ZvPnwkYdCRuIWag1d6TBMmk7HjkOE8EgtRyb9//uKrJF0pplrB1W73vkBl8sZe1EbA5WMAjfmas5fGNCzEsF58+ao Tw5EEnBj0PY0Vmq2xnRZX4RXF0VssrsFaHVEdMHB5FYsvX82MZ 0I53e7tcbvdgvZtt6DAOgV04jbPYmojO/7NZkPl8KUBZhPy5sH1vNfMpS9NW3QxZpPgdRc5urRazEqpsfxp zCslpdWiejQG0Lh3xcvJIJy2vbt4IAF9AZ+8wRmvirgos826WN gYY1C23UsjDTXk9UMVPMCQRxKhWD5e+ciGQW+nbHrz5XDi8Ycb X9JrCekVF688mE3ifTVyG+Jmxl6lQkgeT6fbf1MrGo/ASBrH78b0AqnL0dTyTo/wTKNDCERUCaroLYrDLHa73dKIxAsbQUwfaAURnherH+z4vpd+4 mOO7Ew5ul790RJqN+xgMIg34ca2x+JKBY2pE4vGh2Pwopr+jne qvY1rvagm/y988Nwjz+TFl6+gk9hh1lUERYkGe8XCXUaILVLa3d/eUSv48VtLPI3FYphvd3f7m+cQe8SiWncZNs9p2jLfeLHOF4t58 20fy+kly+jb7RzIzUrFslnwVrw5o3do76Pek3sxgMZiY9Y8N+Z X6uHiPawA/rjmfrbLnVtsbxVmURxesUQnuKrxBw4ue1ORzWgTm/vxBjvV4iPCU5JysBFl0jizxcXrxQqFv/F6D1gtoRcLAafZ4kPqwsTEK12wMBLigymS75wtWACj2rXuxeAD J7wsmVZcBJNCwYGTd6NISx1c2VsUh1ksH0NiMDW2aSysuHj43m BrF1qiNQI3EWu7oCgQiVtEaXL2HjiJqmGyQrTUaw3g79MT1sbU zMCxmYrFnPLj23f+3OZC8qL0gZNwfubKbEXjNAbQuO2foI6r6X CTvcJ8UW+/R8IwGou3wUHoNcYsXD2KxkfCMBo3y+Iig4xrROHqUTQ+EgbTuF AoXBqKxoXC7FE0LhRmj6JxoTB7FI0LhdmjaFwozB5F40Jh9iga Fwqzh0FjsmivT33qM5cPfM7+H43rU5/6zPTzfwA0QN7Ofg4oiQAAAABJRU5ErkJggg== found this in today paper. I hope it doesn't affect anyone

http://media.apnonline.com.au/img/local_classifieds/2011/08/27/4207685AA.png

murf
02-09-2011, 07:49 AM
http://ausfish.com.au/vforum/image/png;base64,iVBORw0KGgoAAAANSUhEUgAAAUIAAAH3CAIAAAB ByMENAAAgAElEQVR4nO29S24bz/IlfHdyL1BzG9BcAjS3oQXY4AJseAG2N+AfN0BoA/IKpMnXQwn/Oye+XgB3wBVkD6J5OhiviioWH0XFAQcSWZUZGZknKyszHv/q/v2f+tSnPrP+/OvsEtSnPvU58POvs0tQn/rU58DPv/DX4svX5Z9/6lOf+szls/jyVdJ4+eefVigU5oPln3+KxoXCvFE0LhRmj6JxoTB7FI0Lhdmj aFwozB5F40Jh9igaFwqzR9G4UJg9pqTxer3mpmD6gqRBGQSAcL 0fXddms/n989f97R1d8PDp8/LPP5vNZmij3l5ff//89fDps7ByG1HURUHo9tzi/D9ohVPfvb2+nlu0E2FE10xJ479PTxdCYy4J/9x8+Pj36SnZnM1mAxs38/P756/tdjtOV2fHBdK4V+GLL1/X6/W5xTw6zknj7XZ78+HjJdD45fk5vjgzr6/Xa94c73N/ezfTgXVpNE4q/ObDx5kqPI/z0Hi73f59esLy9XAaP65WZnuCruXCiNGw+PJVzPH3t3dxizabT WZI0efh0+c5PpPfXl+5bf15hRmk8JsPH+eo8DxOTeNgCWTS2MP vn784K3qvFzP3y/MzfnpcrcyZW9wSL611u37//PXy/Pz2+vr36enHt+/evFMYh0DhL8/PfHiMe9LMC7OkMX+PzUy02+2W738IablI4ieunR/fvnvl8406j/N8stBTD408LuTNh4+LL18fVyvROl7I2+srbcvRdHPz4ePvn79o I01s1/349p3PXGZRL8/PEIC2iETV3ljh31Mn8pnr/vbO2xF4XK1Q4/3tHSlfSDVa4WKzg6+ntMC87byQzWaz/PMPfrr58PHHt++6rphF5mwyWmlvr68/vn3nPb5er+dHY7Ga0qMzkFjzp4Xj5u31NaMdocTfP3+Zl9FaHR/6crvdxps04tWO//S4WumF5c2Hj2+vr+aCU4w/oXx9vVj8J2msn4S6KDGxctVlaJxUuPCw9QQWhMdlf5+evHX74s vXjGa0nj0aZ5SmK0KPC2Wa2vB0OIbG6/X67fUVH6GaTAl8wGVuEbWIkbHZbOL281+9EyOhxEHnHJmXeb4Q 6L04+PAdgWRRXMMZGgcfPkhMDuuPp8lDFN7UtC64Std4Jxf8Rn DsQBonlda7EesJECvhX2Zlg+CNGA8xJ03EtO993maqG6FEgO/zYR2lz1G8uqhRYrMQ40yzhTdB/ETL2uWff8Swxi15Gt/f3i2+fBXlYB0kGHLz4aOIR3Ggwqko/QkEJvFI5qYmd1q78tU1+ivWjJY2oDG9Romu5ItH/ZPZX8kReE4aT/so1hfEEh6Dxh7E1GvWhfX2drsVfYweEe/kvKfEmMCzRbx59g5W8T3WDloq+l5s+PFXhuSiOla495LiCUyvI fh1u92KC7iEQnhS2uE05gsucwYXncKv1zsFptIEzkZjIW7mUcy VbpZ/aTSml47H1cokgKiL96UYFnz9n6Gx2GLgesMDIUljXrV5C396iI 1D8Rg8DY31lhVXvpBQDELS2+E05jOFWZqYjsVJuJj+TKUJnI3G XNbeg9ymxoR5YnTKd2O+KcCv0baEwRD0OBmMpAyNRdPM0pI07i 3Hk0f/Ou7deCiNdfl5CenXw2ncq7S4ijMbYw6iMZ/FMzWKCcw7lwoGxIQ71dvtll+Dacjbe8y8G09IYzG7XziN8zvVR WMP56GxeFfMrKiFc4J32WnOjcWyh0oTNz58+vzy/EzTjTeDHInGYlHNdYL97alozPtFrKqSW5gZhWtTzYzAhPyimuo VBfIHhrh+NI3F+Bf9NZtFdaApE+LpF0h4Aisu/av5TsUbJZYSpsYmpDFXvrebMhWNxZjD/rw+7g4m66FWXINofOAWF0z09PH4aBqLtz/RX96EFeA8NA6mcBNi9gpIeHqbarTUGy6bzSazxTUhjTv/AAOqm4rGYkQGn4DGgxSeF9iUsPfASSwiOnZ8Jb4fTeOmZi7vgN BskcZ5aJy/UkjZOyDaaT2c+NGO7n49g4iOMceEbq+nuoDG5sezYUyyInkLV0 5e7UmFDxIYGGT+0fY3boLPITTWrxK9LQ1wBhoHh2YegsNJE6fx N/7x7bt4HTCXf1Qv/xc7yeaYaAfT2NwnF3agE9K4taYtSYkY/Jve2XO9XgcKp/XFIIE58saYzR8/on8PoXFQi7chGuAMNBZPrUx1Ixp27Ogf3lTy9+mJG9+Tla93Wn YkGi///EM29/SvaZo/LY1ba9vt9uX5mVaG2LMZRGNT4dyBgY+cpFQcSdcIiAGnhe7f//nx7TvJPyGNm+P0kjxSMWuZgMaFM2LozDgVxJjjm65i2XXdTsLn RdH4SnAuGrf9N8mHT5/hXJk8IywcjqLxleCMNPa2uEasqAvjUDS+EpyRxs3f2+v29wIKR 0LR+EpwXhq33Z4QPyEfva1YGIqicaEwexSNC4XZo2hcKMweReN CYfYoGhcKs0fRuFCYPYrGhcLsUTQuFGaPonGhMHsUjQuF2ePaa CxiZZFv8PFc5DabjQhwm8Tkqh7kTDsJMHSG3ujFBhhkvHkFY3V CXA+N1+u1mTalGxj0YxBGD+VpVT0otMVUmJzGg1wpZj1WJ8eV0 JjHZKOAGzqo4jF85UYPZXqGT+I2wGPBUNwPEcHzSL6+h9OYx+t/XK04vXtza06owCvAldAYI0BP5AhPkQn6NRSjh/JUQCRQEWqLgDg+vdHLRuBwGuufMCVl4qUWgGugMYLFeERd7rLy 8Vt4DCSKVqVTJb29vi7//IPLFl++8qeEXg3igZ8sH6rG7Uj4xNOUB0AEbIRT5qCogLQ8wZe UnSxOYt5UBm0Eo+JaFWxER3iZHwgBjXmxpGr+3KYbqR+5AqktO tk1CQ8lU8N54KurCWZwDTQWHd8LLwLuzYePImall32bruGZL4k t9NDLly9orKu7v72L32xBieQLsA6ajYqCrGvm2BA0RoTamMOtj 8aYC6gu/A0ZNI0xl/EmoBeQp9LszdmNdhPXQOOhQ5nG8f3tHSbjl+dnGoJ4pkEbP759 p8GxXq8xDnSW4Lh8/cw0aUzfbLfb7XaLt/p4v4eP7AygK0gC2VAIXkPMwFpm2/Mcbn00Fo3CDHjz4ePjavX2+kq05ApE4FG+JCHxsDinSm8+fKS5 nidMvYJn8lXROHm9uTtC3BO8Em9oeBHVKVTi8jHORPniX85GfY uJQTQWDzoArSCG0Bv1zYePfFoM2j6Iw20UjTv1ei8aQjLrPOBE bCjTTNd4jE2TE+OqaJw/Wdlut/TeS6/NWGd6NAPoIakTmunyEbSZ5w2JaSyqm5zG5uKzqaeZx0mv7Whd8 qVmBI0104RysDeGpRP/Fw2nHsFn6APgYnENNO59N6bTF4x1nuLg/vaOYnwnaSx4a9KYv8glyx9N494pjG9xBXvLvK6hbQeTxQO8V2b zV+/dOBCYwF+LSDYvJ7v+9Mp84bgGGqPjvYcSPWypU/Hil9k6HkHjceWPpnG8U43pgya4Iz2NqaVTvRubO9UZGpN41MvU 49hWQMN7ZZsproHGLTw3FgPdfCJ5765iozjzbjyo/MNpHJwbb7dbnF3RN0d6Nxb/9u4YDTo3ztMYEygmL8iPhovhQS9WVxB/90po7Flxwf4B6yvOamTixTas3jrGTjXPzKbTi4JCg8o/nMbNseLC+bMYu0faqSZgiz55SJax4srTGAKI6YZXip3qxo4nUA i9gMwxwcWV0LiFNtU87aVOgNyxtzt0v/iSf/i6URwRv72+muXzb4g/E9K4hTbV4lFzvHPjxviffJ/3PlzmQTTmYouNEi/xKt/cxpeB8JeJ66ExQXs46SXTZrOBfRLZV63XazCBWApV8AIpl7Qob clSS9OTar1ei2yG5H7Ex+i0NG7Kw0nbjQHHs+JqOfPPQR5Og2i Mlxe8R+iG8ySbYmwUja8NpYr3CeLDuaUYjKKxjVLFOwQtvJNGL BeForGNUsU7RHdM9+yjomhso1TxDnEMd87ToGhcKMweReNCYfY oGhcKs0fRuFCYPcbQ+O/TEwwD6Bg9E27mjBgdhvYEKGWaIKsbbmAL41aOpKehaW1CNi1J5 0oBWO9pPTyuVjCtEVGfYvM14l3mGo1hNN5ut0E1F2tiHjjonRG lTBM8yoomnun3P47G+Aw9KOb2tkKeOE7QpdAYkWXgfkA+Il6rL gSXSeNSpsbQQMWDaPzw6TM8MSiogw7nkAFnGhcGmiGzeR6JCcE MuDcIerxj/mSZazSG0Rh2yOL7owaRPRyXSeNSpkbgcArfBu5BNYjG2nWJx9l LHhqTQxhMx0Hj7Xarn+340uMUpq1gys5cM4zGmNX0TzRtcF0I2 3rxypcMShoXQtIvvnwlbweIh0EASvBPUkJ+Dd1IrhF8RuwVIMB UykQXiqlah6c6kjKpK/V8pAWI0Rv+QbiXtINp3NJeWQRiFD0VBY3hLjpoDUWqi6vOXDOM xuhd7YkiwJ1g8eGu7ZmgpL2FLHfRD7UPGi1s1uu1DkOblNC7hv v09QoQYCplmj7xGGcQ43jKRMlcdVqAXmAsettOKBOdeDiN2+7J kZluqDoRQFsIT2tpLBwCNkHhQY2Za9pQGgufXvKG+/v0JEYhDzsu/M6xvu8NSpopBNLTa09r7e31VS9W9TowU7gOx4MAABgQSQGOrUw qhy/CMSGKEHPHUCa2fPjIAbfzJsqZ0IiQWdwSlxzTOFkIltO8TNCYp 9oRk6A5QWCpHCzcMtcQBh84bbdbEagB0mMypjd7oTV0NngbByX NFALp+UoG+wq6keKauHDzGnCbGpsU4NjKxNIGBKC7MOaOqsymw nS1Hd8GbQJn6CSuORmNaR7km0wejXkobGhPc4p+iuf6zDWEg8w/aA+NJ+OkmZ4Gx+LL1+V+PFFiqV7WmkFJM4WYQ0p/qb/JFO5dw7WUFODYysTSBtO2mMWPqsy2HweLyzPoVDb/ND49jalenfpH01g02dwD0v2lkbkGmMaKi8cBbn3HdFybQVDSTC GjR16m8PiayWl8oDJpaUOPXx1T7qjKJNCMQI9fasLQdGr5d2MM ktO8G1NzxO2Cxtjp8BplfhlMWJlr9MX9NI4nS64p/abkIQhKminkwKdxXPiEAmhMrkz+Lkpa5QvaoyqTQGOd1tWZzVU Nb6f6989fFE1NLIXaqXaqUa/3ab5azO/FstRE5hpdSz+NxVOCg+8Gtd3MpCfjx9Vq+ecf/uoVBCXNFDJ65GUK966h5SiteEfTeHJl4kUXQcX4M+2oyoQAaBH 9McKkVJ8bw9aN75+j5NOcG2do7MXQ5THSCZm0PsnUP1rCfhqbF jam4RE3YCCNB5mvvKCkmUKGjjx0VaZwvVO92WywlyN2d2MBTqN MyNapmHJHVaYpgOBMMnasZ8XFOczHpxkrl3/osm63FJ/EiouXyfWPXXS9xcW5nTlhHnoKPezd2IsSqmX1JjBdOL9SvBT1F pIceSIMbV5CbgPIP5DzkHfjyZXJmxnreXJlErh9yOigk4FNdac O9ntj5Yrazc+44FuaZl6HivKDeXDQNeb1KRo364zEjEvaEhFSC XFQ0riQPIv41DtIQh6z3rN8GkfjdgRl4iDa7P6jKpMLoK1/8zQmCA8nSoWFdBZ6f3gEjQ/xcGoWjdtuvcYtZPQ+84hztV5Ms1NdKDTHrhigoXZgFVTIxbp/nQtF48JkwDuIXgtMGDv2kp2xz4WicWEC8HdC0zGrm23s2FmgaF yYAHjbXFp5ZNqcY8fOAkXjQmH2KBoXCrNH0bhQmD2KxoXC7FE0 LhRmj6JxoTB7FI0LhdmjaFwozB5F40Jh9igaFwqzxzAa0wXCt6 tLhxoByA9rpMjHKXZEKy6k8BPXcpm1zxoIEhBfFmh4DI159o24 dE+I5Z9/jtHlhxR7BTSmwJfHroVXx0fe5czms8PNh4/3t3e9ns8T01hcM4LGF4groPGJUTSeCoczaDCNHz59Jq80uH3y0 pFXoWPJB0T4mLfXV95/PGPQ/e0dTyKB0shVtdfNDcXyBBzJe7tdGGe6i9/CJfzx7TucdUhXdAsp7eX5GQLrmQ6FI5o8XYyKKCxb7xMV5dDqo 2MxLqgjRLEUvo8me0+lvC2i+Z668EE8YE+By11AbK5AXYKHEb2 5Xq95Gio86ERd/F/0nejlYHya3e1JayaF4dTgajQlnJLGiy9fKRqTLp1CMZHW0MK31 1dKbA1iI9Zh28VzvPnwkYKnkb5IU3QLBZqhaI+9WXZQLPmvP65 WSCrZ67CO/nt7faXbSQ8kIW8UAsFTizoW/A0lUKXQJBSLtlAhRDDEsqC7Yp8+eo+iWkRsZHQE521rjQL3xCr tWFgf3nwPmA6QMs5TIHKmoFIK0KlL8EDNJO0le5MyUb08P6MWd JlJEj500UHb7TY5Pnl3e2OPf09/U6IfVA01nojG0CxyUvGHAJ7SFGSL57yBEOCbGHDEcBLgx7fvPC ArDd/4/QHF0h88TVZvQrCOxX+lYDScEqJRSxYIHiQUAlNX0UwsRh61hVx zuYrub+96Q7TzJy2C2qIJPIkE1UhVIFaup1Kv+QH0otos4e/Tk45laZbgYfnnHx61JyNbxzLmrdfr5Z9/YpKQJHjIUySw9XqdH5/obm/s8e8pLKm5RjgpjUWGSHM90Pb7yaRx0JEdW3RlZOOlIXrjzYePi y9fH1er5KJa/2sGbUN7+QLBFJi6rbMiRfIJcbvd0oo6M91wOT0N06oBquBJAE2 VBqPHQ/xurEvYbrcIVWuW0AusX3plw7CmWHxQviekV+bQ8Umhc82xF4zJ s9G47R5TdP+RaMwDC9MnjsMkXrkfVyuEKczM3wGNhRje1K4Fxt PYozE9EumR1SVCtCdpjCctvY8FEsarzQBJGuM1lVJG0mrCLMED JWTtdq+UGdna7iGMSKDxbDWOxl53e2PP+/6cNG4sLxYf8YMW1VQ9X7TgMnqe8O0fM/IrB4oVCzk+dJJNw78kIU/OsNylWdDa4ALTqxFK01lL8Su9o9JzIxZS1IJIlLoJWEvzQHaBS o9HY3oZRseNoDEvIbng5+twsWDEAorGJ38fFJuCeLnNjE90tzf 2xKsB14PgqilhOx6NRdIdb4sL997f3oktLizOaQuB563DRhotV Gigx2tjMTvQ9gMt5EY/jUlCOtbDJof5NCaB+V4O7wAildjiol/N3AIeMltcBPyKLghUOprGL8/P8Wsn71+MNrpFlOCBSuD6f/j0OTOh830mGtX8e56qmjRDT1e++dc7PnV3e2OPqubbnCY/PQnjTjmIxrgfX5oHTqImceDknQ20/TMAEec96DxUh9Dn+QMn818uIXHA04Y4geAvPw+fPuO8QWhG586 N0XvgRCDCiz0zT6UjaPzy/MwXh14JXCe/f/7CKNcl9FZEi2oqId5EME93GlufEzN51UIzfM3SOz5Fd5tjLzg2 E4PNk3AyGheOAaJxMoazOJ6hJ+rRRCvMA0Xjc4KODWmyTybdoj 0bvkat/ioUjc8J2k0gWiZv8ZaLhfeMonGhMHsUjQuF2aNoXCjMHmem8VB zvCsTI3Ouc8U4avPHFb5er5Nmf1NhkrE3jMaTD/ei8Xum8SIR52B014zTLXx+kgcH46DtPQ4ssGh8TjHeOY0zODGN TzMSzkZjOhoR12T86YVNDMy86LBEODOYpS2+fF18+UqmPLD6jH 3f88ewqILmYCyoUPsgL/ChoLp0OAGUD+Mh3pypXP9NeO0lFf19eoJBFeyZgp9aaAWF0cy7 mOuBDzm6MlDL42pFt1MtI2i8YN5s1KGe8HQlVuDjquiYd1Aw9s zGCmRpvN1uuZ/3ZrOJ/elNH3RhocpNgoPSFl++Ur0Pnz6TSWrn+75rXeSVS7WTWTzK9Hz WTS/wfI0QuNu3s6VWb7fb+9s7kkfYh0zo+m8CnvGol9rLVQQjRBrW3 HhQ/MTd7k0ze9AYvc/1L0ILBGrRRtEjaLxer/UIN4VHk/FoyVfBQ2g0f+wFjdUYv6iO/elND3LtLwLv06A0qhS2irHv+9DnMG+X6YXj+awvfC/wPDonnIDQRmuNerRN7fqvwdtLA463V3QQiYSnMa+afjI9hPi8Y xbueUEFajFdlA5cVAfCizE5FJ1aVOu2B43VGE9jsTzgKx+hQdF bZoFBaYv9yAz6Mj599Ab66W2XKWdTPusjIhNo6Gc4lW9qg0SKm z/UvSEAHunoBWG8LfqODzjxk3lX8weGHmb8b08tvLF8AhoEr+reJ g+CprFXhdlYjUNpnPSnT9LYLE3c1aV93/MIhlHgsz40MoFGTGPRRjg5T+j6L0AvY2gO97C5HBp7ajk9jYcW DuRpbDZWYzyN8/70+DdYVAeliXbmfd/zCIaR57MeeIHn0TnhBPQu3eNqRdVN6/ovwEOsifYKruoV5uGLaojhcSlWS8eWbPkgIQKDFtVDCwcyNA4a qzGGxi/Pz5vNJu9Pj39NJ+yOxQ8wSxPtzPu+5xHT2PRZX/he4Hl0TjiBICDjtK7/Anw/7+X5ebHbfUGkh94tLuFbn9/iimlMoQV61XLgFpeouneLa2jhQLcLoRG0PWisxjAaIySa3o5f+ P70/F+sUWn48oeYV5pWWdL3PY9gGHk+6yOCJ2t0fjiBEdEUDqfxdrv lZ344Q0Kv8VMlDKngp7ghGRqL0AKxWuCsP8nTOKjuQBqDdboo8 ULnNdYrsGyqCxGCgXvgmC4cjqJxIYWi8SWjaFxIoWh8ySgaFwq zR9G4UJg9Zknj0TvShyOZUVrjeCvPh0+fuTZM6x/YousP3cU35Idalb48P/OcgzzU61FxgmGAU7duZ9J/1OpiBO2dB431pvy5hLzJZZQmdP4p/yQgIxnRu5S1AB9YdGw2G/49OUIhqDoO+bRJVgwSAKdx8DE6AZOPPQzMpp3r+dGuj8ZnxKCO PCqN+VPXE4lMCMwOJRoT2ch2mqjLszH2AjaPnLQkWG9OuQsHPM n4lzQnjnBlmwST0Tg+Dfc8TvNpvpcqn7Xp58zb4+WpWDgurBm8 WBmroakMk8XKFt+Y8nj6iUHKiY2HybBEPxgpwD36SMSsDzxpBE hs8egmW5HlLjt0xnt58eUrLRZgfdXr5NwS7sptPwmD8G8f3TTM UN2+5WwyL0RS8jbEg3oAjTPul57HqeeWjCw1f5+ezHzW2s+Za+ HNzxq1cFxYe/HmZKzWGaUDDHIr9fSThNe79Fw1Hx00erwS8mP9pi93fMZ7mbYb 4CnNnbqDcdX2yWD2NTf+hW6nalrb92//7//8l3KjwzUdA7iFNPZG6SDz0gE07rUUN43j82m+8/ms0Z4HPzG6eMfLuy4II/uX/eyHmUexljOQJ9DPiFo4vEcxzS/mY42LekjVQNJ7eaF8Ufll5rjSl2ndmiN2XNPMVxj6l6Zp6kc+a dL0RI/ugMbeKB3kQT2Axrp38Y3eFxE/ic9i55ZsTni9+ax5CaJhot5AeA+6TNFzk7wbZ/QzohYAiVH19SLwgC5hwqcxoL2Xg97xRrm4sre0YMQObZr5CsMH sFmyN1AzehC3xG9PJ6Jxxi05n8/6+mhs6mdELQCPCsJB9BZdPO27MdZEsffyhdPYezf2BsNsaDxuU Z13S75J57P2ulkvqk0FxTjqolrLE+hnRC0APfr0itqk97Q71Yh M1uu9jFvi/k0uqnVphyyqg51qk8a9i2qIzZOPB3oY5EE9/RaX8DjNuyXfJPJZD9riGkdjb4uLfh1K41630kA/+Vq0SLSdoy8mxYryJzw3pi6gWaDXe1lrQ7QoGFf6Ml2a3uLK01 g3DcKYNKYIeN4W12J3CPe2n3w80MOxtrjakAMnz+N04bslv4T5 rLmfM78xOHAaR+PmHDiZMscY4VbK9ZOEKZInp6eHqay4uKlTr/eyJ5V+GpvjKkMGBLsceuCEpi2YFRfx03vDCg6cvOTjsR7yHtTT mH8M1U6hkMGB44pOK/nK4uFKs7oXjQuXi8PHFX9hWV5vVveiceFycfi44i8sV5zVfR42 1YVCIUDRuFCYPd4vjSd/EdAOvZ4maaXHtzRH5x84Bo70iiS8FPC92NDWZ91eniThaP2e8X 5pzE8OJgEZAHCHXvPoiNiO00gylhjqDiEwLfGOQWPuAUKnoBhm dMSN77kBGVIKip4yHa3fM94vjScHqbL3Mnry8GcOEXt0Xq82Bx rTHMcNDcg6hYwcuHtMt59YD8fpQjz9/XvGNOYfsaclfDJvPnx8XK2QFfb+9k77HseXeRlfF77fJvfm1UH SRe03KjMwz+HED+41Fl++ZkyRqTRhR8U9gbgZDO8LqnqpkiHr4 R5oqUt7+XoGIW+J7Mp6CMX2kliJkNEy3Q4Lc6HzjKP1e8MExpi xGVqnXEmJpTQN4yw+c1mQ8XXh+G0GGTQEjW/ChMzc2NMbOiSnyUAOpGIkToqF9xtLXyzOOdE7IlPMWzoJMMwhu ZKXKnUzLtN5Xt7C7Mrce1y0mriHv7t9a3yhRqFhT+dFY2C8awQ 9puDuHxiFc7uZzvHtylwWZHwVlsDCm5evGha7wBRe7UFC5iACA 5kli2xPnibpAnoGCs4LL0Lu4dA5yZBFW/Ja0jrnFoJmKuPe5NK9AW7W6zU1nOd/4hcUjUfgIEfF4HuoWOia/yuI1HsZfyniHy2DuKW3OV7tmUFG0HZ/tEIxqwbW6zUCtWDW0x84hJlZVIWceS0FrfZyoJolw9C9950CJv 5oSNF4EsyPxm9Wxtez0ziplqYyqrb9539npS/G0zhP44yWxtFYi5fMSkvLBL7T0cJ3Y0/O3u/fIQ5aVNPF48KXtOE0Fq65jWV8jXdQel1evdrzi2rtZe4539P5C h/KpElaMD/spy+mt1ZIZSZDFm3JaymevMxUxg9jk0vD/VMcCwc71Z6cvd+/Qwygsd7vudkl4x0RTKwNp3Fyv4r/a2ZU1m9lXu38jRfOkubQ4V7KkM30+L9eVXkAACAASURBVKOBC2 dMUheITb/yPSRUR72jkyGjLb1JgAfR2NziehmbXBrx9Pi5Ov0UnBubcgbfd 0Pcia8J4w+cFuxQZ0Rozzacxq3P4Rm3D70lqB3kp3OXYLDC515 UZF4JkWiHnD+cxYGT0CTOh/hJ0ksuCfAgGi93wYaFl+/LqOTSiFvc7b+ut4QVV9G4F2X+EYGOczCwgjh1J0CtIQseisYRE EKN9nL4GezpUTQueCga94CvIeOl8rFRNC54KBoXCrNH0bhQmD2 KxoXC7FE0LhRmj6JxoTB7FI0LhdmjaFwozB5F40Jh9igaFwqzx xgaIwyNsGIXtvVHlPpSMS9Dq3lJa2LcSJt8fA5yxT8GxtAY/ijc8aUVjedGjHlJa+LCaTx5EGUPg2lMXj6Pq5V2DS0az4sY85L WxIXT+GQYTGNEbKNob2bu397QOTxjLXc24MFouRdutx881fOnb X5qYl5Cx0LYBp7SHNRY8q2liQxhbihgBcWv6PZdgnlpXh5mDYj aJWL9CslFuJLWmumIz/vLlBbOxlyNJD+u4eEKvY4TEL2/cCLsegK0fffvpcpX7MUGNsXojeCre8obXVwMGg88xqjoVq1tIQ l4xLs4ziM3mMbIEMsjM0LQJI1FlFxSIk8swKOLNBU8lYKNUJwN +p4u4yE4EB9Dx9nlIWzpb0oDz4O8CnCuYmuAKhXBK7td7A5eCx eMxwY2VdTlQgIjrAc8KH///MXjAUFU8e7DKzKlJX7yCCRUqQgzSsE9444zex8dpFtKknMBaIi TACKWCyYOKjyIDRyIYUbwNXsqGF0Y8JzDTdHYHIHURyiWh3/gg5P+9gKPDo7+gQvoocSDPw56GtO/PM6TiMxKAXQQdZHfRaOZrqRwUObjgker6pwQtghAB3WYg54HDM BDgDqeZxjyauFzDZrGA2txdLmQwDw0H4+9Tiyi7/kiIq6IS/v36YmPAR4RCUrgCgk6TkBE+aJ/daAYIcByl45DrzW4QoLYwLEYPIJv0FPB6MKoFo8BQeNgbIhi9e CkpZbnJzuMxnQ1TQ8itFUbQmM+sHAxIuDwz4LFi9RC39/e/fj2ndNbR3VBCWbAGjxaKerV42pldnxj8SIfPn0mJlM0Of6482r RggUq8grx7sJUTZfxZyZN/2YtcUWE7XaLCGT0DeYI0huPamZ2nEAQa8kUoLElrtl8MLyFsYG 1GEHoT6+ngtHFNWDOgPr2YGyMGJzDaIwI6fyDgTIJjUXwVOQ3E U2lhzCCtuORO5TGrbXNZvO4Wv3++YuvZzSIHvTco2Xbw6fP4kF 0MhrTWxME5llp8MwUQSfzFWHr4f727vfPX2BRY5Er6Z2NS2V2n ECSxngnpHf+PI292MBajGPQGKKa78wjaNzSg3MAjfkqAqDSRWz EcYtqEZmVVhGItM4bwNeTvesTk+H4V6zf+JAVIHqgaVj8mIkXx L/mKi5YVPfSWETe5ErAr3h39eBVRC/DOgVHY2tpIhh9GXScQJLGIlgSBIgX1UFsYFMMM4Jv0FO9i+q2n 9em5WgcLKqX+yHNg8E5gMakXJ1DrFMhqXtpbEacpQ0M2qzDBob 5NKZC+L6U3knSW1ymEul27KbwgLIafEakvu+cTT7x79AtriSNi S0vz8+L3Z4NNZaemV1f9L+AxuggjA/0OzaWIH/QcQKDaMz7l6qLt7iC2MCmGMfY4mr7jMjQWGxx8SDKi12I0t4WZ WksTlkAPv0MehqbwVNFAF0MFKGCYCM+OHDyuIGzjeDAiSsL1Yk VVFzLoAOnzKKaH/BAnxCGlBNH/wsGFs+ZiJmOLqM5QowEr+MEkjTmpf349p2MFGhlgQSXHVvEogQ vNrAphhfB98ADJ8QJ32w2GRqTSnsPnOLBeWqb6oDhhQmBU6LCh YPnmmxjgygXja8NL8/P8alp4aIgDsnHBVEuGl8bTtCJhWnBTdbGBVEuR8VCYfYoGhcKs 0fRuFCYPSamcd44KYlxdxVOBnhfnb2bzj7AcFw/SWltd1LNPx43J6Yx95P2TgVjjLvrwnGZG3uT6Bb2ZOfKUAcsvn wdMXQnHGCwgWkT9ThtYi9ZRmhPyUdcVBeNgSum8WU2LY8JB5hp qHMIuMV45soUjeH22XYWZDikhkMctyPHh5uAm27TwKC7YG0TG7 gImyRtPSf+XXz5uvjyldxc6e/u3//B0rH5LvL8RhKbTvZ7F0Wx5Rn3qg+ymXMdIuoA+QZoSyAYQvFFY GCixBXCJeflkAxxhnSuRl2OF0zC62jRUs6iILDE42pFtdD33UC TqSBaA8atHsZ0F+TBQzXQLf3qhXwQGEBj7rxKt4HV97d33LKcq 557KXWWkzpH/i7uI07mpmaD0U/CKjWmMckAh0TqMFJ04CK/+PIVP9FyiIyceaO0629sBy7aiLoCF3nqF9Deiy6AejMGw1whXP j1es2bBjtEHhOCyhdqFEroNXI2O1q0lHPGE4MbMOMnuisZQMLU J6Wzp5JJt3wYb7dbIgi3OYdaPN2igZl4JoM9nMjl4uHT58XO55 u7iQs+dPvLY9Nt2uzR3ruEjzgc6MzSeNyZDI07FcAB/wYu8ot95xhu7hsssZKhDtp+uJXARb7b91vwogu0/UVgr/uOZx6ovQKE3xWf3+NCTD/+oKNFS9GcQAzRTK6QRS6ARFKfXC1izDT12DPVQkpAlBs4w5gKH PZu3O2Wtd1uGYNoLPTwjGnsmYZzJO/q2LolkDxZixYbPS1GmFgydWzh1FumpdEeH2nRwXHz4dRpLkxEd AFRdSCGUEigSd1MfCPUqAsJHIC9jhYt9TpClOY1M++jT4j1qdW iPy3ULa3jBPk9z9NhNCYXVmpw2+0N8vnylDTWPuJ6lIymcXyl6 SJ/Yhp7LvK8wCC6QBtIY1P43mYKGgeFBDT2OtobG+No3BI++nl9ar WIJvB3DU8tWkvexcNoDLmxeqGXQzOG2FFpLHzEKRiIprFYRNH0 2dQsyPddYhoHLvLjaJxfVPOfAhd5rrE4ugD/O+MTb2LQojouxPTjDzraGxvjFtWZABJ5fWq18LOix9WKVuaBWq gucymuMYzGtF7HNViHiA1J/vfL87Pp+h/TuPcuvndFexX3t3d6ccJdyXEKh2b//vkLS6MkjQMX+V4avzw/T7XFFbjIaxp70QVomhjkE+/1F/3du8UVF2JucQUd7Y2N/BYX99HPBJDo1aegMQ1jLg/GjI4rEAwM3DVNSL22m6XedtH6uv3gmFwsfvQSKF0gfxc/IKHdQlNgFMhdyfkBwHI/3HFM4+a7yAc3YsQccuDkubALF3muoji6APo+FiNP49Z34BQX4g WT8Do6GBtxJHM+HvhdvQEkYn2KwcmH8Ti1vL2+Lnbv1bHnU9lU Xy68me76MOgVsaBRNL5cFI0LSRSNLxdF40ISReNCYfYoGhcKs8 dgGj+uVuZ+ZuEsuL6Ft3BgPkYDJ1/DewWe7GVhGI2xQb/cpXi8+fDxECbXSxFhtB7iUT5H9QoH5sUoL+IYJ6Px8jLTlAtHI jqhHhpTl2OO4+wYKBoDJ5D5ZDQ+GQa7RghjKeHw4fmFLiy/WdQYj8Wlk7G623c3beks1fxeXOkJjzQFdCXvsMD8ICiNm454Ds lB1m/PXVbALDYwitBYKFdYr1Fc2sByo9c3u+17EcAidbGzlF4oP/BMxnOzad17TlO+3GXN/v3z19+nJ244FfuFdvupaMioUHsXa3gps5tyNw1ccDW6/bznnvBx0iCPxoEqkGD9ZZd9WzskBy7NsCVEyR6NvWJNE0UTi31 XWK9RgaVhbOCpfbObcmBu+zTWfuAovHMynntN6xzbz7fDcjjNI 01529/i4tNe7BfKdcr9ZntXI17K7KbcTfNZqnEvlOIJr43sb1iyX4/GsSqQrJAGnLZbDlyahWU/XZlcVAcOA8G96DivUTydMhWLt9led4uMbzansWZIb8bzoGnvN0 05QAmskYCz9fmFillECNpbHWoULBLupvrjPW0y94olNCGzqA5U AXWLBOvaqFt8zG1b4bauEdiKm9/oXzkxkirSCtHfBPbnMY2FH7jXll61vN805eLBSMA82oV+oaNpH KTM1nrxXHA1MveKjHiEZMcEvtBmgnU9jk2X5tPTeISKtEL0N6N p7Il3CTSeR5pyupQTkoIMkUZiv1Cekjvvy9rClNmiVYELrkZ8L 4TvXVTjkY4k5kFpYh7kKyu9+jVdmsUCTDjoaBy+qB6hIq6HLuf DfHoad+82TTnt91CraM+NZgiqKfYL7XbOvcJvdrHvXaxx46fMF noJXHA1zHu18PEWFwlPOxDYMAtK4x6tb/vRlaCHzWYTuDTnt7i4hFTsiC0uPmiSKvK2i2If5rPQ+BhbXO3C 05QTNpsNdsCpMuHJGfiFmn6zwi1Tg58hiZTZ+i7PBVcjuFcIz0 9ZxKsgP4sS8Vy80pZ//uGHGTibEQ7JQdbvwF3W1J5XbObAScz9XqNi596MD/NZaLysNOWDEOt0Xuh9CygUBmE2acqLxoWCh9mkKS8aFwoBlpWm vFAoFI0LhdljYhoPMgYYimtanM8Us3inMPeHTyb5WVQ0MY2XB+ c35ji8hHeOyYfULGjMByHGzMlcf5MqmnYwH3FRXTQ+O94njTlO P2YuncYnyG8MmO6yQQmeK6yHznf+NIvKtD2oLjCQEI1asCTGmU TKeNQIl+yh/sZQSHzaAbMw4akrTDKbijBhwvMP58LcfPj4uFohss/97R304Dmi9y6qg96HSc/97Z0w6fGAAUMuwcKiS0u42Hd9CVRxFH/jE+Q3Bsy0wF4JgX+vh85x/vSKyrQ9aEtgBQmdC0vVOJEy97w1XbKH+ht3+87bXls8M0ayJcb URjOdmVgUCPzDMZrh4gNLXmheHLfyeTZDY7P3YVj6orIfewjMd T0JveTSWhVH8Td+OUl+Y45kCclcxxxDi8q03UPsk9A5zti9iZR xV+CSrW19AzHi5zAv0PPURRqgzAolTtEsOCn8inWrqXW61R6Nz d4XKgqCq4h6TeeZQMK2v6j2VLE4kr9xd/z8xhzJEjq2RMm0YlxRvW1PtqKpIWV6cYqlV8deTzCJiIq0S3bQ HVqM3iVMC138ePwAetbFRZmqftulaPY2Ss03T6w7zHaZNDZ7Xx feO0pjrXoSipI9VRzF37idJL9xoJGAe4F/r4kRRfW2PdmKNoTGptexKDBwyR5E48yOS0BjejL//vmLr1wCmKr2UhPq6vDeSFsYF0jjQMKmaOypYnp/43aS/MaBjrwSAldnDyOK6m27h97VrOmMHXgdC7UELtmDFtVJGneOp27 bxaal+a63qMA/PENjYXs8CY2nXVQHEgoZPFUcxd+4nSS/MQdKiNNSB67OHkYU1dt2D5ktLu2MnU+kHLhkcwX2ipGnsemp23 YzXZdz0An8w/M0pu0ftFpPc4NoTF2MLa5ed+6mtrjgxhhL2Hbv528s67JWxeJI/sbt+PmNOYS7bFCC5wrrYVxRcdsD5A+cuINrMpFy4JKd9zceRGP PU7e1RtUlHXQ8//AMjXlbfnz7/rhaEZ3aATRu+6dHmadxY2dUHYvjE0vY/OTSNyoL96X4GxcCJPkzF9ywCMSzAwVdBlXGuf6eBUXjM+NqaPy yiwc83/FDp9+08MGLzFDX37OgaHxmXA2Nr2Pw8Feqca6/Z0HRuFCYPYrGhcLsUTQuFGaPwcaY077IHVigafh2CCYv8KiYl7 RnB6JAj9u1Ov0uRr7GovEegrAHF4jLl/CiQIdhvYa6Hk5P4wVL0R7XXjQ+T+GT4PIlvCgcONjOe6YwPY1N H/fAQihpPESWpVSg5zEfuGgPgueQjQKhDUhIt6AV+YXZwknJ3Xxz IhKjNwc3bC3NdNvJqAN53/QYXkaFESETRFojOs5NCmbmfBBBFJItCjLCe2EqAoIEJlk6eT0v DSZigfCDadz5Pu6mvW7SlJdaSA3wPObjjEqD4Dlkg8Yi7AElnS ORhhoGLJyU3K2Pxg99ObjpMqFb4kk+6kDeNz3Am5PfaFzIBNIS xKAmx96gWgxeHQVRGDT/vvjpsoIwFQFBKEM9/UQ8h7m+Tl6P0ojVvcKP8TfGv/BxD7xnMo41NHpwjecxL4pqB6wqF45DtnbtMEVqiaAfoq5MUkhB 494c3Hho0/dct/moA54qBkFI+PfpicbfuJAJdBkcv/jIjvHgJxlvA1fFYkXAM8LHaeiDIBB8fqSfyCK9c5LXc4Fj4QfT OHCO5d/jm+Cntr92FbGUxMesRURUyMNzyPZobIqUrNoz7m9px1fxr8f2p tSuddgU5fK+6QG8Qdbb+17ia1rvbLdbWlHH8YACMQJtDyrqjaW SNkcCvHeSBOFVgIQief3MaLzczwyI54PwmJ+Qxs1xyI5pLETKL 6rPReNM1AFPFYMwOY3pYUVxcLq+eECBGEeisRdbYhyNm5O8/og0DnzcRy+qcRmpwPOYn3BR7TlkezQWIrXWHler5DtkTOMHK9H 5IBqbi+p81IG8b3oAcwmquywZMoH+pXdOekAlxRDz2oSLav6kC WJLeC0KFtVB8voj0rizfNwP3+LCHgAyX2uP+XiLq0uvcpvvkK1 pTGEPeCtQdXKlF3CS/taJzgfR+MZKEZ6POuCpYpA+9YYQcXVcyAT6FecC+S03b4tL6G1 ci3B7EFsiIIi3xQX/cO5WZT6NEWZAYzCNHz59xr655+M+7sCJ5ifaIfA85j0X7TZw2H m7/3yIi7AHg3J8cwSc9BKdD6Kx58SfjDrgqWKQPpsKt2CepuRDJrT dORN/7mVgHjgJveVb5GWE92JLBC0KDpyWTvJ6XqMIMyBwPTbVNPGfW4 rrwQn0GfNKxL6eBYbOFFPhemhMp6DnluJ6cAJ9eoOeonDMyGsf KBofiox5QCGPE+jTG/T0iksvGseWYVoUjQuFwkgUjQuF2eNSaHyu1UihcAW4FBovmGtl fFlwCjLaGqRQmDUuhcZJFI0LBY3B5h9Lll4ocMEVqQxw0u05wX bK7kw4bb5ZebeFbPjAMiwZdL9QmDUG0xiGTf/9n/96LrjcWo3b9wVOsILGnXLa/N////9+U4nLOUwPYc/Ds1C4JoyxqSauBi64i31XuMfViigaOMEKGptOm23Iojr28CwUr gljbKrpb9g2i0/rc1sTH9OZw/Nfy9O41zWsULgajA+pF7jgxjQ2nWCLxoXCaIynceCCK3w1aRtM 38KdYAWNPTfUWlQXChrjaRy44PK0y0QnKjNwgtVbXKYbKnyAzX AQwkO4trgK7wTjadxCV1Lhq+nF8jRdujvfaVPk3RYQHsJ14FR4 J7hE8496gy0UBqFoXCjMHkXjQmH2uEQaFwqFQSgaFwqzx+XSmB KF4V/TAgx+GqZlWGN71yJN2VlwNS8LuiEvz8/8zKIO50+MS6QxHKf4WKGo3PjQoKHzZ/49tQfH1DjWEoHIz4KkT/XlQ3QNpZuApQ2dKfIEV+VAemxcHI3Nh6oAWZ6Yci6+fMVdNBcQ dYnS84qWerHgXUPZQ+lAfr1ew/P0x7fv6KCi8bFxcTSGrXVAYzLq0LYcj6sVTztA4fzxK8+B6Bmu xGHoexMON8dZmv/UwozHPAD9cj+Bc/AT3i8wu3nZhoNA9ryQbj9kfJDpl8z4ttstr+7+9m69XlOWA/ESFKsoaCMH91oXQfa9cPP5HuRAKP/Od4/X/54eF0djwFMNPVd16FP9iBYlYEwEGUmQesPMJNybcLg5ztLCp3r hZDzm2W3gj00yBz+1necZlU+2sVxaZBtufTRGo2ghgxmhUxlVk Emj+/d/ttstraK32y03gKeftJe4p6K4jaKjTSvgIPkLehBdxg11zZUadQ 3PYywyD/eO1ZNhfjT2HsXUEv69R+Plfn4wegIgCxyfIDjxukTC4RY6S3ul IYWNEIyycvX+1HbEgOTCNSXwLRE0xjDlCcFEaXyhRH/TxMqfVC/PzzzphKjUU1HcRoDYxS/DpkOQ31jonDe2OYNNJEkTuioap2CqhrrWfMWlNXBQAroh86qGn Pemg6Qelxkvy97StGCZn9q+H7hueKZqfZcWW/+ElREKob+32+3fpyeRCZ3fPjS9bu+XXsM9BQ7iIa0yxPKnaJyC N0F2+7lRCfTAEd9778bBOMC72f3t3ZJl37p8Gsej6kg0bq1BUc s//9BYp9dOWmN76poFjbGBcn97p/P+FY1TMFVD72x6RW1+7+1U60U1Wk3vP3QLX1gOorHnLN1b2iGL aq6r3kU1fqL9G7MQ/BssqtvO54w2F+nYqdsd8ol3EF5yPku2Zqx5mfm2ohfVZpfpfwl 8MLT9zM+dk5j6XJgZjWnbQ19sfu+dG2MrRUf2w/fYO3n49Hmz2Qyicec4S/fSWO/xYBwHP2ldBVtc2M7BPlYvjcUWF8/0S6DdCtqvJlFpk1k8jeEl7qmot41aFSKrc+8Wlze6dA9iMFAt4 AnPEa0TU58LM6Oxpy/ve8+KS7g9Y3uGX4/nA4UEzNN44ThLZ57t6/UagYH1gZP3k26+d+DEYxLHhYhHrpfpl8CzxpPq+MpIeIkHKorb yFXhObrHB05m63QP0pUiSPNyl0+8+Ympz4XLpfFMcUiP0vEMNz XD633w0+zgqeia2nhiFI0nxoETMw9yxA1L45/mhUBFV9PGE6NoPDEOpDFfLtLqNPPTvBCo6GraeGIUjQuF2aNoX CjMHkXjQmH2uEIa0zlnp6xBvPOe0yA+HzpS+UFLz6KES8PVKOE KaYw9EhGD4rw0plNQIcmxyy8ax7gaJVwbjck0j2wDubdAOzeNT UmOXX7ROMbVKOHaaIzcq2SrBOullqYxt90R3suw6yIrYvKMp6M RVOQ5mpuLXh6lwDtfEXFLSAC4Ftzf3pGBxLhFtWflBluoONtGE GVh4cdF0AZY3PqdJmJYfZCNFLU3yHHvRU0QnYh2kbaLxhcK2P1 wR19CZnCTUS6PB4ASMCbw7g2rYAw77mhOgxjD0aQZDV8yzaW/dTiExrjadgb6xGqeIHocjYX5MbdM5u7yYl0DBFEWzLgI1BZYrc M9mHMV6iVWw+klznGvoyboThTG2JgRzKbNC1dFY+6rRJM695fI DG4KQIN/ueMUf0QITxoUKBzNSbniGi0J2f1SfkkzfCeVs9ls4M1DrKDRr0 3/8zQWzkBUrFCC5xza0lEWhG8Q3IbW6/Xyzz+UN69j/mdYKTQWIDXOcc9nQK8TtWuUGV1kjrgqGsOTgaJ58SdMyw1uKIF/dOrW2FOCAAH0NSgKTx5y031crczlKz1eyO+H5KFxSQvaoPyYxs JcGRebSohHRT7KAgbc/e3dj2/fwT3I8/DpMzF5+ecf4iptVVIh4rPYeUSLqAlmJ2pt1KL6EkGTq/jAtTVJY3KL4R88jXtpDGrRi2IvjduOABQjtvO3vihKFrajaXri AU+mpbFWghkbeFyUBXoI//j2nbs90SxAMxQthineNZ7AWLnEOe6DTiwazwDcOR4gbggeBp1H b1zcRZ6/G/fSmF634BzXS2OxKOXXC9DsQE8qupIK5E+zoTTma1Ra1tIzTSiB WGfSeESUBd5kfgucw7udkyD9i7lmmctxr+VHJ9aiegbgSc8BLL NbbnDzBOu0u2Me9sY0plU9NNv77rpkMSK9pzG9oKI0FG4GysnT 2NziAoVoo452Dc3V/ogoCwvmcC82EUVuajEakznug0404w1wpc2X0ldCY3FKAdCmFz1 kMoO7qbMKM/ylN0z5acqPb9/p+JpeX3sPnHqPdvg4w0jVMiRbihkEB07cWoZHHfj985eXbWNEl IXgjE2wmgTg83Imx72QX3Qi3gKoXWLvrWhcKBTOhqJxoTB7FI0 LhdmjaFwozB5F40Jh9pgljfk+qohvegjmawwQS57covcQp3qnU xxRLMaSGFHYGPe25U1TLT4gySBE3CXyMAZt0dKKkLokkkgEiU9 KX+fA/GhMJrI44aBhMYnM10rjxS5T2YgG9qZ6B/HwDR3yUWBn+tDJEPcbWbKYzxxeMnr69e31VU8Z3GWCTomDwSCk JVbTvdy1gyLm80/gH3IJmBmN4bzCvxS2U6NxrTQeehlHnOqdjq8FtchSRdjhoHY8g QOTNQLPdCsej/wykWBx8eWrmVcEV3JphV2XJxLR2DvSvwTMjMbEWPFA4Kl62r5j sOY2bBj1QhGONdpLtvl5GFDdjcru7fnHxiIt/AzacUoEb/VrLqp5+ghelECQ6h00E7MD9+viEHm2vDw+/HqQhyLRC28T3nbvX4AevELaJQuZ4olEi4upXtyOhJnR2Fvb8A6 gcax5SAiMEPlPwks2yIrUOdm9A//YQKQgB3pvgiKR/Shw7dput0RIbthoMrnbN5DiHADNNJHIe0m8rFKaRbSLpPU62kt Gr1m6Xq957phu39uJ30hJHk2ek924V6NnIXs5mBmNO2V2RxCmi MEaW7zgcT9b8ROf+IMchZ2T3Tvwj41FEotPFNibg1u4HGA0axo L2dr+Y5bDozF8J5uilnbNp1YjWEq3880MRpqXjD54L1iv17R+0 U9OGuU8i5pZrFhMoZkX/ihus6Nx8mkc7EYsfAe9YHmmpw98I34SnBGf3jlI/+tVpCXntIxNrE3ZTHp4NIY3vxYY/oMECveBy8hyG0t6c7AFyeg9GtMSyXycigk0WHVrkUQEgovFzGi cfDcOVkEnprHpH6tFOguNhWzm+sV7NzZngWCt0dT0ylcuAkG8E ZOEtLjgEdE4vNMj8n/iMguR6N9LpgMwMxpndqp7adw5frYBneJFtUnjwD/WFMn7V5BwkkW13v97XK3MN1Vvp5qTH2/pyBFtMp9HFGvWvreo1NwZ1jTGlkHgHGZKixWBUClECmaTS8PMa NwS58YZGgdbXOJK+jve4jJpHPjHmiJ5/6LA5BZXJnoRbb+JN1gR1pvQe26sBYa/Ifb8SBIRb1D7IQLBJramMQnPj6njZZMybQAAIABJREFUAex1qx aJv1FfOOZH49ZnxZWhMT9wwvCN6RQcOJk0br5/rCmS9y8vMD5w8pyHNY1bmOlbILbi0gI3Zq0VuDEHJ3BBD+q6+L YZPl5bdAmBSMF22qVhljQ+BDPqm0IhiaJxoTB7FI0Lhdnj3dG4 ULg+FI0LhdmjaFwozB5F40Jh9igaFwqzR9G4UJg9isaFwuxRNC 4UZo+icaEwe2Rp7Dlt0vUXbhqVES92qJgQCILRW93xtHqx/eX5eJ+sd2aKLI0pFDB9EOqNPn+fni52WBBE5DQTi10U2GMDQVt 7Y1+9Qxrznioa5zFmUa0HwcUOiwtErKt3TmOOonEeU9K4NzRsE EVNuwGLuLNYizbfV1bE6EAE44yfbef4CfNraPXhNZPDS1zMg2A JVaAnul2ImUCryfC0sRieI/FQ9TbmCB1kaebRPyh8CuJsIArH0EW18OiGfoLQwnw0CoXgGv4v 73TEb+htrNAVhexEzO3AadyUoWNBlE0GTUnjIDQsD9caRGwKgn JQJI3Fl688coUIgiEij//49l2nCKcIb7Sm5bEmMVCC8umFwmwmB4WPJY0jmOv97d12u0WqE YS8ATabDYJRUIgZT6v58LQITCli5fJoIULbI9TLu5hCo5hq4RF zSBiwGoF+htIYvUk0owKD0MI0fVAIBxJVB1RoisakhIdPn0mTm caSrhAXCYFEekO4mDLQLSS5GWtpShqboWFFbEEvzJIZaIp3LWZ uEemfx53isZR4dEWhkfvbO6qIohPTVI2BEpQfNJNDdGHbRXWiO BhDF9W6unx42uWff7gY3X4YEDN21wj1ii72QlgRhajSh0+fF7s 4vjxy5VAa896kqWq73QahhVEp/fS4WmVozIdfsrGkHwSNwxTTG6XYlIGIGYT1Psq7sZZAfMxkDnH AShHG2asdYZxo0OggW2gwhUSHajor0o0pSaCH4PugfPOyoDq+M ucfr8zW2mazocHNZTAjaY5QrymMOYq6XSBoGgNUAk8WM5TGZm+ a+lk40UVjVTfF/HxjaSlESzBM4lqAzOjqnHWf1sMRaUyrRP4xn8Yj4s7qbzA70ju heQs9hGlNiPbOjsaZ8LRINUgRCA+nsales4vN/Bikc5oC2u50gD/fhtK4Wb1p6kesuQR6aYyf8o0lXVEM3U69u+m6YhJ5zSccncY0f/MsRJnMCUHc2WDV19hij7YftDx8ncnjEnfpRXWgB8K0i2pdXT48 Lb2Tk1Z5Y8ctqj31ii4mXgUje7FLp7L88w/da/ZUL429KNNBaGGx80SveKgX32MzVfdCvrFtlx2BVgq8tGBRbcpw fhrT1Mu3BILpMBN3NtiDIWCL0twDpL8fVyux5QZNxVtcGRoHW1 zBXQR6cvItLl1dPjwtXcZ3wh4+fcaGsBkQd4R6+b4R3YLGCtCo hc7pRj5rDKLxcpddlR6J2M8LQgvz0UizLUmC/T8E5fVonG9s200TfMYMtrgCGc5P46YOnIIw4pm4s60vOCtN+Xy JzkvgZzC01KTvuaaCA6cMjZt/0hPf1Vh/4MDJrC4ZnpYfKS13WSZpX6fzA+IOVW/bDxP7++cv7+nUds9DGrj0/OQhqUe8G/PDG7QiCC0MnfDRyA/whFWi7q98Y+mtWCSj8g6cAhmOQuNjIB7chcIcgYztx66oaFwoT A+yAgiO9KdF0bhQmB70DhzncJ4Ql0LjQqEwGkXjQmH2KBoXCrP HMBr3bnwPhVfg5BUNwujazyv2hKitijNihCnbhdJ4cSonfhPvk 8adb0BWAE7QxSNiJ1wojc+LonHR2MOJu/iINCbrwm7fUTsw/Ql+4pKRtaowYV/4nvqw+ydzHG/keXmog5LRzG7fB81zLvX0w423TNsd7vqHzsARhfCzF6EXyCqQd xYXz3Nt73YO6Pw8c/KIBagl0AMXLBNRgJcfGMkFQ9STnBrL41LAvo2PmcW+45Tol04l rzcd/Y8RO6GNoHG3c0MnA2lyyA4McWMbXUhGvSKIRLozPfXJbpYXS90 mBOYmrBAYts1eDAB0P9cyKd00XRb6IZNd6hUEfOgcS1rer/Q91ci9ZL3QC5y33BsucG3v/v0fzczJIxYQuzw9aMEyEQWA2GSdd4EYop7keBhQXApqL5XAoxF wp3+6MRhdnePof4zYCW0EjbllGZnXYnY33WJijxmSjNpmPqWFR whc581iNY2FRwt/gnkl89rhXtucx4LWD3qFexQFzuLwYsP1pBzSLQ0XL/SCHhP0d+DajuetKbxYVI+OWODpwRMsE1EAiB3Iun17bwzRQHKq DgNbOE6RYk0tBaOrcxz9jxE7oY2gsZCs2/mdCQrhm9iPomOrFB4wSdB4aLG6nHzJ/BoetoYeL55mzOrwrxYD1dGMTmuKbudMj0Wj1lLHlr58gfDw6TO fHPUHw8t7L9A01tKKhSU+eT0EgsURBcyeMqsQNsx8iJqSizmLA 68AZtOC0RXredrYCe1CaMw92oXE56Ux3l35JBpgBI3bboLA/iT1K/fC7fzQC/RIITmx4Dev99zWTeFjtfdGLAj04AnWG1HAVJ1ZRUBjU3JRIOZQ 6oLRNPb0fIzYCYNpzJ9IWEUcuKhuanenl2xTLap1yUJf9BKF8H Ex4snIXFS33b4ARWxrbK0FbQShF/Cq3O2vgT3X9gNpnIxY4OkhEKw3ogCvsUsvqsUQNSUXjRUv/AGN40W1p+dpYycQxmxxkWfztFtc2LfADkFMY73FZdI43uLK0Ji ULuZ4sy6taPwbbHHxKrj7uB4fZugF2tkS9Qau7TGNp4pY4OkhE Kw3ogAweovLk9ykMQ8sIUYsaan1bXF5ep42dgJhMI0fPn3GXj/ftT/8wIlGM7Gll8ZULD+DMddaLTxwytC4tUaN5RP5UBo331m8qaUES Gu2QodeoJ1n8Uj0XNszQ+HwiAWBHgKf+ziiAEf+wCkzREVj+WU/vn1/XK2In0JLujniwMnTc29Lj07jy8F2u33bD2VGU/sx6qLJXtSeWWMXTo+YP9eKudK47dhFx4D8NHVCvDw/myXjPbZwaSgaz4zGfPHDo2pNCE8hXs6XwtlRNJ4ZjQuFAqFoXC jMHtPTeMQ+2wng7WOPA50udH3R0rz99sIJcMh4y9yLY8JxVYyQ 5Og71byCEd6SJ8Aykak8D9pde3OyfgBXSeO5vHwuDnBZz7QRO6 zjqhghyUlpPEKI2SHZlqLxTJFp42n0MD2NzTN3z1V1kBC4QLho aidbAk+GANM2sxaTSPmKNMhwB5+WMyPJ0Ljbt1tYMEdC0/01cIfumPnhzYePj6sVnGnvb+96M8gvHE/sheVwayI2+PFckU14lh4L5STc7RtdQvnCZJK7u5iKbX1jlY952 CAG5iimKagus1eSaWhMbnHcSI2scExX1UFC4ALuouk52ZKRkzB sHErjTEUmyOykY+ZBE9K4s3y5A/fXznGH7pi7LyczXQNTFq/hC8cTWzvceiqKzW9NV2QP3DSS/haZ1slJuO3MJDHvQPlednWuWFI4NBOPVT7m1+t1r3GodvAW8Lq 4HYPGi52PCO7kLjWo4BAad8yo0HOyFZMrn3d1LR6NMxXFoprt9 ZqfpLHpyx24v3ru0N2+e0DHfFG4JF7DF74ndkv0Y68zjOmKHJQ m8phxlWpDd22u72VXF4oNrHFNiGkicNWIn8NaEt7F09MYNtxkm v+4WglD1lgdyacx/1d/BGl7awmexr0VxaIeg8amEyj/Rri/eu7QnhK0eGbDgxaZUgnoxgYMyRAGbaeJhquUbzHqbkXJD1Z2dW C73ZJn6Dgam52LXzvf8dhrphnBIpZq2BYXrfF+//yFdYKu4BAaiw42nWwnoXGmoqSox6Zx4P7quUPnaWw2/HJoTG3HYOP7ILqWoGQzuzpe4O9v74Rip6Vxb1FBF09PY/Ho9yqbisaek23vohqTH43yXhoH3rwZURe7OCz0r5ldOklj05c7 dn813aGTNPYafiCNkx7mmdKodaKoETQ2s6vfsBzuzR/PHnBN76K6t6igi6en8ZJlhaZFCK/AdFU9hMaek228xUW1044I/ymgceDNmxEVu31vfnbpJI07y5c7dn/13KEzNPYa3ktjONyaSHqYm/8KIPM4DTmS5OHTZ71k6C1ZZ1fn7sdQrAjMGgDX9G5xJWlsdvH0 NG5sW1zsqnuuqofQuPlOto+rlXfgxKPeemuwfEUZUTPZpZM0Xl iOsrH7a3PcoTM09hoe01g43JpIepjrfwW22y1vO7LYo5e1Ar1/dXZ13vbfP3/hKdUrlS6/1/85Liro4qPQ+DKR0dTlY3QrtDt04b2haHwpGNEKzx268N5QNL4U jGjFTPurMDmugcaFwjtH0bhQmD2OQuPMxuxZMPny2yvwYjUQY6 ZiF4rGRylwWvfmk+FiO64Qo2h8WQWeFxfbcYUYI80/un2vSJhMUYRKjIYgB2/gR7pw0g7DpIkq4skK3px0vgLCxGKx7zvmhQ4PfuI0JiMQnU+k8 z1sueM0MioI5QRBPxe7HDHQ1Waz4a3j9jmDOq7tm7XEnomFs2M AjT2vSJ6HBU6hGA03Tg7ewI/UdHYNkne8+el8BTCOhcFjCxN5ZHJ8cA43RWPTw5ZblXIqtn3Xb lEyB4wTkZJPuBmTSj3H2qDjknmMCxeC8a4R8IrUYSj4IPZy8MZ +pF5mXW4lv9gFWwrS+Qp0TvLbFqbV6s24pZkmaBwkPRbFciUgO cjyzz9mc4SuFvtOGijNc6zVPgxw1kvmMS5cCEa+G3OvSP1Cxf2 evRy8vCjtR4pf8W/w2gbJ+cdsRedkzWzWW27yJ3y8iUzcnik2cO3m6PVhEOULx1qtU qFt/dEyFC4BA2jseUXGNG5WDt68H2mSxl7WXH3lMWgsnFrawTRuvms 3R5LGnmNtL43f+vIYFy4EA2jseUXGi2pcwFfUeT/SYAXIV6c3TtZcgc5JftsOW1S33SoUqsvQOFhU8zeOpnyMPT17N PYca4NF9TKXx7hwIRhMY+0VGW9xNSsHb96PFP+KWmgs0hAMsuY KdEfb4mo7evAgkqjUpLHY4sL2Mm7n4fUOeRp7jrWmSrvdFpe3o Qg1moOkcBYMoHHgFQn/T1q16qeHyMGb9yPl/wZerEHWXI7Oz8/cDj5wAttbjsatNTQ8OHAKjtCSNA4ca4OOi32Gi8YXhbKpPhsoX iz+5UEbC4VBKBqfDeIcvs5mC6NRND4nuHGVWLgWCnkUjQuF2aN oXCjMHkXjQmH2KBoXCrNH0bhQmD2KxoXC7FE0LhRmj6JxoTB7F I0LhdkjS2Oy+zc/IoZT4TLROU7Lh19MiMdA5ziiHgOBX0qveCfDtDVmaUyuMPSBSx 19/j49XRmNL7A5h/c6Yh4dqbokjU8Q+ncWNObdcXjtYxbVQdSI68AFNufE4+x4ND4B ZkHjaWufksZmVNqmkuh6zTDjzi5YvFtqqhnLNnDQ5WFxhauwjj sr3h20tJ7j8WI/1iz5D/dqADJ0//4PJXnXrUAPdbs4DVwJ3b7XtFaXUHKsK69H+DVB1XxUIAc1uXyY i2qzC+gnOELrFNZAECO5l8aeeHFneaPUk6Q37zGcvbudC3fg5h 1gShrrqLRtP/osovmIAsEKHZRj8eUr6fTh02eKhtFZsWx5RFge25WiWJBg1D0o ubPizhKTqUYd0CsIA8I1gHFAfRBogIYpxoQZ9Hez2aBeojoXA3 URnYS6hJIXKnou15XXIzwob1w1RgUCm6CbPBqboX8RloTXotkY xEiOaRyIF3dWtx+ShcYSBQMmztNdCMwWqBqdzju3tUZFUVxhar gXA4NjShrraE9NRZ+lhonpv/PjzlLJaLwXyxYh4NAqijgjArVSWD+E0TLjzpoN5O0yg3IJDVBF NMUEGuAP2OYH/W1WtCBRF0XzEOoSSuZE0rryekQH5Q2qNhVFvWDS2KxFBAkTT0s gjpGs9QYE4sWdxRWLUUq380Bl9NPjahWo2utc0glpmKLK8YWth 6O8Gws96o9wjtcjT3QJX4roD4Vxpr9FRFixaOlYSDDRwRka6zH B5eTdzwsJNNCxZQuHCPrb/F4XdQl1maJmoud6yumt2rw9yTHzGq/Jgbp6aRyIF3eWCCrYsYWxWUWgaq9DQcj72zuKb+W1muMUNNbRZ/XTOKYx/96LZWtGhMV0yD80vZ2Sxp4GeIFB0N82kMZacnFXb/Tcy6dxMkbyCBoHnTWUxoGqgw6lh/CPb99ptZ85Xzg6jUX0WXpJ0G324s6Kkr1YtiIxgojhioc/7Rhhch1K4/yimpaI9KQNNMArDYL+muL1rmy1kqkET1fmxeLfZNVCUdQLeRpn FtXJGMkmjQPx4s6ilnKp4kV1oOrgacwjT5ryaxydxtRavillzo 6dv8XFS/Zi2SLaI32PWmizhPaNsRGSfBq/PD9PssUVaEDT2Az623YzXWaLq5fGnq7Mi8W/k29xmbXQ7IAtLn47kIyRbNIgEC/urO7f//n981d+iytQtaAxdS70w3fFsJXj9Ww7AY2b2sHvPd4IjjGaH8sW ca3Ezj7fwSf+az2KfzF0Djlw4vtGngZ4pUHQ38b6qffAqZfGga 7Mi8W/yapx+khNHkRjXosI/QskYyR7TzNPvN7OMkdpcLDkqVp0B1jqJdOcnsaTw9P1jBDwpzA UdMaGEX8hoX8veZQWjadB0XhCUJoRWjq9XUxa1ksepUXjaVA0n hb85eVCQv9e8ii9CBoXCoVDUDQuFGaPonGhMHvMI2wAnafXy+c ITNI1l/xayBHImW/C6Rt7eI3zCBsAE47jVXEgLnagvysaL/zQCJdM48XBIQTmETbg8ofRxUr4rmgc4JJpfHjtZwsbQLes12u6 pTn+/dxpnpoXu2LDDZ0q6o1YYDbN8/5fsgSIkHChPL8XfqiDzvfyF3oTxmemt9r97R1s0cnUCTYS5PGz 2WySXdOpzOwc3b4Bk2mlxEswPQFJk14Uh7jGRcJHv+1zIAgMIB BcacaoGC2e16cojQ8kEUaCW3RpnC1sAN1Cq+XFl6+efz93ml+v 14H9atu5p3Q7l5dMxAKzaTcfPv59ehKm0SIdMSikPb8XVqgDzw 4ZrRZ6g/s4r0sAXEVH4rL72zsqqrdrTBNxAbBO+PdznVAJJADnbWuNnHVa GMUhqFGY2XNratMXv4VW0wLJEAI8RkUgXjw+vT6lGnV8CB51gP 72/BbPFjZgse/gHvj38+4JvEmgXPyaiVhgNk24mFDnCW8VUhz+5aNENK3X1d7UW 8fcx2lAaMlpCJK0D58+L3bOxlx7QRWBw5ZA5/j3C51gYJAACMCCv+Ne9mps+5EkuA+Q0Dz+DgIDCORDCCBGRSBe 7/g0+9RsAvRJMz45WnjbQ2cLGyCGl1iadmwVzdtmvunhV/6oCarubRp/Ppg1Yq2lZcAt5kpPlBnoLek+3u2WuNQ0Gmc0dPia36xCC+aNdf G9vmy73cKfhL6hJ23bzQ40/uJe1u2KZSNXXnOciItFKJWg2N4QAvA3MsWLx6fXpx6NMwEeCGc LG2DeYvr3tyE0FqOtN2KB2TSTxnhRoReeXhqbP4kLAr21nPs4/Ur93XZ7nvwxclQa42Xv/vZO6ATPLlIar93rZVGjR2MebU84J01OYy9GxTgaN6dPPRq3RIA HwtnCBohbAv9+3rbeRQtvZyZigdk0c1EtDPTzNBZTQ+Dlj3/FYjVwH0fUC8z31GoMsrhruvSi2qQxvfiZK3aspbkwcS+LGr1IE rxSL7hCEBhAIB9CADEqAvHyIQS45B6NxeuDGeCBi31EGnt+2OK WwL+ft613i4t3Va8LuNc02uLCypkWhDwOo/D+bZbnN8rMe/njX+5uDm2Y/UKTAn7FMgwvUUHXDNri8mgMXUEn6DXsykJLcS+LGjtniwtBM1H Cw6fPYNdiui0uL0ZFIF4yhIDoU0FjxIegzlqyWJxnexo3xw9bF +L594t2Js8bgqpbH41N738u3o9v3x9XK+o8oUezaUlXe/FuzG/RwSsBPi/QHA+p4irawAMn/S9X7++fvzBS6TJ6EIk99qCXdY2mjz4Oz2hRTZXq5VgQGEAgE0K g249REYgXhxAw+1Q8gTH3BUUJvFObajr50N+b7zaF0yNg3SXg0 sR7pzR+UNHYCUXjC8Gl8UTg0sR7pzT2Vo9F4wvBpfFE4NLEe6c 0LhSuCUXjQmH2GEZjeDIcTvXJl69egadcJ0+onzzQcZlZGPZz3 cXEuDoxph0PJystrmgYjRGqP5MearTE0xa4PH5ebGBC/SRBQSTpsIc+gbUpHRTjnIZmnGSWIA+X9pbYi6LxlEKfjManxOl l4ObTvaBZhsd/hk/SaBSNZ0ZjvnKjKT9IobBwkmULsfhR/ouV17tTZglx3gb6mwa3me126eTFFpJ0zG4s6fMp9LNQDtVBBmo IRgf9j6sVbry/vQtYKhytYkAkfMMtBOEZ11k2KtoHW/vHmpUm/cPRHdw7CrVgyQD/vkyx3c5+GwkolvsBp/I5wb1hIIbxYrhfNP9X2Nh5YmsMoPEby98tMgnphEbc4dYsbcH8 YF+svN5myXGl3c4gmY8DQeMbKy82LPKoWG6Gnvf5FPqBXSd3qB aezNyWk0yIYE2JXEGdMoQSaiR3mS4RGgGFkwUSJx5ZEZIG3vYj vHs9pf1jdY29xrNmd3BfXKqOepM7NsZex+jB//X//S9uMQrS0pX36Zzg3jDgyuHu3IOshjWNkajdFFtj/KI6MKxf7DvcBkWZeb2DknsrFRxuisam36xZLNdsxudT1CWUsNz PEsidLoRgQjPxNKw7u3eLC+41nPnCE7ipwANmT7W+RXXG/5YrZMEc+shEmb6Eyzf6Yhl6HfPLuNqbNR4yOcG9YSCUA++FQT4 8msax2Brjaaz7T0jT6xIYJAT2Su6tVDchkDlTbN7ns1k0DtjoC RZbQQsIRz96AngXc6zXawSveVytuPb4p4U91fpobArvqR3/0kOeli3dzo8aa1RRmul1jFlGC8BfQzD6Y6fu5g8Dr7PGNTy4PX 57OiKNvUJQ1DFoDK9X8515BI1b2uezWTQ2f4oFG0TjQAAN8QRr 7BmIp434tHPQuLVGi22cMtCjifs8ZryOTQEEH/I5wc1hMHsa965vvUJ4UV5eb6/kTKV0BmPOx576gkV13uezhTTuXVSPo7HYasZK2AQ50PKnNz+v6 va3qchFtoU91fpoPG5t2VqjBy/2VhCiCEVlvI5b3+p0mc4J7g0Dr7N6Gw4F0kvK2RbVmd2mAIujb XGhVaSyDI3FFhd3OqXbMz6fLaRx7xbXOBovd6ECsfUSvLpTM+F USPsuRGwuHl6zuQLNnmr7/rG6xnE7PY0lGOCvuHyqzXgdt769Imqazgmu4Q0Dr7PihvN6H3Z BIPntp9viarmzn7goGCHcO3m9u1EHThiUiPBK38fjpvfAKfb5b CGNW9+B0+hFtadDE3xM0MLVDKnLxcNj0KyF+8eaNY44d2m7ZyM ajggQuDjpddzY8rtj71xatvg00WtF0FlBwyESEVXTOBZbo2yqW 9sFqcW/28vIi30hGPRyXjgLisatqRjUF5IX+0JQNL58FI3/L5Ys+8H79BnwUDS+fBSNC4XZo2hcKMweReOjYPKEzF14PDsIZ0 wWPWErJi/tXDVO8s4ybxqfviOTuJk6IfOELZ1ctjzmTuPFwYmIzTKLxhdK4 8kFm7DAMypt7jQ+Ru1noHG378npeai2/dN574Bb//tipSM2z+hxMj5ofTjIlkOAauT+w2bzuRdur+Uw9Kn9n/PpeU2YAe61bBnEWXnNdnkmOt1+lPZB+m+hTry0yaLGRS69s2cJ g9L42HsbkohYY7HvsSzcufmi6YZlZhUYTGPYhf/3f/7reagGCTUCGr856YhNV0+dVTiDwEm1FzC7gf+w2XyRkLn10Tj2 f+7NXWLCSzejZcsgzsqr2xUYzIIwor0ZcINZNAqWdjdO2mReo0 giE8jp+SFTjYckItbwbF1h7s6b71npDaYxuBp4qApPA+5HFtA4 zoRsevwOfUYFTqq9WOz7DwfNb4qrAY0z/s9Bel4TwgOeJ38b2moIGWfl5f8u9t1U/z494RnotTffKJ5YD7cHaZO7/aALPE9y4GbTOX7IXrcGQ7QXi9DxHo6ZPCW9xmAaC88h/Wmqg7nGAxqbpZFZVed4/A4dkYB2Uu2FUHfQ/DaExuZPgQIz0BcHhuW98Jxyk8IHgh3YKDGoxAfCeAlWgwIzTeZ/D3JKF1j4fqA0RGlGoFWbV8hgGusZSHuojqbxg5OO2PP4HToiAy fVXpiSm81v10XjlsjKGwgfCDYtjd+stMnjaJxpsrg975QuENAY YclomggW6uNpHHioiuWK3uLCT9guan464sDjd+iIDJxUeyFoHD S/qf42nUu1/PhXKHDcjDPJojrOymu2y3wjMOf3QZIEi2rRF1uWNrnz8yQHi2r PD9nru0FO6QKis4Q7N+250GwSFDKexoGHarBDg40lbAagwXBGM 106TY/fjmUVziBwUu2FoHHQfKGoheNc2vxhfaQtLrPSGEs/K6/XLi28F2NgkCRii4vrJEib3I3a4uJN47utou9GJCLWWITu3LDVi fdix9O4hQ60OBsQB078kGapwna+WOmI44SxfCLoReCk2gshatx 8sTxbWM6lWp/835d0el4T5oGTWWkvlk5W3qBdL/tpgTMOxhkEOvHSJnf7B076WNQ8cPIOkMQTuLMOnMYdZAZO41Rs/Kw6kfnH0A4rFCbBFQy8m0RKgKJx4Zox64H38vwchxYCisaFa8a sB16ej/O2qS4UCq1oXChcAYrGhcLscRQaH/hCoo923gNm/RZXOC8OilPt4fpofAyRRJnvgcaza+NcBC4ap1A0ngSza+NcBM7 SmCzXxDWxrzb9PcKfe7HvSM1/ymT61i7pMGkaamHjNTyf3jpfplCISKGuoykMQpzT5HhNAAAHdU lEQVQRApcJDwoeIoKrl2TwtGp2hHa1H6ox0yhtoTJa8L7ISEjG gtoGyxQ4FoOHlDi8azxNmoVkaUx5ybkDeuyrDdPLEf7c3MpUpH 6O0yCZLvg8GoEw8c3Aa7gnxrgyhUI8+ZPGALo6T+CYxnwapV6g f8mM3NOq2RGZnOYeAhPxwCA5lpC3xQwmoQXuFQMhJSbpGk+TZj njF9Wxr/biAH9u4fMBfxER1iTI9M29UkQ0Aqpo6POTNzwWY1yZefkRTSFf kRCYbKF5tkRTJPHYpH/hxxNo1WtIG7tGDaIgmL5c1BexhLwtQTAJ/nevGCOyBY0b0l45Y2i8CH21uXOSd43nCOqNLf2CKoadaXavBRj xQNMN934dV+ZQ+Qc9/APxYhrzuUn/62nVa4j+KQl9Fx8SQZbsQEJz2jUzngfCi5GZdJUzSzC/CTQpcCiNPV9tTsih/tyT01hHIxiq8fPS2IumMK6i4Kf8GAq0ejk0TkqYzHjeS+Oh7TJ vPDWNY1/txQH+3N7Y6l2BmG0W0QgoqsMhND7eojojP6Ip5KEX1ULVZhSHe AwFWp2cxubK2VxUi2T3SQmDYBL8714xhrarjR3SXjnDaPzy/LzZbGJf7cUB/twejfOZvvm/iIT69vpKdyFbdB684Ydvcekye+XX0RTyQM5rvdEYRHGIx1Cg1Z jGQU5zD+O2uPISBsEkuMC9YgzqFMK4Ia0xjMaIuqDPXRbKV5v+ HuHPHaz0kp764l/hxT7iHSZo+IgDJ7PMjPw8msIgeLGmgygOvWPI02pwI3e1HyR//sDJS3YfSBgEkxACx2IMahEwbkgLnM2metz6qlDgOIQ/14SicWHGKBoTisaFGaNoTChHxUJh9igaFwqzx2AaL758Xezspb nPA22fCqN/fMgULt4ipnMRvkbCuXzH3Cq8KuKiOMxiCS/7iSDpyzhfHt9s97asD5kfUf5FTa/r9Vq4E4zY/xcgM+YRR3eFYTQmNpKi6fgRobrpzHqz2dCWPT746f72LjY6BbX oX6IiP6ajc7+gCq8oDq/Ytpsg6BCVJ4jkpvMirDxPpRccII+mMZID8QDRRwImZW9yBNbrN RGYf3AWPRoYi4cU8j4xjMYPnz4TYURSGc/fgDhGJNEpCDnoV/4IJYbgUUkc02lseBVeURxBsTSOEeO+29nodMywhlv5cHOopnKs cIym8SlHNk5Ee2kMwvO8Ct0o3wCOovFoDKAxH7V0GzgpBjT/UtgAmo8UekIK8wO9CdlbhVcUR1Bs55y284ynnN7C1LS1BotxAS h2sfNo0ytzng+Biyr6hVsL8DcCdOR6vebrAs/wwxOSmImPeSUEwwW0LMIku9lssOTm7xoQEm8KeB0T/r11ijEIA2jMc2qZZNCG4+Ibr3sWX74+fPqMXDj0JQ0+YcLaW4V ZFEdQLCchNRYev8QuWlTf397RZbCmJAb2vhuLDwY97KhAD3qsg dvdzjNWr2ZvPnwkYdCRuIWag1d6TBMmk7HjkOE8EgtRyb9//uKrJF0pplrB1W73vkBl8sZe1EbA5WMAjfmas5fGNCzEsF58+ao Tw5EEnBj0PY0Vmq2xnRZX4RXF0VssrsFaHVEdMHB5FYsvX82MZ 0I53e7tcbvdgvZtt6DAOgV04jbPYmojO/7NZkPl8KUBZhPy5sH1vNfMpS9NW3QxZpPgdRc5urRazEqpsfxp zCslpdWiejQG0Lh3xcvJIJy2vbt4IAF9AZ+8wRmvirgos826WN gYY1C23UsjDTXk9UMVPMCQRxKhWD5e+ciGQW+nbHrz5XDi8Ycb X9JrCekVF688mE3ifTVyG+Jmxl6lQkgeT6fbf1MrGo/ASBrH78b0AqnL0dTyTo/wTKNDCERUCaroLYrDLHa73dKIxAsbQUwfaAURnherH+z4vpd+4 mOO7Ew5ul790RJqN+xgMIg34ca2x+JKBY2pE4vGh2Pwopr+jne qvY1rvagm/y988Nwjz+TFl6+gk9hh1lUERYkGe8XCXUaILVLa3d/eUSv48VtLPI3FYphvd3f7m+cQe8SiWncZNs9p2jLfeLHOF4t58 20fy+kly+jb7RzIzUrFslnwVrw5o3do76Pek3sxgMZiY9Y8N+Z X6uHiPawA/rjmfrbLnVtsbxVmURxesUQnuKrxBw4ue1ORzWgTm/vxBjvV4iPCU5JysBFl0jizxcXrxQqFv/F6D1gtoRcLAafZ4kPqwsTEK12wMBLigymS75wtWACj2rXuxeAD J7wsmVZcBJNCwYGTd6NISx1c2VsUh1ksH0NiMDW2aSysuHj43m BrF1qiNQI3EWu7oCgQiVtEaXL2HjiJqmGyQrTUaw3g79MT1sbU zMCxmYrFnPLj23f+3OZC8qL0gZNwfubKbEXjNAbQuO2foI6r6X CTvcJ8UW+/R8IwGou3wUHoNcYsXD2KxkfCMBo3y+Iig4xrROHqUTQ+EgbTuF AoXBqKxoXC7FE0LhRmj6JxoTB7FI0LhdmjaFwozB5F40Jh9iga Fwqzh0FjsmivT33qM5cPfM7+H43rU5/6zPTzfwA0QN7Ofg4oiQAAAABJRU5ErkJggg== found this in today paper. I hope it doesn't affect anyone

http://media.apnonline.com.au/img/local_classifieds/2011/08/27/4207685AA.png

looks like some unhappy campers there

cheers Murf

02-09-2011, 08:00 AM
7 sleeps to go ! ;D

Around this time next week team White Rihno will be heading North bring it on !

:vrolijk_26::laola::vrolijk_26:

02-09-2011, 08:21 AM
fyi............................................... .....

02-09-2011, 08:25 AM
Thanks for the Heads up Greg.

I have let our members that are staying there about this.

Chong
02-09-2011, 09:33 AM
yes chong, bring out the honda genny and I will do a fry up out at the lagoon :) set up on the platform at Lady ;) :P

cheers Murf
Murf,
sounds like a plan, i will catch the fish...you bring the chips :) lookn good boys...smack on....

XtremeBoony
02-09-2011, 09:51 AM
only 7 DAYS TO GO BITCHEZZZ!!!!!!!! 8-)::)8-) Feels like we have been waiting for years ::)

Phil I hope that forecast hangs on through the weekend :o What site is that from again?

Better source a little aussie flag and some bags for the cryo vacca (confident)

Just spoke to spot82 (anthony) and he cleaned up through the week east 1770. Bagged out on reds, heap of trout/red throat just to wet the appetite.

Geez hurray up and be this time next week cause I am sick of waiting >:(

Get a mullet up ya.....

that is all.....

cheers from boony

buggerit
02-09-2011, 02:01 PM
My boat Techy tells me he's on top of the situation , pretty much has the boat dismantled (always nice to hear) , anyways he says the main problem now is putting her back together , hopefully finished tonight or tomorrow . Was a wee tad worried for a while but what the hell , don't we all buy boats so we can spend all our time and money changing or fixing them .

With posts like Boony's you just gotta get EXCITED .

Buggerit

02-09-2011, 02:19 PM
Yes Kev, I hear ya.

I started gettin the big rig ready in February.

Motor serviced, trailer serviced, tackle box serviced, someone serviced the ex......... doh ! :-X

Good reports of good sized Reds coming from some of the wider grounds. How does a bag out in 2 hours sound ( 3 guys on board ). Nothing hit the 10kg, but close.

To the Newbies...... the regular M & G'ers will probably wear their AF M & G shirts to the Tavern on Friday night and we usually hang out close to the pool table , but in the outdoors area.

That is one way to find us, the other way is:- Rob Tranter screaming BLUE murder, Chong complaining he's been white-anted again, and " the smell ". :P :)

Don't go too hard first up folks, it'll be a long week. Last man standing wins............ :-? 8-) ::)

CU@1770tavern.

LP

02-09-2011, 02:27 PM
And just look for the bloke standing by himself with a bright pink stubbie newbs. The whole crowd will be pointing and laughing.

Captain Seaweed
02-09-2011, 04:30 PM
Philll you mean Agnes Tavern right?!

( YES )....;D

XtremeBoony
02-09-2011, 05:40 PM
My boat Techy tells me he's on top of the situation , pretty much has the boat dismantled (always nice to hear) , anyways he says the main problem now is putting her back together , hopefully finished tonight or tomorrow . Was a wee tad worried for a while but what the hell , don't we all buy boats so we can spend all our time and money changing or fixing them .

With posts like Boony's you just gotta get EXCITED .

Buggerit

Get that big girl all fixed up cause we are going to have a week of good.....hang on I mean "GREAT" weather :) These posts will be here until we go, buggerit :)

So what time do we mosy on over to the tavern on friday night phil?

Just been told that after the M & G week we have to go down to brissy for the mother in laws 50th....Talk about going from the penthouse to the shithouse :( A few reds will ease the pain though :)

cheers from boony

p.s I don't think you numpty's are getting EXCITED enough.....WAKE UP M & G ers cause you do realise thats its only 7 days away??????

that is all

02-09-2011, 06:18 PM
Philll you mean Agnes Tavern right?!

Yes the Agnes WATER (not Waters) tavern and Phil doesn't have 3 l's !

Damo

murf
02-09-2011, 06:33 PM
7 sleeps to go ! ;D

Around this time next week team White Rihno will be heading North bring it on !

:vrolijk_26::laola::vrolijk_26:

will be two days ahead of you :P ;D :-*

cheers Murf

PS will save ya a sip of Shine :)

buggerit
02-09-2011, 07:45 PM
Having not met any of you guys yet , am trying to anticipate/visualize what i will encounter .

Impressions so far ....

Boony ....... Naked
Wardy ...... Funlovin
Muddytoes ... Up for anything
Trymyluck .... Voyeur
Apolla .... Closet door is missing
Rob Tranter .... We'll discuss all this over a rum
Deiter .... Wishful
Noelm .... Health is not funny , hope all goes well
Lucky Phill .. Moderator or moderation

Based on information gathered from the last couple of pages of this thread .

:P8-):-[:(:-X::);)>:(;D:'(:o:D:-*:)

My apoligies to any icons missed in this message .

Buggerit

Captain Seaweed
02-09-2011, 08:24 PM
hey Buggerit got a new one for you.....

Captain Seaweed-new archery champion!!!

buggerit
02-09-2011, 08:50 PM
hey Buggerit got a new one for you.....

Captain Seaweed-new archery champion!!!

Okay what can i say

Captain Seaweed ... Either non drinker or does not not the danger of playing with dangerous weapons (like bows)on Friday night.

Muddy Toes
02-09-2011, 09:39 PM
Having not met any of you guys yet , am trying to anticipate/visualize what i will encounter .

Impressions so far ....

Boony ....... Naked
Wardy ...... Funlovin
Trymyluck .... Voyeur
Deiter .... Wishful

Buggerit

I'm only up for anything if Boony's naked........but just keep in mind it's him that feels inadequate about his size and wants to raft up for the night.I'm quite happy with the size that I'm coming up with.:o8-)

rob tranter
02-09-2011, 10:35 PM
Phucking Gay's the lot of you.

This is it in a "NUT SHELL"

Officially the M&G STARTS at the SATURDAY night Cook "off-Done Deal">:(

Officially the M&G Fishing Starts the next morning, that being SUNDAY for you MOROONS::)

This is my Fifth year, and others, such as Phill even more.

To break with the above is to break tradition:P

If the weather is good Saturday, stiff shit, we commence Sunday.
If you do not want to go with tradition then go phuck yourselves;D

We "TEAM TRANQUILITY" (yeh like that works) will be at the Tavern Friday arvo night, and hopefully Smashed.
Saturday we may venture up to Pancacke, before we return to Agnes to become aquainted with our Tranquil Abode:-?

This M&G revolves around Tradition, so keep it so, because if any of you go out early and catch fish before I do, then I will bring forth the 30/30 equaliser and sink your miserable phucking boat's>:(>:(>:(>:(

So sayeth Tranter the wearer of the dark Glasses
Sounds good hay

Rob T8-)

Apollo
02-09-2011, 10:51 PM
Sounds good to me Rob. Perhaps you have enjoyed a drink or two tonight???

02-09-2011, 11:46 PM
You surprised me tranter, being a "Phucking Gay" blues supporter yourself, you managed to actually squeeze out something sensible. I too shall be at the tav on Friday, and I shall also be at the cookoff on Saturday.

buggerit
03-09-2011, 05:33 AM
I'm only up for anything if Boony's naked........but just keep in mind it's him that feels inadequate about his size and wants to raft up for the night.I'm quite happy with the size that I'm coming up with.:o8-)

Fair call i'd say

Buggerit

murf
03-09-2011, 06:57 AM

Impressions so far ....

Boony ....... Naked
Wardy ...... Funlovin
Trymyluck .... Voyeur
Deiter .... Wishful

Buggerit

Tranter ....... has an obsessive compulsive disorder and needs order and structure in what he does, if you change his routine he gets all upset :P;D

murf
03-09-2011, 06:59 AM
and for the half doz punters that have not forwarded money for shirts yet please do so I can pay for them :)

rob tranter
03-09-2011, 07:54 AM
Sounds good to me Rob. Perhaps you have enjoyed a drink or two tonight???
Yeh Steve had a couple xxxxgold, tooheys old, dark & stormy etc etc

rob tranter
03-09-2011, 07:56 AM
Tranter ....... has an obsessive compulsive disorder and needs order and structure in what he does, if you change his routine he gets all upset :P;D

not having any slimmies for bait will make me upset:P:P:P:P:P

rob tranter
03-09-2011, 07:59 AM
You surprised me tranter, being a "Phucking Gay" blues supporter yourself, you managed to actually squeeze out something sensible. I too shall be at the tav on Friday, and I shall also be at the cookoff on Saturday.

Well I guess you should know about gay Andy, especially being a Queerland Mroon supporter, sheit, you may as well be black and gay.
Knowing you will be at the pub and cookoff, I may have to be somewhere else

Boat Hog
03-09-2011, 09:23 AM
Well foook me! Sounds like I will be missing a gay old time @ the M&G. Well, at least I now know what M(ardi) and G(ras) stands for!!!??

XtremeBoony
03-09-2011, 10:00 AM

HEY just a minuet....we all know it's not the size that matters but how you use it ;D

Don't worry though as I am confident if we get out that we will match it with the big boyz ;D

Murf did you receive my payment for two polo shirts mate??

Oh I almost forgot.....6 DAYS TO GO BITCHEZZZ!!!!!!!!!!! BRING IT ON ;D

cheers from boony

Ausfish
03-09-2011, 10:40 AM
Just got an email from the new owners of the 1770 Campground. Apparently they take over on Monday and the old owners are not handing over the bookings. So, anyone staying there for the M & G need to ring them and confirm their booking.

Chong
03-09-2011, 10:51 AM
phucking gay's the lot of you.

This is it in a "nut shell" your a "nut"

officially the m&g starts at the saturday night cook "off-done deal">:( only cause the weather is normally s^&^&^&^&^&^&^&

officially the m&g fishing starts the next morning, that being sunday for you moroons::) who made you the "officator"?

this is my fifth year, and others, such as phill even more. after long service or something??

to break with the above is to break tradition:p since when have you been a traditionalist? Other than losing football.

if the weather is good saturday, stiff shit, we commence sunday. if the weather is good we fish...doh, did you forget thats why we go....
if you do not want to go with tradition then go phuck yourselves;d now now rob, thats not nice.

we "team tranquility" (yeh like that works) will be at the tavern friday arvo night,true and hopefully smashed. 90% chance
saturday we may venture up to pancacke, before we return to agnes to become aquainted with our tranquil abode:-?

This m&g revolves around tradition, so keep it so, because if any of you go out early and catch fish before i do, then i will bring forth the 30/30 equaliser and sink your miserable phucking boat's>:(>:(>:(>:( we have armor, 1000 empty bottles of joy, sounds like you want an advantage. You need one.

so sayeth tranter the wearer of the dark glasses
sounds good hay and i suppose you look good in the mirror to?

rob t8-)

:p:p:-x:-x:-?:-?:-?;d;d;d

NEWBY
03-09-2011, 04:27 PM
Phucking Gay's the lot of you. Back up little man....Gees...Who a was asleep VERY early at my place?

This is it in a "NUT SHELL"

Officially the M&G STARTS at the SATURDAY night Cook "off-Done Deal">:( Correct

Officially the M&G Fishing Starts the next morning, that being SUNDAY for you MOROONS::) Care factor of 0

This is my Fifth year, and others, such as Phill even more. 6 for the Newby's

To break with the above is to break tradition:P And that can mean death.....at least.....or even worse, you will be forced to drink Chongs home brew. Or the ultimate punishment, Mikes raw chook wings....

If the weather is good Saturday, stiff shit, we commence Sunday.Here here
If you do not want to go with tradition then go phuck yourselves;D Or Robbie will phuck you. Pink drink Phil says he gives a mean blowie too

We "TEAM TRANQUILITY" (yeh like that works) will be at the Tavern Friday arvo night, and hopefully Smashed. You having 2 drinks Friday Robbie?
Saturday we may venture up to Pancacke, before we return to Agnes to become aquainted with our Tranquil Abode:-? So I will head to pancake sunday then

This M&G revolves around Tradition, so keep it so, because if any of you go out early and catch fish before I do, then I will bring forth the 30/30 equaliser and sink your miserable phucking boat's>:(>:(>:(>:( And if he misses (good chance of that) I will run you over with 11 tonne of Bertram

So sayeth Tranter the wearer of the dark Glasses <<<-------WHO CARES? NEWBY SAID IS ALL THAT MATTERS TRANTER
Sounds good hay

Rob T8-)

Tranter obviously has delusions of grandeur and is suffering "megalomania" in some massive degree.

NEWBY
03-09-2011, 04:40 PM
HEY just a minuet....we all know it's not the size that matters but how you use it ;D

Don't worry though as I am confident if we get out that we will match it with the big boyz ;D

Murf did you receive my payment for two polo shirts mate??

Oh I almost forgot.....6 DAYS TO GO BITCHEZZZ!!!!!!!!!!! BRING IT ON ;D

cheers from boony

Boony, you among (usually) many others can hook up to the Berty at Musgrave or Fitzroy. We had 8 or 9 boats rafted up from me 2 years ago in Musgrave.

NEWBY
03-09-2011, 05:03 PM
everyone will get a text message or be notified if the cook_off is rescheduled.

That call should be made friday.... In the am. So if you ferets turn up and don't see my boat at sunlover, then you'll know where i am :p

long range weather forecast............ My sweet fanny adams.............. Anyone who can get that right.....8 days in advance needs to change job and make a motza in the media....

Play it be ear ferets......

No worries noel, i will let peter know.

Why do people keep mentioning backpackers ???? :-x ;) 8-) let alone red headed ones.. :-x :-x :-x wazza not me !!

Lp
here ye here ye here ye
there will not be a cancellation of the cookoff on the saturday night as this the call of only 1 person. ROZ. It was my kicking of her arse with my thai chilli cuttlefish over her bland, boring chilli mud crab 6 years ago that started all this off. so back up pink p00fter drink drinker. Not your call. Dont matter if ROZ is there or not it is her comp pal. TO CANCEL, INTERFERE WITH OR CHANGE TRADITION IS INVITING TROUBLE
Anyone not attending the saturday night cookoff will be keelhauled (while the props are running on the berty) then hung, drawn and quartered. Then phucked by robbie
NEWBY SAID, FERRETS

NEWBY
03-09-2011, 05:16 PM
Far kin hell..... What a week....What a year....
Anyway, Going to the berty to start the bitch tomorrow hopefully and make the list of needed supplies. As per the usual, we will come down via motor vehicle on Saturday for the cook off and return home Sunday with me leaving in the Bertram either Sunday or Monday and heading for the deep blue sea.
This year it is avachats turn to accompany me on the trip (Justin, the 11 year old son) At least I won't fall asleep
So all being well, the Berty has not suffered any ailments with its 9 1/2 month layoff and I shall once again sample the serenity of the ocean out wide and all its fruits.Lastly, if you are considering rafting up to the berth at any stage, be warned that there is a ban on P00FY PINK DRINKS and the GAYLORDS that drink them.

03-09-2011, 07:22 PM
Wow, the beast has woken! Been a while!

03-09-2011, 08:41 PM
News Flash.

Due to unrest amongst the natives and a rude awakening, a Declaration of Tradition has been declared.

The 2011 Ausfish Annual Agnes Water / 1770 Cook-Off will be held, come hell or high water, on Saturday evening 10th September from 6pm at Tranquility.

It is further declared that any member of the M & G who has attended the M & G's for 6 years or more can drink...... any coloured drink they friggin like :P Long Service Privileges Apply.

Further to the Declaration of Tradition, a Friday Night assembly at Ye Old'e Agnes Tavern by attending members of the AAAW1770M&G is mandatory.

I will send out one last email to all attendees before I head up next week.

AS Joe the cameraman, once said about the NSW footy side "

" Can't play, Can't drink and Can't fight ". as a matter of fact, they..... Can't.

oooooooohhhhhhhhhh I'll pay for that one :-? 8-)

cheers LP

><> ><> ><> ><> ><>

03-09-2011, 08:57 PM
Further to the Declaration of Tradition, a Friday Night assembly at Ye Old'e Agnes Tavern by attending members of the AAAW1770M&G is mandatory.

><> ><> ><> ><> ><>

I wonder if I can make the Tav by 5pm friday (leaving at 12pm Brisbane). I can manage about 350km before a fuel stop on the Trumpy at the moment. Avg speed 120kph and 130kph in the 110 zones. Hmmm.

I am starting to regret spending several weeks sailing on the Endeaour, its chewing right into my fishing time. Lucinda cancelled, 1770 cancelled.... I need more leave time...

04-09-2011, 06:34 AM
Andy,

it is about 467k's from your place to the Agnes Tavern..... via Bundy.

You have a fair bit of 110kph zone, but there is also 30k's of 90kph zone, 50kph through Tiaro & Childers ( I by-pass Childers ) road works and a fuel stop. Traffic should not be a problem.

If ya want to travel lighter, I can find you a bed at Sunlover.

cheers....... LP

Captain Seaweed
04-09-2011, 06:48 AM
hey fellas this always gets me....

-Is it quicker through Bundy or Mirriam Vale? when heading up from Brisbane. Team White Rhino will get there before lunch I do believe on the Friday. We will be leaving nice and early to beat traffic.

Marty

04-09-2011, 07:56 AM
Via Bundy is 16k's shorter than via Miriam Vale.

That does not mean it is quicker.

Roads out of Bundy are still............. lumpy... but not as bad as previous years.

For what it is worth Marty, I am going via Miriam Vale................ maybe. :)

LP

rob tranter
04-09-2011, 08:05 AM
oooooooohhhhhhhhhh I'll pay for that one :-? 8-)

cheers LP

Yeh pink poophta drinker with the gay silver honda:P, I just thought I'd mention that it was ME in my half drunken state:beer: that put up here about tradition, and then kindly backed up by Newb's

Then you bag NSW
I am shattered;D

04-09-2011, 08:16 AM
Wot ! ya want me to extoll the virtues of NSW footy sides............ I did not mention actual humans ( nearly ) from NSW, onlt the footy team.

Now, get back to your cats wee wee mid strength and start packing.

LP

four_button_arnie
04-09-2011, 09:53 AM
Getting primed lads!!!! Bit windy at the moment, coming home form work on the ferry yesterday we had 1-1.5m swell and chop in Gladstone bloody harbour! :D They where punching it 60km/h wicked!

Dad and I wont be up until late sat arvo (will be there for cook off) as I have to work, which will finish my 14 days straight, so some serious rum therapy will be needed!

The Team Yalta Craft headquaters will be at Neptune, we are bunking with Georgey (MINE09) and his deckie.

Looking forward to it in a big way, bring on the Red fish! ;D;D;D;D;D;D

Josh

marvin
04-09-2011, 11:07 AM
5 hours of work left, bring on 1600hrs today. Then it is 3 weeks holiday for me!;D

Happy fathers day to all those that have that honour.8-):)

Trailer Bearings done, new underwater fancy blue led lights fitted to the transom ;), batteries charged in both boats, reels respooled with new line, crab pots and floats relabled, kids bikes and boogie boards in, rum in, beer in, camera in, video in, everything bar the kitchen sink is in or on the 4 page list to go in.::)

Josh, do you have some good red marks where you think you will get some of those babies?? I have struggled lately, I'll shout you a few beverages for a red gps spot??:D:)
I'm not the big Kev, but I am getting excited!!!

Bull
04-09-2011, 03:03 PM
Im going to try get away from the north side of Brizzy between 5am and 6am on Friday.
If anyone wants to travel up together give me a yell or i will have the radio on channel 40.
The Canter isnt the fastest truck on the block.
Cheers Bull

XtremeBoony
04-09-2011, 04:58 PM
only 5 DAYS TO GO BITCHEZZZ!!!!!!! 8-):o8-)

which means only 4 shifts left and might take the thursday night shift off just to get a quick getaway friday morning. Which would mean only 3 shifts left (maybe) 8-)

Looking forward to a couple of quite beers at the tav friday night ::) some willpower may be required

Thanks for the invite newby, sounds great. That many boats together sounds a bit dangerous though, as in sore heads for the morning start ;D

30kg of mullet, couple dozen bonito and by the sounds of it i'll see if i can track down some slimies on my way through rocky.

Farken not long now boys and I can almost smell it.

cheers from boony

peterbo3
04-09-2011, 05:03 PM
There is still a bed or two at "Top Spot" if anybody makes a late decision to fish. If ya just need a spot for a few days ............no problems.

buggerit
04-09-2011, 05:49 PM
Still cabins available Captain Cook Holiday Village 1300318600

murf
04-09-2011, 05:52 PM
There is still a bed or two at "Top Spot" if anybody makes a late decision to fish. If ya just need a spot for a few days ............no problems.

woo hoo your home :) now we can plan, bring on Wednesday and we are on our way ;D

cheers Murf

PS and a big thanks to all that have paid for the shirts :)

04-09-2011, 08:06 PM
mmm Looks like the Cook_Off is on for sure.

Fitzroy Lagoon Forecast

Thursday 9/8

Morning
Seas: E 1.2 meters at 9 sec.
Winds: ESE 5 to 7 knots
Afternoon
Seas: E 1.2 meters at 9 seconds
Winds: E 3 to 5 knots
Friday 9/9

Morning
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/greenflag.gif Breezy whitecapping conditions with moderate choppy seas. Small long period swell.
Seas: E 1.2 meters at 10 sec.
Winds: WSW 13 to 17 knots
Afternoon
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/yellowflag.gif Breezy whitecapping conditions with moderate choppy seas. Small short period wind waves.
Seas: WNW 1.2 meters at 4 sec.
Winds: W 15 to 20 knots
Saturday 9/10

Morning
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/yellowflag.gif Windy conditions with choppy seas. Small craft advisory. Small short period wind waves.
Seas: WSW 1.2 meters at 4 sec.
Winds: WSW 15 to 21 knots
Afternoon
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/yellowflag.gif Windy conditions with choppy seas. Small craft advisory. Small short period wind waves.
Seas: W 1.3 meters at 4 sec.
Winds: WSW 16 to 22 knots

cheers.LP

XtremeBoony
04-09-2011, 08:09 PM
farkin big high coming across towards the end of the week. Hope it farks right off :)

If your going wednesday murf you will neally be able to head straight out lookin at the forecast. You may have to go and brain a couple of spanish for the cook off :) and i'll let you know where you can drop the reds off too :)

cheers from boony

04-09-2011, 08:22 PM
Its a pretty complex system coming through and a bit too early to call the weather for next week or so. It could easily go either way:-?
I will plan for the cook off on Sat. How many mouths are we likely to be feeding? I am going to throw on a few chicken wings and need to know how many to bring up

murf
04-09-2011, 08:25 PM
Its a pretty complex system coming through and a bit too early to call the weather for next week or so. It could easily go either way:-?
I will plan for the cook off on Sat. How many mouths are we likely to be feeding? I am going to throw on a few chicken wings and need to know how many to bring up

Two ;) one for me and one for you :)

cheers Murf

04-09-2011, 08:25 PM
Neil,

there could be as many as 60 at the Cook-Off, but no need to feed all of the ferets.

They should eat before they come.

A small sample of the culinary delights is all it takes.

Muddy Toes
04-09-2011, 08:34 PM
Looks like an overnight drive for me Wednesday night.8-)

Captain Seaweed
05-09-2011, 03:38 AM
Im going to try get away from the north side of Brizzy between 5am and 6am on Friday.
If anyone wants to travel up together give me a yell or i will have the radio on channel 40.
The Canter isnt the fastest truck on the block.
Cheers Bull

Mate I will be heading up at the same time, did you want to tee up? I wont be breaking any land speed records. Give me a call if you like to catch up.

0448 833 117.
Marty

05-09-2011, 06:38 AM
Very complex high.

Updated forecast:-

This is for In Shore Waters 1770

Thursday 9/8

Morning
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/greenflag.gif Light winds with a slight chop. Small short period wind waves.
Seas: E 1 meters at 9 sec.
Winds: ESE 8 to 11 knots
Afternoon
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/greenflag.gif Light winds with a slight chop. Small short period wind waves.
Seas: E 0.9 meters at 9 seconds
Winds: E 9 to 12 knots
Friday 9/9

Morning
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/yellowflag.gif Breezy whitecapping conditions with moderate choppy seas. Small short period wind waves.
Seas: E 0.9 meters at 10 sec.
Winds: WNW 15 to 20 knots
Afternoon
Seas: E 1 meters at 10 sec.
Winds: WNW 14 to 19 knots
Saturday 9/10

Morning
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/greenflag.gif Breezy whitecapping conditions with moderate choppy seas. Small long period swell.
Seas: E 0.9 meters at 10 sec.
Winds: SSW 10 to 14 knots
Afternoon
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/greenflag.gif Light and variable winds with smooth seas. Small long period swell.
Seas: E 0.6 meters at 10 sec.
Winds: ESE 1 to 1 knots

05-09-2011, 06:39 AM
and this is for Offshore. Fitzroy Lagoon.

Thursday 9/8

Morning
Seas: E 1.2 meters at 9 sec.
Winds: ESE 9 to 12 knots
Afternoon
Seas: E 1.2 meters at 9 seconds
Winds: E 8 to 11 knots
Friday 9/9

Morning
Seas: E 1.1 meters at 10 sec.
Winds: WNW 15 to 21 knots
Afternoon
Seas: E 1.1 meters at 10 sec.
Winds: WNW 12 to 16 knots
Saturday 9/10

Morning
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/greenflag.gif Breezy whitecapping conditions with moderate choppy seas. Small short period wind waves.
Seas: SSW 1.4 meters at 4 sec.
Winds: SSW 12 to 16 knots
Afternoon
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/greenflag.gif Light and variable winds with smooth seas. Small long period swell.
Seas: E 0.8 meters at 10 sec.
Winds: NW 2 to 3 knots

four_button_arnie
05-09-2011, 07:31 AM
sat arvo looks the bomb! Head out after cook off???

In regards to people cooking at the cook off, why doesnt everyone chip in say $10 a head to cover some of the costs?
Josh

Apollo
05-09-2011, 07:41 AM
..................... I can almost smell it......................

cheers from boony

Boony

You will be left clear about that comment with Andy around. What comes out of him is not human nor right. Damm Andy you have a problem. No I mean it, you have a problem.

four_button_arnie
05-09-2011, 07:44 AM
I think he needs an emergency ass transplant!

05-09-2011, 08:12 AM
In regards to people cooking at the cook off, why doesnt everyone chip in say $10 a head to cover some of the costs?
Josh

That requires more organisation....... once we are at 1770, organisation gets ripped out of the dictionary and replaced with Kaos. :)

LP

05-09-2011, 08:38 AM
Boony

You will be left clear about that comment with Andy around. What comes out of him is not human nor right. Damm Andy you have a problem. No I mean it, you have a problem.

Just for you, I will dose up on sausage rolls a couple of days leading up to the cook off.

Anyone tell me the best place to stop for a sausage roll on the way up to Agnes?

05-09-2011, 08:47 AM
Alice Springs................................ :P

four_button_arnie
05-09-2011, 08:55 AM
Just for you, I will dose up on sausage rolls a couple of days leading up to the cook off.

Anyone tell me the best place to stop for a sausage roll on the way up to Agnes?

I....wouldnt risk it Andy, you might find your self riding along, wind:P in your hair and realise that you are no where near the appropriate facility to deal with the situation. I mean you wouldnt want to stain your new moto's seat now would you?:P

Josh

Muddy Toes
05-09-2011, 09:27 AM
sat arvo looks the bomb! Head out after cook off???

Josh
Sounds fair to me mate.

05-09-2011, 11:22 AM
4 days can be converted to one of these units:

345,600 seconds
5760 minutes
96 hours

yep................. 4 sleeps for most of you.... might be less, for others :) :P :) :) :)

05-09-2011, 11:33 AM
World Cup Opener is on channel 9 this Friday. Hope we can convince the agnes tav to show it. Its only NZ v Tonga but should still be a cracker to watch.

05-09-2011, 12:21 PM
Feek Off......

Wests Tigers are playing St George friday night in a Qualifing final.

:P :P :P

><> ><> ><> ><>

05-09-2011, 12:28 PM
Union is on after the League by that time Tranter would walking in circles :P ;D !

05-09-2011, 01:30 PM
Why, are you going to pinch one of his thongs ???? :) :) :)

LP

fishfeeder
05-09-2011, 01:54 PM
Christ I hope Tranter keeps his Blue origin g-banger on, A thong up a crack would make anyone walk strange !! ::)
Except maybe a Pink Girly Drinker !! :-*

Just had to jump into the fun and games.

05-09-2011, 02:23 PM
Don't know how the rest of you spent fathers day, but for me it was an enjoyable day changing the trailer springs :( . Was just going to do the bearings but on closer inspection I think I would have been stuck on the side of the road somewhere on the way to 1770. Good to go now.

Looking at the forecast, I think I will stick to the original plan to leave Brisbane at about 8.00 - 9.00am, pick up Chong at Maryborough around lunchtime, and head on up for a mid/late afternoon arrival. Plenty of time to then unpack, have a few quiet ones, then head to the Tavern for a few more with all you riffraff.

Looking at the long range, that good weather for the weekend is going to wait a couple of days before it turns up. These are for Tuesday and Wednesday next week. So it does look like maybe a close in fishing at the start of the trip, then the reefs for an overnighter or 2 as the week progresses.

Where's Booney? We haven't been called bitch's yet today.

05-09-2011, 02:47 PM
71228Ya got ya charts wrong Biatch !

Sunday is a cracker.

buggerit
05-09-2011, 05:54 PM
Righto... Boat now back in my driveway . Techy says shes now all schmik , then hands me the bill , I say Phuck , he says , I only charged for what I fixed and you can,t fix anything that someone hasn't phucked first . All good , smile back , and i am now officially excited . Will be in 1770 mid arvo Sat .

rob tranter
05-09-2011, 06:55 PM
Just for all you smart asses, even the ones that do not know me YET::)
I do not walk in circles, one thong or not.
I tend to lay down every now and then, oh and I bleed a lot;D
I will be wearing my Brand New Farthers day pressy, my youngest daughtet got me,

a "NEWCASTLE KNIGHTS" shirt

I will bring my NSW Jersey with me, now that you have mentioned it

I might (just to piss my house mates off) bring my NSW Flag and hang it out the front of Tranquility:P

And andy who gives a flying phuck about NZ and Tonga>:(

The Wallabies reclaimed Old Bill and thats all that maters;D;D;D

Go the Tigers Friday

Rob T8-)

05-09-2011, 07:53 PM
Just for all you smart asses, even the ones that do not know me YET::)
I do not walk in circles, one thong or not.
I tend to lay down every now and then, oh and I bleed a lot;D
I will be wearing my Brand New Farthers day pressy, my youngest daughtet got me,

a "NEWCASTLE KNIGHTS" shirt

I will bring my NSW Jersey with me, now that you have mentioned it

I might (just to piss my house mates off) bring my NSW Flag and hang it out the front of Tranquility:P

And andy who gives a flying phuck about NZ and Tonga>:(

The Wallabies reclaimed Old Bill and thats all that maters;D;D;D

Go the Tigers Friday

Rob T8-)

Thats right, you dont walk in circles, your normally stumbling, falling in circles.

Hey I won a newcastle nights ball the other night, genuine steeden and all. Took it home and gave it to the dog, thats about all its good for.

And for the record, I want to watch the NZ Tonga game so I can watch the kiwis slowly choke, like they always do in the world cup!

burleygu
05-09-2011, 08:06 PM
might be a quiet cook off saturday night if theres a blues flag flying! from the last origin that must mean that the ' blues supporters ' will want to lay all over you and take there time getting off you because aparently thats ok in nsw ' shrugs ' all sounds a little gay to me. aparently the ref must of been born south of the border because he allowed it to go on for so long.
ANYHOW! youd be a brave man flying a blues flag i think.
and as for the knights after the whole normal season right at the end before the semis they finally work out how to get over the try line against the rabbits. id be wearing that jersey tranter out of hope not pride!

05-09-2011, 08:13 PM
Weather update.

They have no idea.

Thursday 9/8

Morning
Seas: E 1 meters at 9 sec.
Winds: ESE 9 to 13 knots
Afternoon
Winds: E 9 to 13 knots
Friday 9/9

Morning
Winds: WNW 19 to 25 knots
Afternoon
Seas: E 1 meters at 10 seconds
Winds: WSW 15 to 20 knots
Saturday 9/10

Morning
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/greenflag.gif Light winds with a slight chop. Small long period swell.
Seas: E 0.8 meters at 10 sec.
Winds: SW 10 to 13 knots
Afternoon
http://www.buoyweather.com/new/images/greenflag.gif Light winds with a slight chop. Small long period swell.
Seas: E 0.5 meters at 10 sec.
Winds: WSW 8 to 11 knots
Sunday 9/11

Morning
Seas: E 0.7 meters at 10 sec.
Winds: SW 10 to 13 knots
Afternoon
Seas: E 0.4 meters at 10 sec.
Winds: SW 8 to 10 knots

05-09-2011, 08:14 PM
Saturday and Sunday look good to me.

Might try some close in spots.

LP

05-09-2011, 08:27 PM
Well if you are going to do some day fishing on Sat and you have a spare spot...

05-09-2011, 08:34 PM
Weather update.

They have no idea.

As I said its a very complex system coming through. I like the look of Tuesday/Wed but that can all change. It looks like one window in the week so we have to make the most of it

XtremeBoony
05-09-2011, 09:04 PM
Geez what a farken day at farken work :P

only 4 DAYS TO GO BITCHEZZZ!!!!!!!! ::);D::) Get your game faces on people as it is so close I can smell....hang on I take that back.....how about taste it?? ;D

Boss can take a hike too for not giving me the thurs night shift off. Well looks like the missus is driving while I am a snoozin friday morning :o good luck darl

Man I need some salt water on the skin as it's been far too long.

What weather site is phill looking at?

3 more shifts and then it's go time 8-)

Get excited you bunch of 1770 bound fisher people.

cheers from boony

XtremeBoony
05-09-2011, 09:06 PM
oh and the big high looks to be falling away from my professional opinion :).....so fall away alot further you piece of shite :) bring on flat seas, bent rods and screaming reels.

cheers from boony

05-09-2011, 09:41 PM
www.bouyweather.com (http://www.bouyweather.com) is the weather site Phill (with 2 l's) is looking at Boony.

marvin
05-09-2011, 10:43 PM
This may be helpful or a hinderance... Kev.
http://www.windfinder.com/forecast/town_of_17770_agnes_water

06-09-2011, 07:26 AM
I remember Tranter after a few Sambuccas starting to walk in circles, poor bugga needed a set of trim tabs to keep him walking straight ! ;D

Ahhhh.... 3 more sleeps and 2.5 days of work left HURY UP WILL YA !!!! ;D

four_button_arnie
06-09-2011, 07:41 AM
mmm poo. Last minute balls up:-[, GUYS im running low on lead, I was planning to make some more snapper leads (RED lead!) but work has gotten in the way, so I'm putting out a cooeeee to anyone who may have made a big patch and have some spares.

So if anyone would be willing to swap some lead for some some money or services rendered:P, that would be great. All else fails I might have to get some from the shops.....

Josh

Muddy Toes
06-09-2011, 08:03 AM
mmm poo. Last minute balls up:-[, GUYS im running low on lead, I was planning to make some more snapper leads (RED lead!) but work has gotten in the way, so I'm putting out a cooeeee to anyone who may have made a big patch and have some spares.

So if anyone would be willing to swap some lead for some some money or services rendered:P, that would be great. All else fails I might have to get some from the shops.....

Josh

Never fear young Josh just give me a bell when you get down there.No money or services required.
Anthony 0408950230

four_button_arnie
06-09-2011, 08:12 AM
Anthony! Champion, I greatly appriacate that mate, thankyou, sounds like you might need to come to Team Yalta HQ for some rums!8-)8-)8-)

I dont think my Red baits would work to well as floaters!:o

Josh

murf
08-09-2011, 04:08 AM
Where on our way from misery to happiness :)

Apollo
08-09-2011, 05:04 AM
See you there murf. I better start packing soon!!

08-09-2011, 05:22 AM
24 hrs till departure it's going to be a long day !!!!

Damo

Captain Seaweed
08-09-2011, 05:51 AM
they are predicting rain in the morning so it will be a wet trip up. Tims also in a ute so you may want to chuck bags/clothes into cab of boat?? For those leaving a little late the Brisbane to Bridge fun run is on and the gateway will be closed this weekend so keep that in mind.

XtremeBoony
08-09-2011, 07:01 AM
it's about farken time ausfish fixed the site as I was having withdrawals from not being able to log in ::)

So where was I..... oh ONE MORE DAY TO GO BITCHEZZZ!!!!!!! 8-)8-)8-) AND ONE MORE SHIFT OF BLOODY WORK, going to be a long one.....

Looks like sunday monday could be a winner for an overnighter fella's what ya's think?? I gotta get a bait in the water soon or could suffer serious permanent damage ;D

So bring on the tavern and cook off night going to be two great nights in a row followed by some serious fishing. Will be a great start to the meet & greet ;D

Well time for a nap then get up a bit earlier this arve to pack some of the car and boat up.

NOT LONG NOW!!!!! C ya's very soon

cheers from boony

08-09-2011, 07:01 AM
24 hrs till departure it's going to be a long day !!!!

Damo

Damo, bring the ECOFishers po box key if you can find it.

Muddy Toes
08-09-2011, 07:12 AM
Driven all night, just got here.Worst fog ever driving up the highway.Tired as hell but a quick unpack and then off to overnight out at Musgrave.Have a safe trip guys, see you's up here.

tropicrows
08-09-2011, 07:19 AM
See all you chaps up there, drive save. Better to take abit longer to get there, than not get there at all.

08-09-2011, 07:38 AM
Damo, bring the ECOFishers po box key if you can find it.
No problemo !

four_button_arnie
08-09-2011, 07:52 AM
Dam you guys I still have 3 days of work left!!!!!! I knock off at 2:45 on sat :(

Everyone drive safe,

but seriously, im that excited I think im going to have a bladder accident:-X

Josh

MINE09
08-09-2011, 08:30 AM
Dam you guys I still have 3 days of work left!!!!!! I knock off at 2:45 on sat :(

Everyone drive safe,

but seriously, im that excited I think im going to have a bladder accident:-X

Josh

Hey Josh........don't worry disco, i'll av the beer fridge at neptune all stocked up kickin back half charged sat mornin while u'r at work:)

four_button_arnie
08-09-2011, 09:11 AM
Hey Josh........don't worry disco, i'll av the beer fridge at neptune all stocked up kickin back half charged sat mornin while u'r at work:)

Oh super lame low blow there ghost rider! Sat shift is going to be soooo painful

Josh

08-09-2011, 09:38 AM
For those of you towing 6m or larger boats up from Brissy, I'd be bypassing Bundy as the road is still a little iffy from Rosedale to the Fingerboard Road turnoff.

outwide1
08-09-2011, 10:03 AM
YOU LUCKY BUGGERS,HAVE GOOD TIME AND LOOK FORWARD TO THE POSTS THAT WILL FOLLOW.
Cheers Mick

08-09-2011, 10:10 AM
For those of you towing 6m or larger boats up from Brissy, I'd be bypassing Bundy as the road is still a little iffy from Rosedale to the Fingerboard Road turnoff.

What about those of us with motorcycles?

trymyluck
08-09-2011, 11:27 AM

Just another speed hump..........:-X::);D

08-09-2011, 12:25 PM
Have fun while we are here working boys and girls . And will see the murf next week up here

08-09-2011, 12:33 PM
1 hr of work left to go biatches !!!! ;D;D;D

Where almost there, 17hrs till departure !!!!

Looking interesting for later in the week ;D

Boat Hog
08-09-2011, 01:07 PM
Good Luck everyone that's going.

Wishing all of you:

Safe Driving;

Safe Boating;

Cold Beer;

Slight Seas; and

Tight Lines with Screaming Drags!;D;D

Next Year for me .... :'(

Bull
08-09-2011, 01:07 PM
YOU LUCKY BUGGERS,HAVE GOOD TIME AND LOOK FORWARD TO THE POSTS THAT WILL FOLLOW.
Cheers Mick

Its not to late Mick Just gotta hook the boat on and drive
cheers bull

Captain Seaweed
08-09-2011, 01:29 PM
we will be passing through BP northside at 5.45am if anyone want to meet up along the way up or on UHF 30.

Marty

08-09-2011, 02:29 PM
I hope all you mob will be off the highway by early Saturday morning..don't want to be held up with boats dawdling up the road..caravans are bad enough..LOL

Bull
08-09-2011, 03:06 PM
we will be passing through BP northside at 5.45am if anyone want to meet up along the way up or on UHF 30.

Marty

I will be heading off about the same time Marty. Where abouts is this Bp servo. I will keep an eye out for you.

cheers Bull

Captain Seaweed
08-09-2011, 03:39 PM
BP servo at Burpengary just after the fixed speed camera, we will pull in for coffee and muffin. There will be myself in a silver Landcruiser ute and Tim in a white Patrol ute both towing boats, 1 tinny and 1 grey/white centre cab "white rhino" catch us on UHF 30.

See ya then mate, we will be at Agnes Tavern for lunch.

Marty
(short, fat, bald dude)

Captain Seaweed
08-09-2011, 03:41 PM
by the way if you check the radar there is a line of storms/rain coming from Toowoomba, they should great us in the morning.

08-09-2011, 04:01 PM
Marty
(short, fat, bald dude)

I can agree with that description.....

I'd be looking for the boat first. Well I think you are all a bunch of bastards - Mainly because I'll miss this event yet again (3rd year in a row) because of work. Now you lot have fun while I'm working on night shift.

Wags

four_button_arnie
08-09-2011, 04:02 PM
Looking interesting for later in the week ;D

Hell yer looking the chops there!

Josh

four_button_arnie
08-09-2011, 04:03 PM
better clarify, looking the chops=looks wicked for fishing

08-09-2011, 04:04 PM

It will be ok for you mate unless your towing a 6+m boat......

08-09-2011, 04:25 PM
Have fun you peanuts. Still tempted to head up tomorrow night, so I've booked myself some work type stuff to do Saturday - discipline, don't you know!

Captain Seaweed
08-09-2011, 05:32 PM
will keep you posted on the event gents, very unfortunate we cant share a few brown lemonades this year but there is plenty more times coming up.

08-09-2011, 06:00 PM
Have fun you peanuts. Still tempted to head up tomorrow night, so I've booked myself some work type stuff to do Saturday - discipline, don't you know!

stuff the discipline Tim..do a nike..Just Do It..get up there and enjoy yourself.

I am going to Gladstone on the weekend..hate that highway run..too many slow coaches..the buggers just sit on 100k. Grandsons 10th brthday..am I going to miss that..no bloody way.

There are some things you have to do Tim..and the main one is..enjoy yourself.

Get ya butt up there..the work can wait.

trymyluck
08-09-2011, 09:14 PM
stuff the discipline Tim..do a nike..Just Do It..get up there and enjoy yourself.

I am going to Gladstone on the weekend..hate that highway run..too many slow coaches..the buggers just sit on 100k. Grandsons 10th brthday..am I going to miss that..no bloody way.

There are some things you have to do Tim..and the main one is..enjoy yourself.

Get ya butt up there..the work can wait.

Its only a small detour Greg.........

Apollo
08-09-2011, 09:34 PM
OK, enough mucking around. I really need to start packing!!!! Am suppose to be at Mark's early tomorrow morn to pick him and his boat up, then Team 2 Deep are on our way up.

Had a prank call from Murf this afternoon from up there, so it appears the local liquor supplies are being attacked already!

marvin
08-09-2011, 09:51 PM
When Murf called in to my place today, he drank Coffee!!! Can't blame me for his evening condition and anticts...:D I will Be arriving up there around 2pm tommorrow, see most of you at the tavern for a beverage and a meal about 6pm with my family (the missus Margie and our 3 little pups) .

Bull1 and Tranter, Murf has your bait! 8-)

Catch you all over the next few days, when the other guys who ordered cuttlefish arrive at agnes, call me to arrange pick up of your bait please, just incase I get the chance to catch a red to put in my freezer...:) Time has come boys and girls and others.... Enjoy the week, and please stay safe! Lets make some great memories..... Cheers Kev. 0408 848 564.

08-09-2011, 10:10 PM
I have packed the bike, leaving at around 12.30pm tomorrow. I am getting thirsty thinking about tomorrow night..

Mr__Bean
08-09-2011, 11:36 PM
Have fun guys.

Alan and I will be wondering how you are all going up there, unfortunately we can't get there this year.

08-09-2011, 11:52 PM
Almost midnight, should get some shut eye now ! ::) way too excited !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6 hrs to departure ;D

09-09-2011, 04:23 AM
about an hour to departure ! ;D see ya there ladies ! :P

Captain Seaweed
09-09-2011, 04:34 AM
30 minutes to go yeeeehhaaaaaa

that can be converted to the following:

-F All

Deiter
09-09-2011, 04:48 AM
Hopefully gettin out of work a bit early......"cough cough"

See you soon lads!
:)
Damo

Apollo
09-09-2011, 06:13 AM
Damo, you don't look so good. Are you sure that you should be going to work today?

Darren, you will be missed, but your bar clearing farts won't.

Right, about two hours to go - I REALLY need to start packing now. - better get to it.

See you lot up there.

Almako
09-09-2011, 06:41 AM
I'm heading up there 5am tomorrow woo hoo!! should be there around 1pm

cobiaman
09-09-2011, 07:03 AM
Just hit caloundra, only a few hours to go, some good times ahead!

09-09-2011, 07:23 AM
Just going through Gympie 4 hrs to go !

Damo

Chris Ryan
09-09-2011, 07:51 AM
Have fun guys. Won't be with you this year due to kids footy commitments but wishing you flat seas, tight lines and esky's full. Oh and also may your hangovers be small and manageable. :)

MINE09
09-09-2011, 09:07 AM
One more sleep,then will be calling agnes waters home for a week at "TEAM YALTA" with Josh(four button arnie).......sounds alright to me:). I don't think i'll be drinkin any of that stuff named"the cup of joy" though:) be piss funny watchin u guys drinkin it though!!!! Better finish off gettin the boat ready, cya guys soon!

Cheers George

09-09-2011, 11:18 AM
Well it looks like I might get a bit damp on the motorsickle.

madmackrel
09-09-2011, 01:31 PM
Well we are here and unpacked , that is cobiaman and myself, horse and big jig arriving this evening. Beer and food yeah

XtremeBoony
09-09-2011, 01:32 PM
OH GET FARKED ITS BLOODY ARRIVED.....NO MORE DAYS TO GO BITCHEZZZ!!!!!8-)8-)8-)

we are about an hour from agnes....bring it on

finished night shift this morning and the missus is driving but i can't sleep cause of the excitement. been reading her some posts and she reakons u are all freaks. but i told her that this proves i am normal ;D::);D

Couple of bevvies tonight at the agnes tav should sit well ;D

cheers from boony

four_button_arnie
09-09-2011, 01:46 PM
Dam you guys im sitting here at work and its p1ssing down rain. See ya's tommorrow night!!!

Josh

buggerit
09-09-2011, 08:01 PM
Should be there about mid arvo tomorrow . Is there anyone else staying at the Captain Cook Holiday Village ?

Kev

Almako
09-09-2011, 09:23 PM
See you lot tomorrow arvo, staying at the camp grounds. Reel Therapy!

madmackrel
10-09-2011, 07:43 AM
Should be there about mid arvo tomorrow . Is there anyone else staying at the Captain Cook Holiday Village ?

KevYeah Kev we are here , call in and say hi cabin 3
Cheers MM

Captain Seaweed
10-09-2011, 07:53 AM
quick report so far.....

head ache, windy, headache

madmackrel
10-09-2011, 08:10 AM
quick report so far.....

head ache, windy, headache
Update on Martys report headache, windy, fart, windy, snore ,headache ,windy,fart, any body doin breaky

XtremeBoony
10-09-2011, 08:20 AM
you fella's better get up here quick smart as it looks like tommorrow will be a goer ;D the only problem is deciding on fitzroy or musgrave ::)

Quick report is that there is not much in close but a bit of bait getting around. As always the better fish are out wider. That is all so far

Great night meeting everyone at the tav and sorting out who's who in the zoo ;D

bring on tommorrow BITCHEZZZZ ;D8-);D

cheers from boony

Bull
10-09-2011, 12:55 PM
yep my head still hurts. I need a shot of enthusiasm.
Mad Mackrel Cobia Mann Horse & Big Jig nearly got us all booted out of the park last night the noisy buggers Hehehehe.

Hey Kev we are in cabin 12 come say gday when you get here.

Now where is that Berocca.

Cheers Brett

cobiaman
10-09-2011, 01:12 PM
I believe u got spoken to before us...

Greg001
10-09-2011, 07:46 PM
Bugga it all I'm a no show for this year so far. Had planned to be there tonight but alas bloomin ferry's need maintainance so i'm working. Missus has got to go to Brissy Monday to Wednesday ,,,, So maybe after that.. i hope

marvin
10-09-2011, 11:37 PM
Great time at cook off, tomorrow things start to get exciting, hopefully some trophy fish will come aboard, stay safe all, and watch out for extreme booney in the 5mt tiny near lady musgrave.... Photos will tell the stories, enjoy.. Kev:o

11-09-2011, 06:24 AM
All reports will now be posted at:-

http://ausfish.com.au/vforum/showthread.php?178558-Agnes-Water-1770-Meet-amp-greet.-offical-report&p=1313835#post1313835

cheers Phill

11-09-2011, 06:24 AM
thread closed..... LP