View Full Version : watch these kids http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sfx5hPRa1vu

red rock cod
09-04-2010, 08:53 PM
Check this out on u tube
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sfx5hPRa1vU (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sfx5hPRa1vU)

blacksunday
09-04-2010, 09:50 PM
link is broken mate

poppers81
10-04-2010, 07:19 PM
Mate... good stuff... the kids have style and aren't afraid to get into them either... good work on the vid.. bet it was a fun day out on the water.. You better stop taking the girls out though, they will end up with arms the size of popeye.. hahahaha

good work

poppers

snodger 08
10-04-2010, 07:50 PM
Mate awesome. The kids caught more in that clip than I have in my life "L"

barrabart
11-04-2010, 07:50 AM
Yep top stuff, enjoyed watching that heaps!!.......... Families having good fun fishin', even the dog got invited, hehe.... Good haul too, and the kids have learnt skills for life!..... Good work on the camera mum, hope you got to land a couple too!

Pazz01
11-04-2010, 08:10 AM
Those kids were killing it. Good to see them having a good day. How's the old dog go out in the boat? I bet it's glad to get back to dry land.

Pazz

bluefin59
Gret video and some great fish from the kids congratulations you have kept dad busy great stuff ...matt

geeb
Fantastic clip very well recorded and the kids are having a great time - all round nice experience for the family........cheers............Geeb

Apollo
11-04-2010, 08:15 AM
Great vid and effort by all. You do need less kids or a bigger esky for all the fish.

11-04-2010, 08:40 AM
What a champ Bradley is. :)

That's a great day spent with the family.
If more families did things like that this country would be a lot better off.

I just wished people did not wrap line around their hands to bring fish in...especially with braid. Very serious injuries, that you will carry and affect you for the rest of your life, can occur very easily.

Grimnir
11-04-2010, 09:57 AM
just showed my girls this, (7yo & 9yo) they just told me to hurry up and get a boat so they can catch fish like this.

Gotta love it.

wayno60
11-04-2010, 08:06 PM
great vid, puts a whole new propective on "takin the kids fishing"
you know when one of them gets their boat licence you wont be needed.......

Mavley
11-04-2010, 09:39 PM
Kids have all the fun!!!!!

murf
12-04-2010, 05:13 AM
how good was that :)

got to love the looks on the kids faces, great family stuff

cheers Murf

twotins
13-04-2010, 07:08 AM
Awsom stuff Red, cant wait till my boys are old enough. Thanks for sharing.