View Full Version : 8oz Snapper Sinkers
DigitalSI
22-07-2009, 01:37 PM
I will be making 200+ 8oz (230gm) snapper sinkers over the next few days if anyone wants to buy any.
10 for $15 or 20 for $25 - pickup in South East Brisbane (Not far from City) or North Gold Coast
Can courier these also anywhere in Oz
PM me if anyone is interested
Jurkyjj
23-07-2009, 03:58 PM
Just sent you a pm.
Just sent you a pm
Josh
Jurkyjj
24-07-2009, 03:59 PM
Hey Guys on Ausfish!!
I picked up some of these sinkers today from Carl and they are top notch.
I have to seriously recommend anyone whom needs any snapper leads to send Carl a PM and organise to get some.
Fantastic mate, Thanks heaps
Jurkyjj
24-07-2009, 04:01 PM
Hi Ausfishers,
I picked some of these snapper leads up off Carl today and they are TOP NOTCH!!
I seriously recommend that if anyone needs any snapper leads to send Carl a PM and organise to get some.
Fantastic mate, Thanks very much.
DigitalSI
24-07-2009, 08:00 PM
Jason,
The 12oz mould turned up late this arvo so I will make up 20 for you over the weekend.
Karl.
Jurkyjj
24-07-2009, 08:41 PM
Cheers Karl,
I will be more than happy to come and grab some of those off you on Tuesday.
Let me know if I can pick those up.
DigitalSI
25-07-2009, 09:37 AM
All produced, see you Tuesday