View Full Version : Wed 15th Off Townsville 2 deckies wanted

levinge
14-04-2009, 09:25 AM
Weathers looking good, thinking of going for a fish.

2 spots onboard, first in best dressed!!!

Usual system.

Share fuel cost
Bring your gear, a bit of bait (I have a fair bit)
and your drinks and food...

I'll pick up the ice for esky, drinks and slurry.....

At this stage fishing areas will be determined by onwater conditions after launching, but hoping to head wide....

Out early and back mid to late arvo

14-04-2009, 09:54 AM
Good luck on the trip, weather is looking a cracker down there! We have a small window up here, if the forecast holds will be heading out but close, 70km round trip.

Very much looking forward to it, hope you brain them!

levinge
14-04-2009, 10:41 AM
Mate after a non event up at Lucinda over Easter, I've got an itch that needs a good scratch. Good luck to you as well...

levinge
14-04-2009, 10:50 AM
Boats full

Pedrokkas and Fisherforlife are my deckies for tomorrow....

15-04-2009, 01:41 PM
Probably not back yet, but let us know how you go. Wish I saw this the other day though, could've got a day off and gone fishing on my birthday rather than fire training for work.