View Full Version : Noosa DIAMOND
shaun_s
12-07-2008, 07:20 PM
hi all went for a fish this arvo again with cervinator. got a 44cm tea leaf after a while flicking. after that it was pretty quiet until i hooked something solid. i had some big runs but after a while it came up to the boat. i was so suprised when i saw that it was a nice diamond trev. the net man nailed it first go and i was so stoked. it went 54cm.
MeePee_99
12-07-2008, 07:26 PM
very Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
zoo1991
12-07-2008, 07:28 PM
nice specimens there stevic.
zac
Pistol_P
12-07-2008, 07:30 PM
Yeah....Great Fish.....
You need a better photographer though..!!!....Where is your head..??;D
ffejsmada
12-07-2008, 07:58 PM
Good Diamond mate!
I reckon I had one on this morning, took me into the backing on 4lb...........pulled the hooks.
Nice Tea-leaf too.;)
Jeff.
shaun_s
12-07-2008, 10:35 PM
Yeah....Great Fish.....
You need a better photographer though..!!!....Where is your head..??;D
hahah yeh i think he kept my head out so i didnt spoil the fish
shaun_s
12-07-2008, 10:37 PM
Good Diamond mate!
I reckon I had one on this morning, took me into the backing on 4lb...........pulled the hooks.
Nice Tea-leaf too.;)
Jeff.
yeh they fight so good ey. first i thought i had a shark the way it ran and ran and ran
Pistol_P
13-07-2008, 12:16 PM
hahah yeh i think he kept my head out so i didnt spoil the fish
Bit of a shame mate....When you get good fish like that you should try and get good pics!....
shaun_s
13-07-2008, 12:23 PM
Bit of a shame mate....When you get good fish like that you should try and get good pics!....
he got some other shots that were good i just had a shocker trying to put them up i didnt shrink it enough so just cropped it so it would fit on the site. have u been getting any fish latley?
imnotoriginal
13-07-2008, 07:50 PM
Nice fish mate, good to see the old gladiator's still getting hit in the river.
Joel
nuggstar
14-07-2008, 01:10 PM
top fish dude