View Full Version : 4x4 stickers!!
ute chick
12-05-2008, 08:52 PM
any one got any ute stickers you dont see that often?... or often, even those that give you a laugh!
even make them up?
here's a couple.
mitsubishi... miss-a-bitchi.;D
bundy made me do it.
i dont do karate but i do do krazy.:D
wrangler buts drive me nutz
12-05-2008, 09:14 PM
I saw one the other day that was naughty but funny. It read "I wish the missus was as dirty as my ute!" ::) Must be a bloke thing perhaps. Lol
P.S. The ute was filthy.... lol
ute chick
12-05-2008, 09:21 PM
thanks poodroo!!
not a bloke thing. love it!
PETA People Eating Tasty Animals
Ausfish
13-05-2008, 06:43 AM
God made shit
Nissan made it move
But only with a snatch strap
13-05-2008, 06:56 AM
God made shit
Nissan made it move
That's gold Steve and I am guessing it could possibly be aimed at a certain Mod who drives a Navara? I may have to get a sticker made up with those exact words to slap on the back of my Pajero so long as I have your approval to do so. :P
13-05-2008, 07:48 AM
God made shit
Nissan made it move
absolute classic
harry_h01
13-05-2008, 08:40 AM
Seen on the back of a council truck last week
"If you can't see my mirrors
I can't see your tits"
dirtdag
13-05-2008, 12:28 PM
GOOD ONE STEVE
can't turn the upside down but
IF YOU CAN READ THIS YOUR IN A TOYOTA
and
ITS A JEEP THING RECOVERED BY NISSAN
GOOD ONE STEVE
can't turn the upside down but
IF YOU CAN READ THIS YOUR IN A TOYOTA
and
ITS A JEEP THING RECOVERED BY NISSAN
another for the upside down mob, to be applied upside down on front or rear windows.
'IF YOU CAN READ THIS.. GET HELP"
baitwaster
13-05-2008, 03:20 PM
I saw one the other day that was naughty but funny. It read "I wish the missus was as dirty as my ute!" ::) Must be a bloke thing perhaps. Lol
P.S. The ute was filthy.... lol
I have seen the same thing with "she is when you're at work mate" in a different handwriting beside it LOL
Kleyny
13-05-2008, 08:14 PM
i saw a great sticker once but not on a ute it was on an old beat up wagon.
DONT LAUGH YOUR DAUGHTER MIGHT BE INSIDE
neil
ute chick
13-05-2008, 09:33 PM
oh guys i love them there must be some board or really funny people out there. heres a couple more.
CAUTION i speed up for small animals.
(on bull bar) here skip with gun scope.
RUM: so much more than breakfast food.
country girls wear boots and drive utes.
rockin the rig!
this is a chicks ute.. get over it. ( i should get that on mine lol)
this is not the usa. we do thing our way.
F$#@ off jack the bear lives here.
any attempt to pass will result in a race. ( i love it and i want it but people would crash laughing at me i feel.)
give blood ride bulls.
the police never think its as funny as you do!
enjoy.
ute chick
14-05-2008, 09:49 PM
real women fish
ban pedestrians not the bloo$# bull bar.
on 4 spots... the....bugs.....stop.....here.
rm williams isnt the only one with a long horn...
Ausfish
14-05-2008, 10:14 PM
One I have made a few times
No, its not my boyfriends car
ute chick
14-05-2008, 10:24 PM
No, its not my boyfriends car
that ones around a fair bit now.. i like
its mine... not his :)
15-05-2008, 07:05 AM
Another one I have seen in the past that is pretty funny is "If you don't like my driving, STAY OFF THE FOOTPATH!" ;D
ute chick
15-05-2008, 12:13 PM
i love someones response to the frangapani question...
whats a frangapani? if it dont grow in fresh water i dont wanna know!!!
here ya go, happy reading. There are some real goodies here..8-)
http://www.funny2.com/bumper.htm
liltuffy
15-05-2008, 04:48 PM
How about "the only true wilderness is the space between a greenies ears"
Not my invention, a fair dinkum sticker.
ute chick
15-05-2008, 09:29 PM
Give a person a fish and you feed them for a day; teach a person to use the Internet and they won't bother you for weeks
ute chick
15-05-2008, 09:55 PM
wow look what i have learnt to do ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
MY BABY!!
Leighton
16-05-2008, 05:13 AM
Gas Grass or Ass Nobody rides for free
BrandonH
16-05-2008, 09:43 AM
LOL I like that one Stabin;D
Nice picks of your ute too Becca!! ;)
Only stickers I have on the truck atm are stop netting Taylor and don't follow me I'm going fishing lol. Will have to hit Steve up to make me a couple of small Ausfish ones for the side glass I think..
Brandon...
ute chick
16-05-2008, 09:50 AM
thanks Brandon.
i seen a sticker yesterday...on a boat
at my age im happy to be going anywhere...
he was'nt that old either.
good for a laugh.
:)
Kevaclone
18-05-2008, 11:02 AM
Seen on the back of bull lights on the roof of another feral F&#kwit ute
"One Flash and Your Ash"
now this was ok you'd think
but what I noticed first was the sound of the mudflap weights dragging across the cement as he entered the servo
metal dragging across metal grates etc. and here I am unloading a B/Double full of petrol, nice vapour cloud hanging around low to the ground
when I saw that sticker I thought
"he's right" so I stopped unloading till he left
but a good one is
"If you can read this, What the bloody hell has happened to my boat?????"
Kev
Jock The Rock
19-05-2008, 09:18 PM
my dad gave me one once.
it was a completly black sticker with "nosey little f***ker arent you" written in small white writing right in the middle of the sticker :)
i thought it was classic
dunno wot i did with it
my dad gave me one once.
it was a completly black sticker with "nosey little f***ker arent you" written in small white writing right in the middle of the sticker :)
i thought it was classic
dunno wot i did with it
when i was a lot younger i had that in very small print on the pocket of a t-shirt, people got embarrassed when they lean't in to read it;D