View Full Version : Quick Arvo flick @ Noosa 11-02-08
Pistol_P
11-02-2008, 08:20 PM
Had a quick hour session with mate Kim this afternoon.
Lobbed plastics around and scored 2 flatmen,2 very small big eye trevs, one bream and Kim got the stand out fish with a nice diamond trevally just before we called it quits.
ffejsmada
11-02-2008, 08:30 PM
Nice, round at the back jetty area Pete??
Get your fingers out of its gills next time Kimbo;);D
Cheers Jeff.
jeffo
12-02-2008, 05:58 AM
ild kimbo trying to look wind swept and interesting with ehe facial hair!!
Got the tinny now so will do a noosa assalt shortly!
mattooty
12-02-2008, 01:31 PM
Nice fish pete! I just wish my local was a bit clearer, sitll chococalte water!
ddobson
12-02-2008, 07:42 PM
Very pretty fish. At least you got hits with all this rain dirtying up all our waterways. Eh you got big jacks up there to. Dont surpose you know where they hang out. Nice mixed bag boyz.
fish_on
13-02-2008, 01:54 PM
old kimbo still catching a few hey. what popper did he get it on pete
chief
13-02-2008, 04:51 PM
Nice capture. there a beautiful looking fish. I've never caught a diamond trevally. Are they a solitary fish or do they school up in numbers? you just don't see many captures. Well done
imnotoriginal
13-02-2008, 05:29 PM
Good fish boys:):)
Joel
codz22
16-02-2008, 09:28 AM
Nice fish there boys. If its around the back there like you reckon jeff there is a few there cause ive been catchin them in the cast net