View Full Version : noosa 27.01.08

mitch_lureassasin
27-01-2008, 07:41 PM
went fishing overnight with chris (chris_lure_man) and jason (hodaddy_11) and got a 45 cm gt on a gladiator prawn .Jason caught a jack on a atomic soft plastic which measured 50 cm.

chrisallangler
27-01-2008, 07:43 PM
Nice Gt and that Jack is a ripper well done to Jason.

hodaddy_11
28-01-2008, 12:31 PM
yew dropper

chris_lure_man
28-01-2008, 12:33 PM
ahaha thats my hat.nice picture

jackextracter
28-01-2008, 02:42 PM
NIce one boys

RayDeR
28-01-2008, 03:16 PM
went fishing overnight with chris (chris_lure_man) and jason (hodaddy_11) and got a 45 cm gt on a gladiator prawn .Jason caught a jack on a atomic soft plastic which measured 50 cm.

G'day!

Ahh! So the secret is out ... Jason uses a 50cm atomic soft plastic.. !::) ;)

Ray De R

Shun-the-nonbeliever
28-01-2008, 04:09 PM

Wow - that's a big soft plastic!!;D ;D

jayvee
28-01-2008, 04:23 PM
what area did you guys fish mate??

thats an awsome jack and a nice GT to!
looks like it was on reasonably light gear to????

mitch_lureassasin
29-01-2008, 08:34 AM
we were fishing at the entrance to weyba creek

mitch_lureassasin
29-01-2008, 08:37 AM
ye good fun on light gear we were both using 1000 stardics spooled with 6lb braid and 1-3 kg bream rods

Stolly
13-02-2008, 08:17 PM
Nice looking Jack!

shorty 01
13-02-2008, 08:46 PM
what a ripper ay well done. im goin out this weekend to get some jacks carnt wait. always good fun to catch

codz22
16-02-2008, 09:21 AM
Great fish there boys that jacks a beauty was the atomic a prong