View Full Version : WARNING---warning
maztez
17-09-2007, 07:27 PM
Just like to warn all and sundry that I have today purchased some NUKE CHOOKS and in doing so have now become another NUKE FISHO ...
Now just to get these bloody hands working again ..
cheers Terry
17-09-2007, 07:53 PM
Terry,
No doubt mate you will have great success but Im working on the theory that with so many people peppering these poor fish with Nuclear chook, i reckon they will get sick of them so I reckon ill pepper them with some assassins;D or maybe lime tigers etc...and some other different colours.. picked up some blue/green sunrise;albino and bone diamond;D
Question, i wonder if the fish get used to a colour/style of sp and maybe something different might trip them up
mike
Will Robinson will tell ya the tricks you need
17-09-2007, 08:21 PM
Will Robinson will tell ya the tricks you need
Your thinking of...."Danger, danger Will Robinson" (says the robot with his arm flying about).
Oops the robot did say "warning warning" but usually before Mr Smith did something stupid.
Good show that ;D
Gees I'm old ::)
17-09-2007, 09:50 PM
Oh be quiet you ninny...mumble mumble mumble;D ;D ;D
18-09-2007, 06:11 AM
Oh be quiet you ninny...mumble mumble mumble;D ;D ;D
This may interest you old mate
http://www.societyofrobots.com/robot_tutorial.shtml?gclid=CJWXxr6my44CFRkRhwodjCS fCA
maztez
18-09-2007, 07:00 AM
Geez guys theres some historic memories there hey
cheers Terry
18-09-2007, 07:13 AM
As robots go, Bender beats them all.
18-09-2007, 09:23 AM
Ahhh BUT the like many of the old science fiction robots the robot from lost in space actualy exists.
Someone got a whole lot of the old science fiction robots together a few years ago for an add in the US.
If you can remember it from science fiction.... it was in the add.
I mean real robot props not just some bloke in silver overalls and paint on his face.
If someone offered me a full time contract building traditional science fiction robots....... Id take it in a blink;D ;D
Still watch those shows, have a bunch on DVD...the robot from Forbidion Planet was cool
jimbo59
18-09-2007, 07:31 PM
Ohhh you bubble headed boobie.
BilgeBoy
18-09-2007, 07:32 PM
I reckon the new Mango colour (Green & Orange) will have the Snaps chomping at the bit. But you cant go wrong with the Nucie Chooks.
BilgeBpy