View Full Version : Whats it worth?

Hamish73
07-09-2007, 05:50 PM
Stessl sea trex 3.7m (unknow vintage, 1980's I guess) with 1988 evinrude 15HP on recently reco'd trailer, new winch, rollers etc. Both with a about 6 months rego. Motor serviced March, $300+ reciept, new water pump.
Lowrance X85 sounder and Bimini also inc.

Tailortaker
07-09-2007, 07:55 PM
G'day hamish, you offered that boat to me when I was looking for a boat and the price you quoted was close to the mark. I was seriously keen on it untill another ausfisher offered me a '95 quiny with a '00 25 johnson, sounder, casting deck, blah blah for 2600 but give it to me for 2000. It was to good to pass but yours was my next option. Dont know if that helps :-/ but I was certainly interested at that price.
Cheers TT
________
EASY VAPE ASSEMBLY (http://www.vaporshop.com)

Hamish73
07-09-2007, 07:59 PM
thanks for that. have a 4.3 savage in my sights so the little 3.7 will be on the market soon.

Tailortaker
07-09-2007, 08:03 PM
Good luck Mate
________
Love Lyrics Forums (http://www.love-help.org/love-lyrics/)

08-09-2007, 07:51 AM
Hi Hamish

Hope the transition goes well and the rig goes to a good new home as it is a great little boat that performs well above its weight.

username_taken
08-09-2007, 10:03 AM
How much are you asking ?

Hamish73
08-09-2007, 12:02 PM
check the classifieds later today, I'll put a link on this thread too

Hamish73
08-09-2007, 02:00 PM
Boat is now in the classifieds section
Click here -->>> http://www.ausfish.com.au/vforum/showthread.php?t=116130