View Full Version : Freshwater fingerlings
gunnadoo
23-07-2007, 01:05 PM
Hey fishos
Was wondering if anyone could help me. I am looking for bass,silver perch,yellowbelly,cod fingerlings. Does anyone know where i can purchase any of the species of fish i have listed:-/
TIMMY 666
23-07-2007, 06:40 PM
Hey gunnadoo,
Where's the dam situated mate? Also which cod do you want to stock, Mary or Murray?
Tim.
Mudguard 92
23-07-2007, 07:37 PM
Hey fishos
Was wondering if anyone could help me. I am looking for bass,silver perch,yellowbelly,cod fingerlings. Does anyone know where i can purchase any of the species of fish i have listed:-/
Hey mate,
Depending on where your located you should be able to get onto your local fishing club and you shouldnt have any problems getting any of those.
James
bdowdy
23-07-2007, 08:16 PM
yeh try your local fishing ,restocking club ours helps locals stock there creeks and dams with the correct fish for there area, cheers bdowdy
gunnadoo
24-07-2007, 08:18 AM
Hey fellas
My property is located on the northside of brisbane. My property backs onto north pine dam on the dayboro side
reelchippy
24-07-2007, 02:15 PM
Gun i have brought 100s off these guys
http://www.aaq.com.au/south_east_queensland_fish_breed.htm
http://www.seqfish.com.au/
gunnadoo
24-07-2007, 04:09 PM
Thanks heaps reelchippy. Have rang them and they can help me out no worries. Thanks champ;D